Select a product to start your online order!
Green Escape

Green Escape

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

314 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (61)

Price (59)

alaw22
19 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love it
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
dariusjeremy2020
22 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love it
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
dariusjeremy2020
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good look
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
dariusjeremy2020
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love them
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
dariusjeremy2020
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love them
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
dpierce0818
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GREAT AS ALWAYS

I’ve been coming here for over a year now and it’s my spot. The crew there is always helpful, give the best suggestions, and I’ve never walked out with bad product.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
MellowVibes60
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One & Only

Top dispensary hands down. Services are always on point. Flower is always on point. The ladies treat me so well every time I come in. Natalia & Atlanta always show love! I appreciate you guys and your services.
dpierce0818
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My SPOT!!

The girls are always amazing and know exactly what I want before I come in, the owners are always amazing and helpful as well. It’s a good vibe from start to finish with every trip
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
MsUnderstood38
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best prices & customer service

I have been going there for a while. They always are polite and helpful and have a variety of flower.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
woodzAndTitties
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

Best dispo in Okc area
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
CETut
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite dispensary

I absolutely love this place. The staff is kind and knowledgeable. They have a great selections and amazing prices.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
anthonyr82
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fantastic!

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
sermon
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always grade A service

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
anthonyr82
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

best in the city

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Levi2727
6 days ago
5 stars

Love This Place

Do you want an amazing experience, come here!!! Karina M. Is an amazing bud tender, she was playing games with my nose. You have to try the Oreoz! I LOVE THIS PLACE
vcrkoconut
13 days ago
5 stars

WOW

GREAT SERVICE, GREAT FOLKS!!!😎
jrt55
20 days ago
5 stars

Always love this place

Customer service always on point here ❤️ I usually come in just for their 15$ 1/8ths but is always super fire, high terp strains I end up loving(Blue dream & GSC)! their top shelf is connoisseur level I’m just cheap xD but is also always exciting spinning the wheel each time I swing by, awesome feature! Last time I came by I spun for a free cherry pie gram of shake that smells sooooo surprisingly good, I can’t wait to try it and may come by just for more shake!
2Capricorn2
23 days ago
5 stars

4/20 Was Lit!

Green Escape really showed up and showed out for 4/20! The week leading up to and after 4/20 was full of amazing deals! I got a chance to try strains I may not have tried on a regular. Great job!
tproctor32
24 days ago
5 stars

Speechless

Great vibe. Quality all around. Reasonable prices and wonderful customer service. First time on 4/20 and came out sitting on cloud 9 🌬🤣🤤
ashlee1031
2 months ago
5 stars

the SPOT🔥

if we’re being honest haven’t shopped anywhere else in almost a year, this place stays on point with the best medicine and best deals. girls are always friendly and helpful, go check it out and find your new spot🔥