Accepting orders until 10:00pm
Green Growcer

Green Growcer

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy

Reviews

4.9

27 reviews

AKMOM1516
2 months ago
5 stars

đź’šGREENđź’š

BEST DISPENSARY HANDS DOWN. Great customer service. Always fresh qualities. Tyson is an amazing budtender and always helps me. I just met Anthony the other day and he is a good dude helped me out both times I have came in. April is always helping me out and always a joy to be arpund when coming in.
Green GrowcerAnchorage
We are SO grateful for your review, and very happy our budtenders had you covered! We can't thank you enough for stopping by!
Official Response2 months ago
zachariah121514
12 days ago
5 stars

Awesome place!

I came to visit a friend and stopped in here. Had a very wonderful experience in there. Staff were very helpful and nice. I’ll be sure to stop when im in the area again!!
Ybolorin
13 days ago
5 stars

Best flower prices in the state

We came at the right time and caught the 2 for Tuesday deal . Got 2 grams of mimosa for $20. Kiki was super helpful and friendly. Will definitely come back when I'm in town again!
tanna2016
1 month ago
5 stars

great place good weed

my bud tenders Noelle I think the girl with blond black hair was great real informative def coming baxk
Green GrowcerAnchorage
I think you meant Noema, but yes she's awesome! We're so glad you had a great visit!
Official Response1 month ago
Pitbull907
2 months ago
5 stars

Best pot shop in alaska

By far the best shop in alaska. Very good selection, layed back atmosphere and knowledgeable bud tenders. Randy helped me with a few strains and a nice pipe. Love this place
Green GrowcerAnchorage
We're so glad you had a good experience at our shop with our budtender! We appreciate the review!
Official Response1 month ago
ashabanoski
2 months ago
5 stars

Best customer service!!

Chill spot, super nice and helpful employees!! Tyson and Kiki are great!!
Green GrowcerAnchorage
We agree, they're pretty awesome. Thanks for the review!
Official Response2 months ago
Cryssie87
2 months ago
5 stars

My favorite 💨💨 shop 💚

My personal fave in all of Anchorage! I don’t go to any other dispensary unless I absolutely have to, lol Lately, KiKi has been my budtender && she is definitely my new new, preferred, go to gal 🖤🖤
Green GrowcerAnchorage
We're honored to be your favorite spot! Kiki's amazing, we're glad she could hook you up!
Official Response2 months ago
tessa_buds
3 months ago
5 stars

REROLLS

Awesome prerolls, the moose and lobsta was fire!
Green GrowcerAnchorage
Haha glad you enjoyed the Moose & Lobsta, its definitely a staff favorite. We appreciate the review!
Official Response2 months ago
LJAK2010
1 month ago
4 stars

I went in for Chef Bombshell products

My favorite bud tender at my local shop told me about Chef Bombshell and her incredible concoctions. Exclusively available here? Not sure about that. I have RA and deal with brain fog and severe exhaustion alongside the normal joint pain. The 30 mg THCyrup bottle is the perfect dose for me. I mixed with PelegrĂ­no Essenzia sparkling water. After about an hour I had the perfect mental shift. I was moving and able to stay motivated throughout the afternoon. My mind was clear and I got stuff done. I was not exhausted like usual. Very happy with the effects of this product. While the entire bottle was my dose, I would not recommend that to a first time person or someone not familiar with dosing. Always start slowly with edibles. I tried the Cannacooler Lemonade. Half the bottle over ice with a splash of bourbon = 25 mg THC. Amazing! Keep it up Chef Bombshell, thank you! I forgot the name of the first woman who helped me. Everyone in the store was generous with answering my questions. I am allergic to coconut and MCT, so she may remember me, thank you! Kiki helped me last night and is high energy and super engaging. Again everyone shared info to answer my questions. Thank you!
aliganj907
3 months ago
4 stars

Love it!

I love this store, worth the drive! they always have the strain that I am looking for and it is hard to find.. store is always clean and mellow and the staff are friendly. I also love all the fun cool miscellaneous items!! They also sell cigs, which is very convenient for some!
Green GrowcerAnchorage
Thank you so much for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your visit here, check back in on 4/20 for a BUNCH of new products and some crazy deals ;)
Official Response3 months ago
marky907
5 months ago
5 stars

wonderful place

Wonderful place an Excellent customer service literally workers that make you feel at home and they all do but there is there that stand out named Alyssa and Tyson and Robin that always make you feel welcome an always literally have a smile on their face I love coming in an talking to them and getting my goodies. Plus they accept Debit cards
plaincali907
6 months ago
5 stars

Great staff, excellent selection and great prices!

I’ve been coming to this place since they have opened up because they carry some great products for great prices. Big Shout out to the guys Andre and Tyson they are cool as hell and very helpful and knowledgeable and gave great customer service. Come check them out and find out for yourself. Stay save and mask up.
Green GrowcerAnchorage
Thank you so much for the great review and the shout out for our budtenders! It's great to hear that you had a good visit and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
marky907
3 months ago
5 stars

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE

All hands down i would have to say this is one of the best dispensary 's I have visited multiple times And will continue visiting and let others know great customer service great deals So go and visit April an Tyson and the guy that drives the big grey truck they are some really wonderful Bud tenders and go visit chef bombshell and try her blueberry syrup!!!!
Green GrowcerAnchorage
Thanks Marky, it's always good to see you and we appreciate the shoutouts!
Official Response3 months ago
Alexsis28
4 months ago
5 stars

Customer service

Once again Tyson and Kami gave excellent customer service today.
Green GrowcerAnchorage
Thank you for the review, glad you had a good experience with our budtenders!
Official Response4 months ago
rickijean
4 months ago
5 stars

Awesome customer service

Shout out to Tyson! very satisfied with products, never seems to fail when undecided great place
Green GrowcerAnchorage
Thank you Rickijean for the good review and the shoutout! Glad you enjoyed your visit and our products!
Official Response4 months ago
jszegedi
4 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Customer service!

Whenever I am trying to decide which shop to go to, Green Growcer, NEVER fails! Whether it's flowers, prerolls, or cartridges, the items are always in stock and a great price. Tyson and Kami are always right there ready and able to answer all of my question!
Green GrowcerAnchorage
Thank You so much Jszegedi! We're very happy to hear you like our selection, and thank you for shouting out our awesome staff!
Official Response4 months ago
MistlerJ
5 months ago
5 stars

Party on Garth

This place is very nice and has wonderful vibes my wife an I go back every time never disappointed.
LunarTheChemist
5 months ago
5 stars

The best pot shop I’ve been to

I primarily go here. I never really liked all aspects of other pot shops in anchorage. The green growcer has good prices and really good flowers :)
907cprguy
5 months ago
5 stars

Very satisfied

I’m visiting from out of town and found this shop, they had the item I was looking for, I actually wound up purchasing a different item on the recommendation of Tyson. The prices were great, staff was very personable and professional. I bought a cartridge and oddly enough it was bad, I called and let them know, I came back the next morning and they exchanged it with no questions asked. I highly recommend these guys.
Alexsis28
5 months ago
5 stars

Customer service

Thanks Tyson & team. I ran into a issue & with his knowledge & customer service skills the issue was resolved very easily. I’ve shopped this store a few times prior and it’s easily becoming a new favorite store!