Select a product to start your online order!
Green Doctor 420 - Edmond

Green Doctor 420 - Edmond

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

756 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (6)

GigglePuffPass
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite place

I was planning out the place I’d want to make regular while I waited for my card and when I first took it for a spin—they welcomed me and explained so much.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
Thank you GigglePuffPass! We are so happy you had great experience all the way around. We hope to see you soon.
Official Response2 months ago
Peggi
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They are right there to greet you in their brightly lit store, convenient location too. Definitely will be a returning customer!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
Thank you so much! @Peggi. We are so glad you had a good experience and enjoyed our store. We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response4 months ago
_smokeyd
1 day ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

Yo it’s been so long since I been back to see my guys! Had to get some of that good ole Gelato!! S/o to my guy Bailey for always helping me out!!
sashley00
4 days ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary Ever!!

I have never had a bad experience here!! I’ve pretty much met everyone - Fran and Sarah have trained up a great team of budtenders!! Veronica and Alaina helped me this last time - so friendly and knowledgeable every time!! Ive also had great experiences with Bailey, Maddie, and Kristy!! This place is like a second family to me. I highly recommend stopping by if you want the best budtenders and the best cannabis!! Thanks again guys :)
Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
:Thank you for letting us know how helpful our budtenders are @sashley00 :) We always strive for best customer service we can possibly can give. Come back and see us soon!
Official Response3 days ago
skylerholt
4 days ago
5 stars

👍👍👍

Great dispensary! Maddie is always so helpful! Great flower!👌
Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
Thank you @skylerholt, make sure to come back and see us for our daily deals!
Official Response3 days ago
gabsburge
12 days ago
5 stars

MY GORLIESSSS

I LOVE you all in Edmond, I go there multiple times a week and the ladies always remember my name. Kristy, Veronica, and Sarah are absolute angels and so fun to talk with! They always educate me on the new products and help me to get the best deals!
Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
:Thank you @gabsburge! :Thank you so much for your kind words @caseyglass808! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Official Response10 days ago
IcTBlazeKing
12 days ago
5 stars

Bring back GG #16

Kristy and Veronica were super helpful and made great recommendations on flower after I told them what I liked. Can’t wait to get home and try the house grown flower I picked up. Please bring back GG 16 soon...
Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
Thank you so much @IcTBlazeKing :) We're so happy Veronica & Kristy was able to help you out! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response10 days ago
Budtokus
15 days ago
5 stars

i love this place

the flower and concentrates are phenomonal, the saff is very friendly and knowledgeable, i want to giv a shout out to megan, she was very helpful and had a great attitude, cant wait to go back
Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
We are so happy to hear how much you enjoy the products and the customer service Megan provided, @Budtokus! We look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response12 days ago
HZM38252
16 days ago
5 stars

Megan was really great help

Megan was really great help
Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
Thank you for letting us know how helpful Megan was @HZM38252 :) Come back and see us soon!
Official Response12 days ago
youngsmoke121720
27 days ago
5 stars

Flower

Great flower I honestly think hands down best flower in town
Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
Thank you @youngsmoke121720! Bring a friend who hasn't visited us before on 4/20 with you so you can both enjoy our amazing deals on our top shelf house flower!
Official Response23 days ago
Simplyfreddie1
27 days ago
5 stars

No Lie

No lie the customer service was awesome. Cool and chill bud tenders . I believe Veronica and Kristy helped me out. Very friendly and seemed knowledgeable about flower strains . A+ and free water + Y’all should have soda but now I’m just being picky hah
Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
Thanks for letting us know that Kristy and Veronica took care of you :) We will see what we can do about the soda request, but hope you keep coming back for the top shelf flower and free water anyway @Simplyfreddie1 XD
Official Response23 days ago
otionsnbloom
27 days ago
5 stars

Love this place

I've been here twice and couldn't praise them for their customer service. Huge product selection and now my go-to spot for good medicine. Thank you!
Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed both our top-shelf products and customer service, @otionsnbloom! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response23 days ago
WMUser688258945
28 days ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service and knowledge!

Just received my card send this was my first trip to the dispensary, Veronica was very helpful and informative!! I will definitely be back!
Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
We are happy to hear that Veronica helped you through your very first dispensary experience, @WMUser688258945! We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response23 days ago
jennaxoxo379
29 days ago
5 stars

Amazing people!!

I love this place! Veronica is amazing, she’s so sweet and just an amazing person!! Definitely recommend this place!
Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
Thank you so much @jennaxoxo379! Come back and see us soon :)
Official Response26 days ago
hannahct
30 days ago
5 stars

BEST DISPO IN EDMOND!!

BEST PRODUCT! BEST PEOPLE! BEST DEALS! 10/10!!!
Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
Thank you @hannahct, make sure to come back and see us for our daily deals!
Official Response28 days ago
ryannele
1 month ago
5 stars

best dispo- so friendly

Veronica is the WOMAN!!! she was so helpful and very knowledgeable. always impressed
Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
Thank you so much @ryannele :) We're so happy Veronica was able to help you out! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response30 days ago
Steelo23
1 month ago
5 stars

FIRE GMO !!!!

The first I went here I got some really fire GMO and 2 days ago they had got some more in and let me tell you 😳 when I say it’s fire I mean it’s fire 🔥🔥🔥 And if it’s not the one for you Fran will definitely help you find another great one !!
Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
Thank you @Steelo23! We are so happy our flower was satisfying. We always love to hear about our products.
Official Response1 month ago
KacieDooley
1 month ago
5 stars

Great service!

Everyone is so friendly and willing to help find exactly what you need. I’ll be stopping by my next time in Edmond.
Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
Thank you KacieDooley! We can't wait to see you for your next visit. We are always ready to help you find the next best thing.
Official Response1 month ago
Awoods69
1 month ago
5 stars

superior

Honestly this place is wrecking the game. As soon as I walked through the door I was impressed by the atmosphere. The selection was great and I was treated with excellent customer service! highly recommended!
Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
Thank you @Awoods69! We are pleased to hear your experience was top-notch just like our budtenders. We hope to see you soon,
Official Response1 month ago
fabmdr3
1 month ago
5 stars

hands down the best

Fran: you my girl, always looking our for me, asking about my kiddos and getting me any and everything I ask for! family like atmosphere! and the best flower around for the price!
Green Doctor 420 - EdmondEdmond
Thank you @fabmdr3! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about our customer service. We hope to see you real soon.
Official Response1 month ago