Select a product to start your online order!
Green Genie

Green Genie

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

5,041 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (213)

Price (188)

drewfranks
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great service

placed an order and they called me right away and let me know if I ordered another cartridge I would actually save money - really appreciated that! when order was ready, I just pulled up and they brought it right out. awesome service. thank you Brooke!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Jobord
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best

Green Genie has been my fave for a while now. Great service, products, prices, and efficient.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
xThock
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Incredibly nice, fast, and helpful staff.

Although the prices for the products were overall average, the reception I received was exceptional. It was my first time at this location, and even the security guard was there to guide me and help me figure out what to do.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
homebase9
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

THANK YOU!! 💚

SO happy they started online ordering!! it was way more convenient to place an order so I have enough time to pick it up before work. process was really smooth and easy. thank you!! 💚💚💚
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
jmbakes
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Made sure I got my caviar deal!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
xThock
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Incredibly nice, fast, and helpful staff.

The worker was extremely helpful and fast, already knew who I was and what car I was before I even texted them!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nsane1972
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome places

I've been going to Green Genie since it opened it is very well organized and very good customer service and welled priced I will keep coming and I do recommend coming here :)
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
BigB231
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Dispensary.

The only place I shop!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
nmurray48
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good shake

I use the shake for edibles and its a better deal than anywhere else around
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ajar220
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Easy Pickup Order

Thanks for the consistent service!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Melodicflow
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My dispensary had my items ready in under 15 mins and picking them up (and paying in person) was easy peasy.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Epicx3
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast and friendly!

I love doing curbside, they are always fast and efficient! I received a text with a final total once my order was ready. Liz was super friendly and helpful!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Therock48185
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great place

I live in Livonia and this place is the closest.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
DrBell
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Disabled

I can't afford many places but green genie keeps prices fair that I don't have to to suffer in pain
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Stacwillum
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast quick service
Thumbs up
Service
GlassmanDerek
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Good and fast service. Rather nice. Orders are right every time.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
xThock
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Went there on Monday and got 15% off edibles

Went there just to pick up edibles since they were 15% off. Super fast curbside service, unbeatable prices, top quality products.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
blueeepi
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great experience

best dispo for ordering online. everywhere else i go they always forget something but this place got it down good.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
berae210
4 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Great place to go.

A great dispensary. Has everything you'll need. Staff is eager to make you happy.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
berae210
6 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

The green genie always has a very large selection to choose from. The pretenders are always willing to help you with your order.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price