The menu displayed is for medical cannabis only.
Green Dream Cannabis specializes in hand raised cannabis. We strive to be the top purveyors of quality herbs and concentrates in Colorado. We currently grow over 70 strains with connoisseur quality. 2x Winners of High Times Cannabis Cup Best Medical Concentrate. Join the conversation! #DreamDabbers #GreenDreamLifestyles Instagram: GreenDreamCannabis_rec & @GreenDream_Lifestyle
Specials are for medical cannabis only.
$150 Ounces - OJ Ghost, Blue Dream, Sweet Sweet
Nug Run Hash - $30 grams // 4 grams - $120
1 oz. Nug Run Concentrate - $800
Please confirm your email before writing a review.
Whatever they show you, or recommend, is probably the shit they are trying to pawn off. The whole industry is turning into a pricing hell. Don't trust anybody.
I used to like this place. Until today...I've lived in gunbarrel for about a year and have been coming here on and off since they've been recreational...my roomate is a medical patient and said nothing but kind words about them, hence why I started coming. I've came enough to be able to become a part of their rewards program where every few visits you get a percentage off...today their systems were down so nobody could use their number to sign in and get credit for their purchase towards their percentage off. Instead of being nice about it the man was incredibly rude to me and answered me in quick one word sentences without even looking at me...I know it can be a shitty day for some people...but don't take it out on the customer. I was going to spend double what I did but the lack of customer service this time made me do otherwise. The man even had the nerve to take my ID back out after I'd been checked in twice because...I don't even know, he didn't want me to be able to shop there?...I can only hope his day gets better and he doesn't take it out on anymore customers. It was literally laughable. I've worked in customer service for over 10 years and never have I treated anyone that way.
This place has a friendly, knowledgeable staff who are always willing to help and inform. High quality product at reasonable prices (you get what you pay for). Best all-around place I've found.
Been coming here for at least 5 years always had the best quality in the state. As of recent that has completely changed, all the old staff is gone and so is the customer service and the quality flower. Purchased some Hell's OG recently and it was completely underdeveloped looked like it could have gone 2-3 weeks longer. Won't be back, was fun while it lasted.
Thank you for your honest review. It's true, a lot has changed at Green Dream. We have a new management team, as well as many new budtenders. But in truth, our cultivation systems have become more streamlined and consistency and productivity is actually up. We apologize for the bad batch of Hell's OG you got. We take notes on each harvest batch and it would do us a favor if you would let us know the batch ID to mark it down. You have been with us a long time, and we would be sad to lose you. Let us know what we can do to fix it!
Went in wanting something specific, they 'only had it on rec side' yet continueted to tell me that it would be $45. I went to the rec side after I had already used my debit card on the med side. They told me I would have to pay $3 more because they only took cash. This is after the same exact person sold me something unreturnable on the med side. They charged me $79. BEST bud, wonderdul owners. Some of the staff just seems to be there to sell you for their commision. Scott sure is one great salesman..
Thank you for your honest feedback. It's things like these that help us grow and help our community better. It seems like there was a communication breakdown on our debit - ATM process. While we are working on a credit processing system, our cashless ATM does charge $2.75, and that service is available for medical marijuana purchases. Our cash ATM charges $3.00 and our recreational marijuana purchases are cash only. Please come in and describe the situation to your budtender on your next visit, we can take off that ATM fee due to your experience. Unfortunately, all sales are final and no product can be returned for compliance purposes. It isn't just a company policy, it is a regulation that we are committed to following, and while we do encourage customers and patients to try new products that might be effective, no staff member receives commission of any kind for any sale. We feel bad for your experience and as we are dedicated to getting the products that you need we encourage you to try us out again.
The budtender I dealt with was horrible. Extremely unfriendly and unhelpful. Was told I couldn't use my extended plant count despite using it the previous week. He showed me the bud I asked to see, showed me some grams of shatter where I opened the containers and smelled them. But didn't care to show me the 250mg chroma cartridges I was buying. When I finally get home to open them, they are half empty. I immediately go back for an exchange and am told they cannot exchange them because those are the old cartridges they're trying to get rid of. OBVIOUSLY because no one wants them. Is that why you showed me everything else you were selling me except the cartridges?? Why wouldn't you make your customer happy and take back the bogus product and return it to the vendor you bought if from who KNOWS it's a bad product. Hope you enjoyed my business. I'll never be back.
Thank you for your honest feedback. We at Green Dream would like to respond to a few things you pointed out in your review. Overall, it is unfortunate that you were dissatisfied with a product you purchased here, and although it is our policy that all sales are final and we can't offer exchanges, we can work out a credit or other offer that can rectify the situation. You are not the only person that has addressed the cartridges. Though it appears to be empty, there is in actuality 250mg of distillate in the cartridge - it's simply hidden from view in the chamber. This phenomenon does not affect the vaporization action nor will it leak out of the cartridge. This can be avoided by keeping the cartridge in an upright position. We regret our staff did not fully describe the products available or provide proper use instructions. We certainly did enjoy your business and we encourage you to try Green Dream Cannabis again to allow us to rectify this bad experience.
1 person thought this review was helpful
I've been a loyal customer for well over a year now. I even drove all the way from Denver to go only here. What's sad is they fucked up the whole buying atmosphere by changing their staff completely. They used to have intelligent and knowledgeable bud tenders that could tell me about the products, tell me about their strains and how they affected them. Now it's a struggle just making a purchase. The new bud tenders don't even seem like they smoke much at all and definitely don't seem like legitimate medical patients. They also are obviously prioritizing recreational because the volume of different strains has dwindled substantially. Then to top it off they've had seeded batches recently, as well as some PM. This to top off the unpleasant buying atmosphere makes this place a complete waste of time.
Thank you for your honest feedback. Your review pretty much sums up the summer we had here at Green Dream, albeit a bit pessimistic. Green Dream has changed quite a bit. We first changed our logo Spring 2016, then remodeled our entire store, expanded to include 5 new staff positions, and now offer both recreational and medical cannabis. Let us make it very clear that neither medical or recreational sales are of higher priority than the other here at Green Dream. Our mission is to be a resource for our community and provide cannabis products for all eligible customers and patients. As you noted, Green Dream has always had the best budtending team in the State, and we are committed to getting the new staff members up to speed. Your review is truthful, there is a lot to learn, and that is the spirit of cannabis, we feel. We learn from patients, neighbors, doctors, and staff alike. The seeded batches were extremely unfortunate but if you were lucky to grab the offer, we were exchanging 25¢ per seed found in ounce purchases. The thing was, most people kept the seeds for themselves to score on some Green Dream genetics. We encouraged both options. Our garden is up to full health and seeds, contaminants, or otherwise haven't been reported in some time. We encourage you to continue to shop with us. Your review makes us better, so again, thank you for the feedback.
Good pot. They said they lowered their prices? How? I say it's still pretty expensive, it is dank though.
Thanks for the review. We lowered all of our prices on flower and concentrates. Trim run concentrates from our material are now just $25 for all patients. Flower prices dropped too. Ounces regularly go for $150 and elite 1/8ths are now $40 for all patients.
I just moved up to gunbarrle and I have found it hard to leave all the great pot shops in Boulder. But on my first visit to green dream I got in and