Green Hills Patient Center

Green Hills Patient Center

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.8

119 reviews

      lilazcay
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      wow.

      Just from the way Steve defends clearly rude employees and tells patients to go 14 miles out of their way to get medicine is just disgusting. I can't believe someone in this industry would allow patients to be treated this way or treat patients this way. I've been to every dispensary in Phoenix and never heard of this bad of service. I will never step foot into this place knowing management AND budtenders are rude even if you had the best meds in Arizona. Maybe you should take a trip down to Phoenix and get some tips on how to run a dispensary.
      m655p
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Friendly, knowledgeable staff! Good bud! Glad this dispensary is finally open. It fills a great need here in the Show Low area.
      Green Hills Patient CenterNavajo County
      Thank you!! We really appreciate your business and are proud to be able to be here for you :)
      Official Response
      missbev
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Thankful

      I love Green Hills they are fantastic very helpful, super nice, And they know how I am and what I like. thank you and my back thanks youxoxo
      tattedupmommy17
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      the hills

      love all the budtenders there ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ’ฏ
      Heatherjoy811
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary

      Green hills is the best in Navajo county As.
      dzatko
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary on the mountain

      Greenhills has exceptional customer service. I love every one of their bud tenders and they take great care of their patients. Whoever is upfront is always friendly and welcoming. They're selection of flower is top notch and their specials and wheeling Wednesdays are awesome!
      SolisNefnium
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      5 stars!

      I'm not really sure what everyone else is talking abt... this place is amazing and the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The selection is really great and the time spent in the waiting room is WELL worth the reward, I HIGHLY recommend this place for anyone who medicates. Honestly if you NEED more out of YOUR dispensery then they offer you need to remember what it was like without them. If they did any MORE then they already do they would have to initiate a cover charge. THANK YOU GREEN HILLS YOU ARE THE BEST!
      Twitch chapman
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best bud on the mountain

      Best bud in the town great staff always nice all around a good shop!
      NicaV
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome Gals

      I was here visiting from Tucson and Diane was such an amazing budtender
      CBabitz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My Place

      I LOVE this place!! Best place... Ryan,Crystal and Dominic are my favorite!!! Keep up the good work guys!!!!!๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ’จ
      debazooba
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place ever!

      Best cannabis, friendliest service and best deals EVER!!
      tribalherbsman
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      I love this dispensary, I am always treated with a smile here at GreenPharms. I love the deals they have here, beats the other two dispensaries in town. Always getting quality flower as well. I will always come back to this place
      missbev
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      bsm

      I love Green Hills they are so helpful I have dizzy spells a lot and I had one in there and boom they were right there I love you guys !!!!!!
      KushQueen333
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’š

      The Buds are usually amazing, service is on point . I love the selection of strains. great glass prices too ๐Ÿ‘
      Endfield89
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesomeness

      Thanks to these awesome buddies we can enjoy our meds thanks for the relief
      Thechapster
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place to be, very friendly people and never dissapointed
      FlyLife2132
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in AZ

      Always big smiles when you are at green hills! The bud tenders actually help you out and get what you are looking for! Love GreenHills
      SamanthaAlways
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Place Ever

      I definitely recommend Green Hills to anyone.. It's my favorite place and the staff are like family.. They're very friendly, helpful and understanding.. Everyone leaves there happy ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š
      Mamato7
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Greenhills patient center

      This is most def the happiest place on the mountain...never a bad experience and the budtenders are always so helpful. 5 star rating for sure.
      MandiPeralta
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Greenhills

      Positive and very friendly. Always helpful and educated on what will help the most depending on your own personal needs.