Select a product to start your order!
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols Hills

Green Doctor 420 - Nichols Hills

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

5.0

174 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (11)

Price (11)

tremonsr
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love green doctor

My go to place i check every greendoctor before i go anywhere else i love the price staff and products
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@tremonsr So grateful for your loyalty!
Official Response7 months ago
BronchoChronic
3 months ago
5 stars

Friendly, helpful, great selection

I have been in this location several times. Every visit, I have been greeted when walking bin and the staff are able to assess my medical needs and provide quality products. If you are on N. Western, its definitely a good spot to shop.
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@BronchoChronic Thank you for your review!! It is wonderful to hear that our staff is friendly and knowledgeable! We are happy that you are our patient and will continue to provide you with excellent customer service!
Official Response3 months ago
Akelahg
3 months ago
5 stars

Best In The City

Green Doctor, has the best organically grown weed hands down. The store set up is nice, clean and in order. They have a description on display, unlike other stores. My 2nd visit wasn't a good experience, male employee was very rude. But I remembered Elizabeth and I went back. She is helpful, knowledgeable and very nice. Elizabeth and the quality of the weed keeps me coming back.
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@Akelahg thank you so much for coming back in to see our staff! We have resolved the issues with that employee, so thank you for the feedback! Elizabeth is happy to provide you with amazing customer service at any time, as well as the rest of our 5 star staff
Official Response3 months ago
taylor1596
9 days ago
5 stars

Great Place

They are very friendly and the store is set up beautifully.
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@taylor1596 Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you enjoy the aesthetics of our store, as well as the people who work here to help you!! Thank you for being a customer, and we will see you soon!!
Official Response7 days ago
TD8689
14 days ago
5 stars

Bomb Flower!

This place never disappoints and the people are always so kind! Highly recommend!
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@TD8689 Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoy your experiences here at Green Doctor! See you soon!!
Official Response11 days ago
_smokeyd
19 days ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

HAd do come in on the 4th to get some good bud!!! Now it’s time to turn up!!😤🤤 S/o Danielle for helping me out! Have a good one!
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@_smokeyd Thank you for your review!! We are so glad we could help you have an awesome fourth:)) We will see you soon!!!
Official Response16 days ago
cybroughton
25 days ago
5 stars

Awesomeness

This is my second time shopping hear and service and selection is great.
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@cybroughton Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business and will strive to make sure you have a great experience every time you come in. We hope to see you again soon!!!
Official Response23 days ago
Mgarrett12
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome

Sam made it super easy and gave me great suggestions. I’ll definitely come back to this location
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@Mgarrett12 Thank you for review! We are super glad that Sam was able to provide a great experience for you here at Green Doctor 420! We look forward to seeing you again real soon!!
Official Response23 days ago
crysnichole
1 month ago
5 stars

Great variety

Great variety and very cool store
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@crysnichole Thank you for your review. We always are getting new strains in!! Come back and see us soon!
Official Response1 month ago
TylerPatrick25
1 month ago
5 stars

has the best flower and wax for the price

very good selection and quality
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@TylerPatrick25 Thank you for your review! We are very proud of our wide selection of quality strains! We are so glad that you enjoy them!!!:)
Official Response1 month ago
maryjanes711
1 month ago
5 stars

2nd home away from home

I normally go to south side 420 but was in this side of town. Good staff, nice and clean. I’ll be back for sure.
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@maryjanes711 Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your experience at our Nichols Hills location! We look forward to seeing you again very soon!!
Official Response1 month ago
kaylaevans21
1 month ago
5 stars

👏🏼👏🏼

Best dispensary around!
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@kaylaevans21 Awesome!! We think so too:) Come back and see us soon!!!
Official Response1 month ago
jarrett38
2 months ago
5 stars

great weed

great weed great prices Elizabeth was very helpful
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@jarrett38 Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you had a great experience with us, and we look forward to seeing you again!!
Official Response2 months ago
pg2785
2 months ago
5 stars

great service

this was my first time in and Elizabeth was fantastic!!
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@pg2785 We are so glad that you had a great first experience with us!! We value our patients, and we hope to see you again very soon!!
Official Response2 months ago
ablackburn2020
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place.

Sam was amazing. Gunna be a great week. Thank 420!!!
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@ablackburn2020 Thank you so much for your review!! We think Sam is amazing too:)) Thank you for being a loyal customer! See you soon!!
Official Response2 months ago
Yaboiidj
3 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

Definitely worth the trip out the way. Great service. And definitely meets customers needs. Flowers is 🔥🔥🔥
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@Yaboiidj tank you for tis awesome review, we are always getting new strains, so keep checking in for more gas!!
Official Response2 months ago
_smokeyd
3 months ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥🔥

It’s been a while since I been at this location! Good music and choices of flower! 🔥🔥I will be bacc very very soon!
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@_smokeyd So glad you came back to see us!! Thank you for your review. We will see you soon!!
Official Response3 months ago
steadyshot38
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place

First time here and was taken care of by Megan. She was a great help. Clean store and product looks great
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@steadyshot38 So glad to hear that megan was such a big help! we hope to see you in soon!
Official Response3 months ago
Simplyfreddie1
3 months ago
5 stars

Great

Get customer service!
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@Simplyfreddie1 thank you for this review!!
Official Response3 months ago
Oklappraiser
3 months ago
5 stars

GELATO

I'm very happy with the .5 gram Gelato cart I purchased today. The service I received was fast and friendly.
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@Oklappraiser We are so happy to hear that we can provide you with the amazing products you are looking for! We always have new products on our shelves, so make sure to stop in and see the new stuff!
Official Response3 months ago