Green Farmacy

Green Farmacy

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.0

113 reviews

      Jessisblessed79
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best meds!

      I have tried every dispensary from Bisbee to Phoenix and the Green Farmacy still remains my favorite. They have quality meds at great prices and really seem to care about their patients! They have a super friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasurable experience at the Green Farmacy. Worth the drive from Whetstone!
      Stash37
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Cochise county

      This really is a great little establishment. I am in there on a regular basis. I’m lucky they are very close to my home..lol. I spend as much as I can pretty much every time I’m in there. I love it all. The peanut butter bars are one of my faves. Reminds me of my grandmas baking❤️❤️
      CSNYDER1
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Pleased

      I found the flower to be very flavorful and I really appreciated the help from the staff. I was on vacation from Tucson and will definitely be going back any time I am in Bisbee.
      ganjagal94
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it

      I drive all the way from Sierra Vista to visit this particular dispensary . The bud prices are great, the staff is courteous , and the Brownies were delicious as well. Thanks guys!
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Cochise County

      I go here quite often and they never disappoint. Staff is marvelous and it's very clean. Some delicious edibles, best CO2 wax ever, and the flowers A1. No one can beat their prices. These is my go to dispensary. Great specials just go see for yourself. 💯👌🏽👍🏽
      Maineiac53
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best bud, quality, variety, & PRICE!

      The Green Farmacy is a gem!! They are about patient care not seeing how much they can charge. The quality & variety of Flower & many YiLo products the least expensive I've ever seen. The tax is included in price so a $35.00 1/8th is $35.00 total cost. It's a 60 round trip for me & well worth the beautiful drive. I've diven an hour & a 1/2 one way to Tucson a couple times, & have looked up other dispensaries only to be disappointed. I can't express enough how great Chris & Michelle are. The owner's make sure their quality, price, variety of Flower & edibles is 100% patient care first. Call & ask them to text or email you their updated menu as new batchs arive at least twice a month. I can not belive how high some dispenaries prices are for the same named strain, but Green Farmacy quality is always better. WORTH THE TRIP.... Take a trip with other card holders & you'll fall in love!!!
      ValentinaAndana
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary Ive been to!

      Wonderful quality of strains & edibles + great price and the staff give great recommendations. Super satisfied with this dispensary and is worth the trip every time🙌🏻😀
      motamayne
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      thanks guys

      the atmosphere is clean, the bud is good. I appreciate their strain selection and the fact their prices include tax. I travel from SV just for this fact. also the staff is nice and helpful. thanks guys
      Decortic8or
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in this area!

      Staff is helpful & courteous. Bud quality is better than any nearby dispensaries. Pricing is better than any nearby dispensaries. I travel from Sierra Vista to visit this dispensary. One of the best I've visited.
      salterr
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in AZ!!

      I also travel from Sierra Vista to use Green Farmacy. Their products are grown by them and are tailored for medicinal purposes. They understand the needs from a patient's perspective and provide effective, high quality medical marijuana. It could be the fact they are owner/operators that make it seem like the entire business is revolving around your health and not a profit margin. I highly recommend the Blueberry for stress and pain. Keep up the great work, you all!
      Msaint07
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      IT HAS BEEN DECIDED

      There is no need to go anyplace else in AZ. Very clean, professional. The brownies are excellent. This place is also quick and efficient. Well done.
      suprome
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      Staff was great and they exceeded my expectations by far! Quality was great and prices as well.
      acheno420
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      great prices and great weed .
      Chuxs
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Love the farmacy!

      Good trees , friendly people, i love quality of the cannabis. .. my favorite! !
      XavierTlusk
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place great strains

      I love the environment every time I go in I get help with the great strings I love the people in there it's a great experience every time I go in
      desert oasis
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best...

      Awesome dispensary! Even though they work 7 days a week (seriously, give them a paid vacation) with the public, they still manage to be kind, smiling and helpful. Their knowledge and advice is given in a manner that leaves you feeling like you were guided and empowered in your choices, not talked down to. Chris and Michelle – thank you!
      gapdog22
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Professional and very kind staff. Store their medicine properly too away from light & air.
      Whitney Young
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in cochise county!

      This place is over 30miles from my house but I still make the trip every weekend because it's totally worth it. Chris and Michele are so friendly and helpful. Best edibles and concentrates in Arizona
      Ben_Franklin
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Value in AZ

      Having tried dispensaries around the state, this one has the best prices by far. Other dispensaries usually charge more because they do expensive testing on the flowers and/or have more staff (or just want to make more money off of you). This is a small, local dispensary run by a friendly couple that continue to make great pricing decisions to help us all out - quality meds at fair prices. Thanks Chris and Michelle! Y'all rock!
      Daehz
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Solid

      If I had to describe to dispensary in three words it would be professional, efficient and convenient. The staff are quick, professional and will help you find the best medication for your symptoms. The quality can very from time to time from economical quality to high end quality, they have many options to choose from with great prices and that is very much appreciated.