Accepting orders until 3:30am
Green Farms

Green Farms

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.3

71 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (1)

      staydabbin
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Holy No-Till

      Went in for the 20% off caviar coupon, left with bomb caviar, an eighth and the terpiest rosin I've ever had in my LIFE. I'm so happy I found this place! It's refreshing to shop at a truly organic no-till dispensary that knows what they're doing! They even have a living soil garden right in the budroom. You can taste the love and positive energy that go into their products. Thank you Green Farms! I will definitely be back!
      fruitloopnymir
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great

      Been coming here for past year, top 3 dispensary’s in springs
      Cololradosmith87
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      BEst customer service!

      Amazing products!!!
      Bakedpotatohead8
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Nice little spot

      Super clean shop with really friendly staff and a good selection of product at a fair price. Highly recommend
      Rydergirl42069
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awsome sauce!

      They say go where the goods are... well since ive been going to green farms ive had no issues. They are friendly, helpful, easy going and a feel at ease place to get the meds needed for all types of resoolution and relief. Their quality is wonderful as well as tasty! I would recoment them to anyone i come across looking for a place to fit their needs and wants!
      dansulli
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      awsome people! great product... thanks guys!

      the best smelling flower...cant wait to try...and hope is awesome....thanks!
      RachelPsy
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Clean product

      Great flower, no till flavor is something to experience if you swear by hydroponics. Staff seems nice, never a long wait either.
      Dominic99
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Despensery in my opinion

      They have the best weed,taste amazing,the high is great, I haven’t found a despo with good pre-rolls but these guys pull it off.They have a variety of all types of cannbis product,your missing out if you don’t come here
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Thank you very much! We try to offer new varieties and keep patients excited. See you next time!
      Official response4 years ago
      Hope1421
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Cleanest green in town hands down.
      sonyapollock
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome!

      Awesome service, awesome selection, awesome price!
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Thank you for your review! We're happy to serve you with quality care. Hope to see you again soon.
      Official response4 years ago
      javi5x
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Green farms

      They are very helpful
      Spacecookies710
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My favorite dispensary in the springs!

      This is my go to place for any of my cannabis needs. The flower is pesticide free and grown with methods that I personally agree with and support, which is why I am a member here! They also have some of the best prices in town and give point rewards on top of that. The daily specials are worth checking out as well, Monday is my favorite! Thank you for the great product and service!!
      Aprilp725
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly staff! Awesome prices! Sweet atmosphere!

      Visited this place for the first time and loved it! The staff was knowledgeable and helpful and the prices were great! I only bought concentrate but I will be back to try the flower which looked diamond crusted and yummy! I loved the ambiance and design of the dispo. Very comfy and welcoming. ☺️ HIGHly recommend you check them out!
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Thank you for your review! We appreciate you coming by and we cannot wait to see you again!
      Official response5 years ago
      Daddle
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      I love this place! Great weed and friendly staff!!

      I love this place they always are super nice. They go out of their way to help me find what I need or even make special orders when I make a request. They are always happy to see me and treat me with kindness and respect. Their top shelf product is amazing and totally worth it. Living soil not pesticides I mean what is not to love!
      Hazeleyz37
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Happy Member

      Found these guys in CannaPages with a good sign over bonus, tried the Platinum Cookies and fell in love!! Came back the same day for a nice nightcap and was recommended to try B Well Kush, and I'm glad I did😊!!! Not to mention the ladies there were helpful and friendly!!!
      dorianna123
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Worst service EVER!!!

      This place doesn’t even deserve the star, the experience I had was horrible I became a member because I thought the prices were wonderful turns out the staff is HORRIBLE me and my husband waited 2 hours for no reason because they forgot a cartridge that I paid for and had to go through a whole bunch of bullshit to get it! And one of the workers said “well if you paid for it you should have 15 quietly to himself then he start punching his knuckles like if he wanted to do something. I would leave a comment this long if I wasn’t so upset about my experience.. I will definitely leave a review everywhere I see there name BECAUSE THIS IS UNCALLED FOR!!!
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      We apologize for how long it took to correct the situation and the inconvenience of time. Our employees have been trained to be more diligent so this experience does not happen again. Thank you for your membership and the chance for us to make things right. We strive to serve you and all patients with the highest quality of care and medicine.
      Official response5 years ago
      c2v171831
      3 years ago
      3.0 stars

      While the cannabis is priced...

      Member of this pharmacy While the cannabis is above par, and the staff is friendly; the shop itself is ran poorly. Always understaffed and staff always has to call managers with questions which shows their lack of knowledge on products, deals and substitutions. I was just told that a strain that has been here for months was never here; when I’ve bought ounces of it in the past. Currently going on 50 minute wait The only reason they don’t get a 1 is because the cannabis is well priced, but it isn’t the best quality. And another reason is the staff is nice Also the front door has been broken for weeks/months and they still haven’t gotten it fixed so half the time you just assume they are closed.
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Green Farms is sad to hear this! We have made some new changes to the Dispensary and to our Grow Op (dont worry, we're still growing naturally, in living soil!) Green Farms takes pride in our higher quality and clean flower and want to provide the best for our patients. We wish for you to give us another chance! P.S. our door has been fixed! ;)
      Official response2 years ago
      yoda719
      3 years ago
      3.0 stars

      whoops

      so I came for there deal the guy there was ok he accidentally gave me top shelf for the 2 oz for 140. it was a amazing price and great smelling weed and it taste great, but both oz have alot of seeds.. I'm not complaining cuz I got them at a deal but it i was to pay full price at 140 ea i would of been pissed. I'll go back to try it again but it makes me nervous.
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Hey there! We are sorry to hear that the strains you bought in the past were not up to par! We have made some changes in the last 6 months (in a good way!) and we'd love for you to come back to try us out again!
      Official response2 years ago
      djsubgore
      5 years ago
      3.0 stars

      Nvmd reward system changed drastically

      Nice to have different strains but changed their reward system drastically.Not sure if ill be coming back
      Naturalheal
      5 years ago
      1.8 stars

      Potential..

      Went by a few days back, nothing different, for a younger crowd. Has potential. Will try them again in a few months :)
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Green Farms is sad to hear this! We have made some new changes to the Dispensary and to our Grow Op (dont worry, we're still growing naturally, in living soil!) Green Farms takes pride in our higher quality and clean flower and want to provide the best for our patients. We wish for you to give us another chance!
      Official response2 years ago