Accepting orders until 3:30am
Green Farms

Green Farms

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.4

70 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (1)

      DStillOak
      3 years ago
      1 star

      worse service I've ever dealt with

      worse service I've came across no wonder they are small and seem to get little business I've never dealt with any issues with my card she told me it was blurry and couldn't read it so couldn't help. before this she told me she was just getting ready to close but would help me but then couldn't or wouldnt. complete bs as all my info on the card is visible and I've used it at alot more dominant dispos. she just flat out didnt want to help me. and mind you I walked there in the snow and this lady still turned me away.. after viewing my card on my phone as well!!! might as well blink while driving by and you'll miss it anyways. should be taken off weedmaps cause that's what had me walking in the cold to not get helped anyway.
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Hello, We are sorry to hear you had this experience with us in the past! If you had it pulled up on our phone then there was no excuse not to help you and we sincerely apologize! We have made some changes, hired new, friendlier staff and would love for you to give us a second chance!
      Official response2 years ago
      rbaker140
      4 months ago
      1 star

      Flower, Customer Service

      I went to the location on galley rd. The white guy was rude and did not want to give me my military discount. Once I got the weed home it was crap. I look young but I'm retired military of 23 years and I am 59 yrs old. I'll never comeback here and inform my friends, never.
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Thank you for taking the time to let us know where we can improve. If you purchased bottom shelf flower at our discounted rate no other discounts can be applied. We highly recommend trying our HAND TRIMMED, GLASS JAR CURED, ALL ORGANIC, LIVING SOIL TOP SHELF CRAFT CANNABIS and would be willing to offer a sample if you would so kindly be willing to try us once more. Thank you again for your input.
      Official response4 months ago
      710marcusp
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Bad Pre Rolls

      They were horrible, grinned up too fine and packed too tight couldn’t even get it to burn...waste of money.
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Green Farms is sad to hear this! We have made some new changes to the Dispensary and to our Grow Op (dont worry, we're still growing naturally, in living soil!) Green Farms takes pride in our higher quality and clean flower and want to provide the best for our patients. We wish for you to give us another chance!
      Official response2 years ago
      katpiss13
      4 years ago
      1 star

      there live rosin cartridges are a RIP off

      there live rosin cartridges are a RIP off
      FlipsideFPV
      4 years ago
      1 star

      Pirates

      I have an extended plant count of 65 plants (Which I signed them ALL over to Green Farms) and can't even get a better deal than the normal patient with a 12 plant count. All I wanted was for discounted $20 8ths (that I buy about every 2 days) and the girl tells me that only if I buy "Weight" would I get a deal.... like YEAH ANYONE who buys weight gets a damn deal ANYWHERE! DUH. The fact that I signed over 65 plants that can produce between 1lb and 3lbs ( I doubt they grow that good) of finished flower EACH..... But can't get a $20 8th to save my life is just some Pirate crap. Normal price for a regular patient is $25! WHAT A JOKE! I don't ask for much, but can see that this place is all about taking your money. I hope the owner reads this and hires someone with brain cells. I WILL NOT BE GOING BACK> WILL BE TAKING MY 65 PLANTS SOMEWHERE where it can be appreciated. thanks for nothin.
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you feel that way, but due to our no-till organic growing process we can only honor discounted pricing for extended plant counts on bulk flower purchases. In most medical dispensaries, extended plant counts are for those patients needing bulk medicine for making their own edibles and topicals.
      Official response4 years ago
      Dsnyder1990
      1 year ago
      1 star

      steady decline over the last 2 years

      the meds are great no questions asked, however this specific business is very up and down when it comes to store hours, staff and product availability. Prices are very high for the small selection available for my last 3 stops. I hate to say it bit I'm completely done with this place.
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Hello, We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the unstable incident that took place during our transition from Our Local Colorado Springs grow in to a Denver Location please bare with us during these hard times. We take pride in our all-natural, no-till grown cannabis. Providing patients with clean burning higher quality flower. We hope you decide to change your mind and come back for Real Organic Craft Cannabis..
      Official response8 months ago
      grimeglass
      2 years ago
      1 star

      products always taste like dirt

      I've purchased from here a few times and the product always taste like dirt
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Green Farms is sad to hear this! We have made some new changes to the Dispensary and to our Grow Op (dont worry, we're still growing naturally, in living soil!) Green Farms takes pride in our higher quality and clean flower and want to provide the best for our patients. We wish for you to give us another chance!
      Official response2 years ago
      Garrettmackay7
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Nice person but weak weed, felt lied too.

      First time shopping here was May 11th and I bought some flower and was thoroughly disappointed. Not only were the buds unappealing, but they weren’t smelly at all. I’ve smoked bowls, joints, and blunts with this stuff by myself or with friends and we hardly feel any high even though both strains are testing at 18%. I’ve been to many different shops and this place has to be towards the bottom of the list
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Green Farms is sad to hear this! We have made some new changes to the Dispensary and to our Grow Op (dont worry, we're still growing naturally, in living soil!) Green Farms takes pride in our higher quality and clean flower and want to provide the best for our patients. We wish for you to give us another chance!
      Official response2 years ago
      Rubyruthless
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      calebcobb8
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price