Select a product to start your order!
Green Escape

Green Escape

Storefront
Openuntil 2:30am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 2:30am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

341 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (67)

Price (66)

alaw22
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love it
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
PrinceofOKC
25 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Remove Inventory

Need to remove inventory from Weedmaps if you don’t have it! I’ll keep ordering from the site until it’s taken down. I need Weedmaps to find the exact products I find working! It’s doesn’t help when you don’t keep the site up to date!
Thumbs up
Price
MellowVibes60
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One & Only

Top dispensary hands down. Services are always on point. Flower is always on point. The ladies treat me so well every time I come in. Natalia & Atlanta always show love! I appreciate you guys and your services.
dpierce0818
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My SPOT!!

The girls are always amazing and know exactly what I want before I come in, the owners are always amazing and helpful as well. It’s a good vibe from start to finish with every trip
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MsUnderstood38
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best prices & customer service

I have been going there for a while. They always are polite and helpful and have a variety of flower.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
woodzAndTitties
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

Best dispo in Okc area
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CETut
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite dispensary

I absolutely love this place. The staff is kind and knowledgeable. They have a great selections and amazing prices.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
anthonyr82
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fantastic!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
sermon
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always grade A service

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
anthonyr82
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

best in the city

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dariusjeremy2020
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love it
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dariusjeremy2020
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good look
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dariusjeremy2020
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love them
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dariusjeremy2020
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love them
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dpierce0818
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GREAT AS ALWAYS

I’ve been coming here for over a year now and it’s my spot. The crew there is always helpful, give the best suggestions, and I’ve never walked out with bad product.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
bwick_4lyfe
29 days ago
5 stars

first time was dope!!

first time and I went for the 15 door top shelf eighth. I got the slymer #4 it was terpy af. I'm usually an indica smoker but this shyr gas. the lady budtender was sweet and had knowledge of the stores deals. and I also ended up getting a slow burn live resin cart for 20 bucks!!! I'll def be coming back they had bud testing 30 percent and above!! check them out they got a killer grower!!!!
Theboomer1961
10 days ago
5 stars

Love this strain.

Stopped by yesterday and was going to get some GMO but the bud tender showed me the Purple Sunset. So I decided to try it out. Thanks for the recommendation, has a very nice citrusy taste and very relaxing for a hybrid. I usually get an indica strain, but I really like this one. Always listen to your bud tender. At least at Green Escape anyway.
Harrisoncm17
20 days ago
5 stars

New favorite spot

Jackie helped me! Knowledgeable and she was dope! Already picking out what imma get next time
Suggashyt80
1 month ago
5 stars

friendly

The energy in this place is amazing
Iloveweed_1
1 month ago
5 stars

Love This Place 💗

The smoke is awesome and the ladies are the best😘My favorite place by far.