Select a product to start your order!
GREEN DRAGON

GREEN DRAGON

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

2,687 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (25)

Price (25)

Drip4less
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fire!!

Get deals, on fire and fresh smoke. Can’t be beat! Great ppl as well!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
lori818
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing!!!!

I always come here, great prices, awesome service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
purpkeknightsla
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One stop shop

Great prices for all types of budget and the tree are always fresh from regular nugs to small nugs they all pack a punch..My Favorite is (feria)..
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
savvvv
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Go to

Green dragon has been my go to since I moved to the area. They always have great deals and good prices. Everyone is really nice and helpful.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Igame
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Stop M0Th3r F0king canceling my god damn order. Jerks.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Esneeky_Boy_Loko
22 days ago
5 stars

Don't forget to tip your bud tenders!!!

I always have a great experience at this spot. Today i picked up some Cali hash and some Jeffrey. Dope bud with some dope bud tenders.
bcp420
1 day ago
5 stars

Best staff BEST PRICES

Devin and Josh are rockstars! Super nice and helpful! BEST PRICES IN ALL OF CA! I drive an hour with no traffic (longer if there is)just to come here. Out the door I can get something for $46 here meanwhile everywhere else has it marked at $50 before taxes. Constantly running promotions on top of their great prices and almost always free has stickers!
Kaliblazed
1 day ago
5 stars

Excellent

Great in house experience, the staff is super nice and knowledgeable. The strains this month are really good. Mamba mints looks amazing and spring mix does it.
Crade1338
2 days ago
5 stars

TOP NOTCH

Best service in LA !!! all fire 🔥
okcdabs
5 days ago
5 stars

Dank all day

Best around best shop n valley
ecardenas1994
6 days ago
5 stars

Best shop in the 818

Great prices daily shop for me
F00t3
8 days ago
5 stars

Fire

Good bud. Good quality service
lopqueen
8 days ago
5 stars

Best dispo in the area

Been coming here for over a year and their prices and quality cannot be beat!
Highassdabber
9 days ago
5 stars

Best shop hands down

Always come here Nd always leaving happy asf highly recommended
The_drewww
11 days ago
5 stars

Love this Place!

Great weed everytime. Need to check it out!
Dottley
12 days ago
5 stars

Always great deals, potent flower

Green Dragon has been consistent with great budtenders and products. They have an indoor grow and the flower is smooth and strong.
fuckenluis
12 days ago
5 stars

Best shop in town

Best shop and budtenders , great service 🔥
startsmall
13 days ago
5 stars

Always as solid as it gets.

Staff is too notch. Fabi and Lisette are always super helpful. The only dispensary I go to in California. Period. Product is always 🔥
Mimimvargas
13 days ago
5 stars

Fire shop

Bomb weed great prices and good people !
Ramirez3ie
14 days ago
5 stars

you need to try this place it’s the best

The flower is really good 🔥🔥🔥