Select a product to start your order!
Green Doctor 420 - Edmond

Green Doctor 420 - Edmond

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.9

952 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (11)

Price (11)

      GigglePuffPass
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite place

      I was planning out the place I’d want to make regular while I waited for my card and when I first took it for a spin—they welcomed me and explained so much.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you GigglePuffPass! We are so happy you had great experience all the way around. We hope to see you soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Swiggens
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I Love It

      My go too store for bud and Carts, All the bud tenders are amazing and friendly!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you @Swiggens for the 5 star review. We at green doctor appreciate your business and support. We will see you soon.
      Official Response10 months ago
      Peggi
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Peggi W.

      Everyone is so friendly and very helpful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
      @Peggi Thank you for the review! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Peggi
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      They are right there to greet you in their brightly lit store, convenient location too. Definitely will be a returning customer!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you so much! @Peggi. We are so glad you had a good experience and enjoyed our store. We can't wait to see you again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      WMUser924989951
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      Come see these guys!!!

      They r awesome and knows there product!!
      Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for the kind review @WMUser924989951. We strive to be very knowledgeable and help every patient get medicated with what they need.
      Official Response16 days ago
      unclenilla
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best Bud in town

      This is the BEST Top shelf flower around. The budtenders are extremely knowledgeable and will satisfy your medical needs!
      Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for the kind review @unclenilla. We strive to be very knowledgeable and help every patient get medicated with what they need.
      Official Response1 month ago
      austisdadOG
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Dank nugs

      Bomb 💣 deals awesome staff loyalty program best buds in town
      Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
      We appreciate it, @austisdadOG! Thank you for the positive feedback.
      Official Response2 months ago
      StoicBryGuy
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Flower here be the bomb dot com

      First I tried the in house pink candy and man after only about 5 grams through the grinder and the amount of keef looks like it’s from at least a half to a whole zip. Crazy. Then I tried the in house cereal milk… I’m in the best mood I have been in. My PTSD has been funking me up lately and cereal milk has turned that all around with just my first bowl :) now it’s time to enjoy the rest of my day
      Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for the feedback, @StoicBryGuy. It's awesome to hear our house flower has helped improve your day! Come back and see us again soon :)
      Official Response2 months ago
      Yourstrulyme
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Fabulous

      Love everything about this store. From merch to the staff!
      Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
      We appreciate it, we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      dublineater10
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      best joint

      best place to go for good quality meds and great customer service! Everyone is quick to get what you need and very knowledgeable on the products in store. won't go anywhere else.
      Mwade96
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Like family!

      Everybody treats me like family here. And I won the drawing !! There always hooking me up!
      sbschrag
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      Nicest Customer Service!!

      Maddie & Tyler were so sweet and informative!!! Definitely will be returning! Large product selection and great deals!
      Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for the kind review! We hope to see you again soon !!
      Official Response15 days ago
      christenleanne
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      Zane was awesome

      Great service! Excellent help with picking selection
      Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for the review! So glad our budtenders were able to help you get what you needed, come back and see us!
      Official Response15 days ago
      Tigerbob69
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      405 Headbands

      The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, & friendly. 405 Headbands is FIRE! Thanks
      _smokeyd
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥🔥

      Thanks to the bud tenders for getting me some good gas! I really need this weed lol
      ktadavi
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Yes please!

      Great place with awesome bud and deals. Ezekiel and Maddie are super friendly and helpful!
      Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you @ktadavi for the Awesome review! We hope to see you soon. Remember to check out the daily deals on Weedmaps to make sure your always getting a good deal.
      Official Response1 month ago
      annamoney
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place in Oklahoma!

      The flower is my fave but the staff is the BEST thanks Tyler and Maddie
      Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you very much for the kind review @annamoney!! We appreciate your loyalty.
      Official Response1 month ago
      rvbz21
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Ezekiel

      great service! great store! flower is the bomb! great job!
      Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
      Were so glad we could give you that great Green Doctor 420 costumer service @rvbz21! Come see us soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Rhenda
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Flower

      Great buds. I always like smoking higher terps. I love how Dylan educates me on the medical reasons why each strand can make a difference. Dylan is such a nice person. He is the reason I even buy my night time medicine from here
      Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you @Rhenda for that kind review! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Karmierportis
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Love this dispensary their staff is knowledgeable, friendly, helpful! They really treat you like they appreciate your business, the deal days are nice like the 5 pre rolls $20 and it's real flower not shake!!! The only place I get pre rolls from! Like edmond location best!
      Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you so much @Karmierportis for that 5 star review! We cant wait to see you again soon here at Green Doctor 420 in Edmond!
      Official Response2 months ago