Accepting orders until 3:30am
Green Farms

Green Farms

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.3

71 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (1)

      mjames4723
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop in the springs

      I come here at least once a week because it’s easily the best product I’ve found in the area and the budtenders are super friendly. Brian and JP always hook it up and make sure to take good care of their patients. Love the fact that all the in-house flower is 100% organic. Also, if you hate waiting in lines, this is the place to go; I’ve only waited once in the year I’ve been coming.
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      It's always a pleasure serving you... Thank you for the kind review!!..
      Official response3 months ago
      Cammdogg420
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Favorite Dispo

      I just got my med card about two months ago. Green Farms was the first dispensary I decided to try out and I have come back so many times since. They always have good weed and pretty good prices with it. They’re really a hidden gem in my opinion. They do such a good job at making you feel comfortable and welcome. I even got the chance to meet the owner one day, he was just as welcoming and friendly. I’ll be coming back regularly.
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for your kind review! Hope to serve you soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      hiheyhellonatalia
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Nice flower

      Good choices available
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Much appreciation it would be our pleasure to serve you again soon!!..
      Official response3 months ago
      Stoney B
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Worth the stop!

      Open late, quality flowers and fair pricing, lots of strain variety and awesome service.
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Thank you greatly for the review hope we'll see you again soon!!..
      Official response3 months ago
      Jpthegreat21
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary

      I really love it here.
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Much love thanks brother!!..
      Official response3 months ago
      Dabbingdemmple
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      5 Star Fire

      Thank you Alexander I appreciate your support last night. I just got to say one more time Green Farms is growing some fire people. I love this head change I love the energy from the staff you're on point thanks again for another great high. Speakeasy and sweet treats yum
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      It was a pleasure serving you. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Happy to hear that you loved our all organic grown flower. We hope you’ll come and see us again soon!
      Official response8 months ago
      player169
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Highly recommended

      There a great shop with great bud awesome customer service and decent prices
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Hope you’ll come and see us again soon!
      Official response8 months ago
      HighHotty45
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Clean smoke. High quality 👌

      wide range of products. High quality flower. customer service was nice as well!
      LinnyV32
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      buds

      great people and pricing
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for your kind review! Looking forward to serving you again!
      Official response2 years ago
      tom4204ever
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great shop

      great selection and. deals. and it's great medicine
      6588gucci
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great flower great customer service

      Good medine
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for you review! Glad we can provide high quality medicine to you!
      Official response2 years ago
      dorianna4545
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Dorianna

      Green farms is great! Veronica helped us out
      Green FarmsColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for your kind review! Hope to serve you soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      tom4204ever
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great. place

      lots of choices and great deals ant the product is always great
      420gemini719
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      A+ bud

      Great flower and friendly staff
      LouM.
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great all around!!!

      Stopped in and I really enjoyed everything I got and the service was great and really like how things are done,(in living soil and all) Thank you.
      n.c.biker63
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      I went here to check it out

      I found the place pleasant and well decorated with an amount of style. The budtenders were great,I came in for some concentrates they were good specially the grape ape. I liked the place,they had what the menu said they had and gave me a bit of a discount. What more could you ask for.? I will be back, I just checked the menu.
      trainwreck90
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great customer service

      Ill make another review about the product once ive tried it but if its anything like what it used to be im sure itll be great. I will definitely say the customer service was great. They were very friendly and helpful. Ill definitely be back just because of the employees.
      5.0 stars

      ghost78

      Awesome store great location and one on one customer service everything is 🔥 period!!!! Got my business 💪😎... Colorado Springs my top 5 list
      Kingkyleson
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Beautiful

      I wuve yalls weed
      twhitenton
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      must see

      super high quality buds, first time in a long time I have had a hard time choosing what to buy. will definitely return.