Select a product to start your online order!
Green Doctor 420 - NW 150TH ST

Green Doctor 420 - NW 150TH ST

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

307 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (15)

Price (15)

ActionBronson501
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Green Doctor 420/150th

Great staff and great products
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Doctor 420 - NW 150TH STEdmond
Thank you, @Actionbronson501 for your review! We are so happy to hear that you love our products as well as our awesome staff! See you next time! Much love, GD420!
Official Response4 months ago
kingsmoke88
1 day ago
5 stars

Great spot

Garrett and woni were great help an very patient with us on our decision..
JDaniels_2020
4 days ago
5 stars

10/10

Great staff! Great flower!
Green Doctor 420 - NW 150TH STEdmond
Thank you for your review @JDaniels_2020, we appreciate you stopping by and look forward to seeing you again soon! Much love, your GD420 family!
Official Response2 days ago
MrNiceGuy85405
16 days ago
5 stars

Great like always

Olivia was kick butt. Knee her stuff and was very helpful. Will be back soon.
Green Doctor 420 - NW 150TH STEdmond
Thank you MrNiceGuy85405! Olivia is a great tender and she for sure knows her stuff! We're always ready for you!
Official Response15 days ago
whitneyk26
17 days ago
5 stars

AweSOME

The guys in here were hella nice and hella welcoming I felt like family right off the bat. And are hella awesome bud tenders
Green Doctor 420 - NW 150TH STEdmond
Thank you for the review Whitneyk26! All our customers are family here! We hope to see you again soon, much love from the GD420 fam!
Official Response15 days ago
tshrum21
17 days ago
5 stars

A+

great service and great product. gave me a free pre roll plus great price on a cart! I would recommended to anybody
Green Doctor 420 - NW 150TH STEdmond
Were happy to hear you enjoyed your visit here at GD420 tshrum21, hope to see you again soon fam!
Official Response15 days ago
migz42000
22 days ago
5 stars

yeahhggg

Garrett is a great guy and got me all set up with some good meds!
Green Doctor 420 - NW 150TH STEdmond
Thank you for the review Migz4200! Garrett is a great budtender, were happy to hear he got you all set up!
Official Response15 days ago
budtrimnrooster
25 days ago
5 stars

bomb

great flower. olivia is awesome was very helpful
Green Doctor 420 - NW 150TH STEdmond
thank you for your review @budtrimnrooster, we appreciate you stopping by and are so happy Olivia was able to find you what you were needing. We look forward to seeing you again soon, much love GD420!
Official Response23 days ago
chandlerpedigo12
25 days ago
5 stars

Great weeds

Trey was a great bud tender was very helpful finding strains and was very knowledgeable!!!
Green Doctor 420 - NW 150TH STEdmond
Thank you so much for your review @chandlerpedigo12, we are glad Trey was able to provide you with the correct knowledge in order to find the perfect strain for you! We look forward to seeing you again soon, much love GD420!
Official Response18 days ago
karly117
2 months ago
5 stars

Olivia was great!

Olivia really helpful!!
Green Doctor 420 - NW 150TH STEdmond
Thank you for your review @karly117, we are so happy that Olivia was able to help you find what you were needing. We look forward to seeing you again soon, much love GD420!
Official Response1 month ago
mbhasin
2 months ago
5 stars

love it

olivia is so nice as well as everyone there! great weed great deals and it’s good quality :)
Green Doctor 420 - NW 150TH STEdmond
Thank you so much for stopping by @mbhasin, we are so happy you love our store as much as we do! Olivia and the rest of the staff are an awesome team always pushing to help our patients in any way possible, we look forward to seeing you again. Much love, GD420!
Official Response2 months ago
charms96
2 months ago
5 stars

10/10

Olivia is the sweetest! Definitely my favorite location! 😊😊
Green Doctor 420 - NW 150TH STEdmond
Thank you so much charms96!! We will be sure to pass your message to Olivia!! Much Love, GD420!!!
Official Response2 months ago
kelsssbelsss
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispo!

Olivia is the best budtender! Super polite & got me exactly what I needed :)
Green Doctor 420 - NW 150TH STEdmond
Thank you kelsssbelsss!! Olivia is awesome and we are so happy to have her as part of our team and we are glad you are part of the GD420 Family as well!! Much Love, GD420!!!
Official Response2 months ago
browny34
2 months ago
5 stars

Really great service and flower

If ya have an issue, these people handle it and very professionally. The staff all seem cool and inviting. The flower has really been on point as of late. Good stuff all around.
Green Doctor 420 - NW 150TH STEdmond
Thank you so much browny34!! We will always continue to provide excellent service to all of our patients! We are getting some new flower in today as well so make sure you come and check out the new drop!! Much Love, GD420!!
Official Response2 months ago
stoned2thebone21
3 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispo

Green Doctor is one of my favorite spots to hit up, they’re knowledgeable and always serve you with a smile! Be sure to stop in at the 150th and see Olivia although any of the bud tenders in this store are awesome!
Green Doctor 420 - NW 150TH STEdmond
Thank you for your review @Stoned2thebone21, we are so happy you love our store as much as we do. We look forward to seeing you again soon, much love GD420!
Official Response2 months ago
AlienSunset
3 months ago
5 stars

Green Doctor

Trey was an awesome help.
Green Doctor 420 - NW 150TH STEdmond
Thank you, @Aliensunset! We're glad to hear Trey helped you out! Come back and see us! Much Love GD420!
Official Response3 months ago
MMcNatt
3 months ago
5 stars

I love this place!!!

Best flower in okc!!!!
Green Doctor 420 - NW 150TH STEdmond
Thank You MMcnatt for the review we love you too !
Official Response3 months ago
pablojuan122
3 months ago
5 stars

Best flower

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥best flower in okc
Green Doctor 420 - NW 150TH STEdmond
Thank you, @Pablojuan122! We strive to have the best quality flower on the market! Come see whats new on Fridays!
Official Response3 months ago
SethW21
3 months ago
5 stars

Always provides the best customer service and bud!

Great place to shop every time!
Green Doctor 420 - NW 150TH STEdmond
Thank you, @Sethw21! We appreciate your review!
Official Response3 months ago
Str8lasetheP
3 months ago
5 stars

best flower in the city come see Trey!

best store in town hands down
Green Doctor 420 - NW 150TH STEdmond
Thank you, @str8lasethep! We are constantly trying to be the best around! Much Love, GD420!
Official Response3 months ago