Green Doctor 420 - Nichols Hills

Green Doctor 420 - Nichols Hills

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

157 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (7)

tremonsr
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love green doctor

My go to place i check every greendoctor before i go anywhere else i love the price staff and products
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@tremonsr So grateful for your loyalty!
Official Response5 months ago
Akelahg
8 days ago
5 stars

Best In The City

Green Doctor, has the best organically grown weed hands down. The store set up is nice, clean and in order. They have a description on display, unlike other stores. My 2nd visit wasn't a good experience, male employee was very rude. But I remembered Elizabeth and I went back. She is helpful, knowledgeable and very nice. Elizabeth and the quality of the weed keeps me coming back.
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@Akelahg thank you so much for coming back in to see our staff! We have resolved the issues with that employee, so thank you for the feedback! Elizabeth is happy to provide you with amazing customer service at any time, as well as the rest of our 5 star staff
Official Response5 days ago
Yaboiidj
1 day ago
5 stars

Great experience

Definitely worth the trip out the way. Great service. And definitely meets customers needs. Flowers is 🔥🔥🔥
_smokeyd
3 days ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥🔥

It’s been a while since I been at this location! Good music and choices of flower! 🔥🔥I will be bacc very very soon!
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@_smokeyd So glad you came back to see us!! Thank you for your review. We will see you soon!!
Official Response2 days ago
steadyshot38
4 days ago
5 stars

Awesome place

First time here and was taken care of by Megan. She was a great help. Clean store and product looks great
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@steadyshot38 So glad to hear that megan was such a big help! we hope to see you in soon!
Official Response2 days ago
Simplyfreddie1
4 days ago
5 stars

Great

Get customer service!
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@Simplyfreddie1 thank you for this review!!
Official Response2 days ago
BronchoChronic
6 days ago
5 stars

Friendly, helpful, great selection

I have been in this location several times. Every visit, I have been greeted when walking bin and the staff are able to assess my medical needs and provide quality products. If you are on N. Western, its definitely a good spot to shop.
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@BronchoChronic Thank you for your review!! It is wonderful to hear that our staff is friendly and knowledgeable! We are happy that you are our patient and will continue to provide you with excellent customer service!
Official Response5 days ago
Oklappraiser
7 days ago
5 stars

GELATO

I'm very happy with the .5 gram Gelato cart I purchased today. The service I received was fast and friendly.
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@Oklappraiser We are so happy to hear that we can provide you with the amazing products you are looking for! We always have new products on our shelves, so make sure to stop in and see the new stuff!
Official Response5 days ago
maryjanes711
8 days ago
5 stars

First time

First time at this store. Love Green Doctor always though.
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@maryjanes711 We are so glad to hear that you love Green Doctor! Please continue to come check out our new strains and products!!
Official Response5 days ago
oujosiah77
10 days ago
5 stars

well taken care off

great customer service
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@oujosiah77 Great to hear! hope to see you soon
Official Response8 days ago
lajuan8523
14 days ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Elizabeth took care of me and she is very knowledgeable
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@lajuan8523 Thank you so much for your review! Our knowledgeable staff is always ready and willing to take care of our awesome patients!! Hope to see you again soon!!!
Official Response13 days ago
SirMack
14 days ago
5 stars

Awesome Budtenders and clean store

Elizabeth was a sweetheart once I walked in the door. Knowledgeable and patient. Always come back. You should come check them out.
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@SirMack Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad Elizabeth was able to take care of you!! Thank you for your loyalty, and we will see you soon!!:)
Official Response13 days ago
starfacek
16 days ago
5 stars

Clean & Fast Dispensary

every time i come in, Elizabeth is always helpful! the only place i could find a Medtainer, plus it’s always so clean. my favorite dispensary in the area!!!
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@starfacek Thank you for the kind words!! We are so glad that you receive excellent customer service when you come in as well as find everything you need!! We will see you soon:)))
Official Response14 days ago
MrGetStoned
17 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Good bud . Great customer service. Elizabeth is the best
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@Daleburch Thank you for your review! We are always happy to take care of you!! Come back and see us soon!
Official Response16 days ago
Brigreebn87
21 days ago
5 stars

Love this place !

Love it here ! Elizabeth is always great !
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@Brigreebn87 Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you love our wonderful dispensary!! We are always happy to take care of our wonderful patients:))))
Official Response13 days ago
Tessayo
28 days ago
5 stars

Best Bud & Budtenders

I have never left this place unsatisfied. Everyone is always so welcoming. They have the best bud in the city and have good deals on the daily, too. Ask for Garrett, he will make sure he takes care of you and is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@Tessayo we are so happy to hear that we continue to satisfy! we hope to see you in again soon!
Official Response25 days ago
peepangelsinner
1 month ago
5 stars

Amazing top shelf products and employees

Not only was there so many options, and price ranges to fit everyone’s budget, the budtenders are amazing as well. Megan helped me find exactly what i needed without making me feel like a nube. definitely coming back
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@peepangelsinner Thank you for leaving this review! WE are pleased to hear that your stop at GD420 was a good one! Come back in and chat with us soon!
Official Response29 days ago
Faced420
1 month ago
5 stars

Great dispensary with great quality buds

Green Doctor is a great dispensary all there strains are all pressure
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@Faced420 Thank you so much for your review! We have to agree; we do have some pretty awesome strains!!!;) Come try out some more soon!
Official Response1 month ago
mylovetms
1 month ago
5 stars

Flower is fire 🔥🔥🔥

Best flower in the city! Will definitely be back as the weed is always consistent. Megan and Elizabeth took care of me and recommended some excellent strains. Go there!!
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
@flowerpuffgirl07 Thank you so much for this review! We are so glad that Megan and Elizabeth were able to provide excellent customer service. Come check out some more of our awesome strains soon!!!
Official Response1 month ago
caseyglass808
2 months ago
5 stars

Elizabeth 🤩

I’ve had a previous negative experience at this particular GD in the past but today ELIZABETH made my day!! Her smile l could see even with the mask was so friendly and so helpful She’s a superstar. Thanks for renewing my faith in this location ❤️
Green Doctor 420 - Nichols HillsThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for your review caseyglass808!! We are so glad Elizabeth made your day! Her smile could definitely light up a room even when she is wearing a mask! And thank you for taking the time out of your day to write this review!!!
Official Response1 month ago