Select a product to start your order!
Flight 420 - Sallisaw

Flight 420 - Sallisaw

Storefront
Closing soon(9:00pm)
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closing soon(9:00pm)
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.5

180 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Price (11)

      Nenayochum
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place!!

      first time visitor. I had a great time! great atmosphere, no loud, mind blowing music. our budtender was so informative! will definitely go back when I am in the Sallisaw area.
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      Nenayochum, Thank you for the review. We appreciate you allowing us to help with your medical choices. We are always here to offer the best advice to get you exactly what you need. I hope you come see us again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      purpleKia1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly!

      Travis was very helpful on my first visit here! And I have been back, and will continue to return. The Rosey is wonderful, and I really appreciate how well informed the staff is. I use this for both focus and mild pain management and I have zero complaints. They answered any questions to the best of their ability, and I love the huge selection of accessories and pieces on display. Especially during this time of crisis it was really relieving to see staff with flavors, masks, and actively cleaning everything while I was in the store. Thank you!
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      purpleKia1, Thank you for allowing us to serve you. We know these are uncertain times. We are doing our best to keep our patients and employees as safe as possible. Travis is a great guy and I will pass along your Kudos. Again we thank you and hope for your continued wellness.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Donprice
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in Sallisaw

      We get a great deal every visit. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They always have a good selection of flower.
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      Donprice, We love it when you visit. We certainly appreciate the kind words. We work hard to make every visit worth the trip and it's nice of you to let us know. We continue to try and build our selection of flower. So many growers out there starting to harvest some nice quality. Have you tried any of Phase 3 Pharms (P3P) bud? Small craft organic farm cannabis and smokes so smooth!
      Official Response2 years ago
      youngblood2319
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Gurlean brown

      great service travis is awesome very helpful
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      youngblood2319, Thank you for the kind review! We will let Travis know he is doing a great job!! We look forward to seeing you again soon to cash in those reward points!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      wizkhalifaOK
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      10 Stars

      If I could rate this place any higher I would!! Amazing customer service and highly experienced staff, Had a great experience and best of all, Unbeatable prices!! $4/1g?! Count me in!
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      wizkhalifaOK, Thank you for the great review! We try and go above and beyond for all of our patients!! When we get a great deal on ANY product, we do pass the savings onto our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon, as our selection is always expanding and prices more affordable!! Don't forget those loyalty points add up quick, especially with referrals (1000 points for everyone you refer)!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      VapeKelly
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      ***HIGHLY RECCOMEND!!!***

      Sadly I live bout 30 miles from Flight. But since i FINALLY got my card, they are always the first place I go when I'm in town! Great deals, superior product, a huge selection, & best of all a super knowledgable staff, Flight is by far one of the best dispensaries I've found!!!
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      VapeKelly, Thank you very much for the kind words. We try very hard to make everyone's experience the best. I don't know if it helps but we just opened a second location in West Siloam Springs. I don't know if you make it to that neck of the woods much, but if you have occasion to be in the area, stop in and say howdy.
      Official Response2 years ago
      sluggman
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      i liked the people very nice

      product was good. nice people
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      sluggman, Thank you for the review. We appreciate you very much. We're glad you like the products and we'll let the staff know they're doing a good job.
      Official Response2 years ago
      queenb455
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place!!!!

      Great customer service and awesome selection!!!!
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      queenb455, Thank you for the review and kind words. We do work hard to earn your business. We know you have a lot of choices for your medical needs and we are glad we can be part of it.
      Official Response2 years ago
      mommyt72
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      happy Meme

      great place and wonderful staff. this is my always go to place.
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      mommyt72, Thank you letting us serve your medical needs.
      Official Response2 years ago
      heatherscott84
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME

      YOU GUYS ARE GREAT
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      heatherscott84, Thank you for the review and kind words. We appreciate you allowing us to serve your medical needs.
      Official Response2 years ago
      mayemaye89
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      nice

      always super patient staff really nice people
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      mayemaye89, Glad to be able to serve your medical needs. We are here for you and to help you with any selection or questions you have. We hope to see you again soon.-Flight420 Team
      Official Response2 years ago
      barbie1991
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      With ya'll since the start

      Only dispensary I go to! Love their prices and selection. Their loyalty points adds up quick!
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      barbie1991, We appreciate your loyalty. It's always a pleasure assisting you. We are looking forward to your next visit.-Flight420 Team
      Official Response2 years ago
      vapingdude479
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Still the Best!!!

      Been with y'all from day 1. Keep up the good work!!👍👍
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      vapingdude479, Thank you! We appreciate your continued support and we intend to keep earning it. It's customers like you that make this so fun. Hope to see you again soon. -Flight420 Team
      Official Response3 years ago
      duke55104
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very nice place

      Lots to choose from and very nice workers
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      jpoun1978, Thank you! Glad to hear you like the selection. We try to have something appealing to all. Come back often or keep up with us on Weed Maps. -Flight420 Team
      Official Response3 years ago
      MediLover420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good group of people

      Good people and good store.
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      ReeferMom420, Thank you! we appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon. -Flight420 Team
      Official Response3 years ago
      Animegirl94
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Everything!!

      Everyone was so knowledgeable and Friendly! the store has an excellent layout and they have tons of great deals. I bought 2 different cartridges and both were superb, I also bought Clementine flower and it was amazing! excellent recommendations! I highly recommend this store I have been to many and this store was one of the best and biggest!
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      Animegirl94, Thank you very much! We certainly try to provide great service and offer a complete,well stocked dispensary. Glad we could assist you with some recommendations and you enjoyed them. We hope to see you again soon. -Flight420 Team
      Official Response3 years ago
      Danno3999
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      DREW

      bro nice suggestion on th ACDC preroll, it got that nice full body wave. Great choice I recommend it. and for $8. top notch boys top notch!
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      Danno3999, Glad you enjoyed the ACDC. It was a pleasure assisting you. -Flight420 Team
      Official Response3 years ago
      hippyerra
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      T place 2 b

      T best n area.
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      hippyerra, Thank you for the review. We appreciate your support and look forward to assisting with your medical needs. Always a pleasure serving you.
      Official Response3 years ago
      mommyt72
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy Meme!

      1st time customer and everyone was so sweet and very knowledgeable. definitely have my future business!!
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      mommyt72, Welcome! We are glad you stopped in and we hope to see you anytime have a need.
      Official Response3 years ago
      LadyBird_Tiger
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice environment, amazing employees!

      Awesome products. I love the tinctures.
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      LadyBird_Tiger, We try our best to stock the best products and we appreciate you acknowledging our efforts. We thank you for allowing us to assist with your medical needs.
      Official Response3 years ago