Green Depot

Green Depot

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

38 reviews

fabtorres
8 years ago
5 stars

Awsome meds great prices.

medicine is great and prices are awesome 25$ an eight and cory and fred are really nice and know their stuff. wax is bomb too
AuroraCO420
10 years ago
5 stars

Purple Voodoo. What the?

Right on Broadway i loved this place. The bud quality was crazy. It was dark purple, almost black with golden hairs. A+.
Jay355524
1 year ago
5 stars

reason for my 2nd trip

hoping they got same deals bud was a1 sit u on ur but i will return
Jordan941
1 year ago
5 stars

Shorted my oz

Only gave me 25 gs smh
5 stars

MileHighButterfly

The Green Depot is the best ever Love the Crew I get greentarded from the beautiful buds Best Team Ever Much Love From Your 🦋💜 Mile High Butterfly 💜🦋
WeedMoney08
3 years ago
5 stars

Green Depot Review:

Green Depot is an excellent dispensarie, with great products and pricing.They have top quality custumer service with great business management! Thank you Green Depot!!!! Steven
purevibevape
3 years ago
5 stars

DEFINITELY SHOP HERE!

This is such a great shop! The experience is warm & inviting from the moment you walk through the doors here. The Green Depot team does a great job of delivering a top-notch customer experience! You'll enjoy a nice variety of Cannabis products, and you'll appreciate the discounts being offered on the daily here! PUREVIBE highly recommends this amazing Cannabis shop!
stonerbabyy11817
3 years ago
5 stars

amazing

very nice place & super helpful staff
Gsteinmetz23
3 years ago
5 stars

Great service

They have great service and a good collection.
ChaneyS
5 years ago
5 stars

Best sPOT in town:)

This is hands down my favorite spot. ALWAYS the nicest most friendly people from the moment you walk in the front door to being helped at the counter. All very knowledgeable & super personable :) I LOVE their strands. Always consistent. Great deals! No need to go anywhere else 👏🏼
Jjaymoore1983
5 years ago
5 stars

Just wow

the caviar is amazing.
millyreed
5 years ago
5 stars

Favorite shop

This is my favorite place to go right now. Their weed is always great, it always has such a nice unique scent and flavor. Lemon cake is my favorite. Love the caviar joints. Staff always smart, nice, and helpful. They don't rush you either. 5/5
5 stars

First & Last Dispensary I've shopped!

Best dispensary in Denver! Great Buds, Great Prices and Amazing Staff. If you are new to shopping in the bud industry this is the place to go. They will help you with any of your medical needs and will answer any of the questions you may have. I definitely would recommend you going to the green depot. You will not be disappointed!! :)
5 stars

Never going anywhere else!!

So happy I found this place! Bud is great, the girls are great you cant beat it! Very knowledgeable staff and top notch product at great prices. They always have specials on flower, edibles and concentrates and great member deals. I have done my fair share of shopping around and I am never going to shop anywhere else after my stop at the depot!
0range8lossom
5 years ago
5 stars

My only shop

I love this shop! I drive out of my way and pass several other dispensaries to go there because nobody can match the quality of their flower. The staff know me by name and always take great care of me!
deadhea4
5 years ago
5 stars

Incredible Flower

This place is amazing, i hope they keep up the great work, definitely deserves 5 stars.
GusMcCrae
5 years ago
5 stars

We Came For Concentrates

My girlfriend and I are from out of state and found The Green Depot through WeedMaps. They had pretty good deals from what we could tell so we were able to get what we came for and then some. We were greeted with genuine smiles and Amanda was very upbeat and helpful when we were deciding on what we wanted. She also took the time to answer questions we had about products and paraphernalia that we weren't super familiar with. And the fact that she was solely informing us and not trying to push anything was greatly appreciated. Would recommend to others, thanks again!
Kre8ion420
9 years ago
5 stars

dry

my only complaint is that the buds are dry and just crumble perfect trics though amazing Sr 71 definently check it out didn't know u had wax now so worth a try again
Green DepotDenver South
Sorry about that! We have found that different people like their buds at different levels of moisture. We now try to offer a variety, some dryer, some more sticky to please all customers. Thanks for the feedback and for coming in Cory The Green Depot
Official Response
Porkchop420
5 years ago
5 stars

Best place ever!!

One of the best places in Denver to get some really good quality shatter at a really good price!!! The staff was insanely helpful and also really nice!! Thanks very much Green Depot!!!!
ShutUpAndSmoke
8 years ago
4.8 stars

Sweet!

$25 dollar eights that look like they should be top shelf. I picked up some grandaddy bruce (Grandaddy purps with bruce banner) and the buds looks beautiful. The staff is amazing and remember me by name when I come in, Amanda is the best. I have recomended them to several people and it's about time I wrote a review. Keep up the good work, Green Depot! Oh and they are open for rec now too.