Select a product to start your order!
Green Degree - KGB - Wasilla

Green Degree - KGB - Wasilla

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.6

321 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (4)

Lona1991
4 years ago
5 stars

the best

absolutely awesome place, friendly and extremely helpful staff, great selection and price. my bud tender (I forgot his name cause I suck) helped me pick out an amazing product, definitely my number one place to go.
5 stars

BEST PLACE TO GET MY WEED

I especially love the edibles, but the weeds fantastic too. Seriously amazing, not to mention the guys running the shop are bad ass & just straight up cool dudes. The only bad thing I have to say about this shop is nothing, I have nothing bad to say. Check it out, if you want to chill the eff out.
SumthingClevr
4 years ago
5 stars

My Favorite

Green Degree is my favorite dispensary by far, not only because of the cool employees and dank flower, but the accurate and well written descriptions they post for 99% of their products. Those are awesome and very much appreciated. Always can rely on them to tell you exactly how that bud will taste/feel when you smoke it so you know what you’re getting. Another great thing about these guys is the pre-rolls. If you’re looking for a good pre-roll that won’t run or have bad air flow, this is the place. Rolled perfectly every time with a nice cut off end that makes it almost too easy to light up. Now my ONLY complaint is the rewards system. 500 dollars for a 1 dollar pre-roll is a little extreme compared to some other places that are doing an easy 100 for a pre-roll. Maybe consider 200 for a $4.20 pre-roll? That seems more reasonable and stoner friendly. Besides that, everything else is awesome so I continue to go here 99% of the time and recommend all my buddies to go here as well. Thanks
LJ 13
4 years ago
5 stars

best in the valley

great selection, great prices. the crew are awesome.. Katie was my bud tender today, and she was pleasant helpful and what the heck easy on the eyes ! couldn't ask for more than that. keep up the good work
CourtneyRose23
4 years ago
5 stars

great experience

I was immediately greeted and the front desk lady told me all about the shop and answered any questions I had. I was then helped by Keenan and he gave me the perfect run-down of all the products. He answered all my questions and gave me fantastic suggestions. 10/10 will be going back there!
bmazxo
4 years ago
5 stars

Best pot store I’ve ever been to.

My boyfriend and I went to green degree the first day in Wasilla. We moved from Fairbanks. Immediately we were greeted and surprised with how professional the store and staff is. When they take you back to the budtenders, the amazement continues. Actually seeing the plants is something we’ve wanted to see for awhile. We love how fresh the buds are and how the staff weighs it in front of you. Amazing staff and an amazing shop! Best one ever as far as I’m concerned. ❤️❤️❤️
LoJo24
4 years ago
5 stars

Super friendly!

The store looks great! The waiting area was comfortable. Kevin, maybe? was very friendly and personable. He made awesome recommendations. Will definitely be back.
robbiestrongarm
4 years ago
5 stars

Best of the best!

Thank you Green Degree for the best product I’ve had in a very long time! The people are amazing, and so helpful! They take care of all my needs, and I couldn’t be any happier with their services! Thank you again Green Degree!
Ernestinerogers
4 years ago
5 stars

My kind of place...

Super friendly staff. You have any questions they have the answers. So far anyways. The facility is very clean and well organized. In and out in minutes. Definitely recommen Green Degree for all your green needs!
michael769
4 years ago
5 stars

best dispenser around!!

great place to find what you need. workers always willing to help you find the strain your looking for. amazing deals!!
summerfireweed
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary In The Valley!

I just had to tell you guys, YOU ROCK! We love Green Degree and don't go anywhere else!
salesttwitchell
4 years ago
5 stars

Great shop

Really nice workers and great product! My first time going into their shop they were helpful and respective.
AK Vet
4 years ago
5 stars

Hands Down best Dispensary in Mat-su Valley

I was in a few weeks ago and had the best experience. The ATM was broken so one of the budtenders worked really hard trying to fix it for me. She couldn't get it working so I drove to the gas station ATM, no big deal. By the time I got back she had it fixed and was so kind about it. It made me feel welcomed and not like just a number as I have felt in the other Dispensarys. I was given an additional 10% off my purchase on top of my veteran discount😊 TIP YOUR BUDTENDERS!!! They deserve it!
coldalaskantoo
4 years ago
5 stars

Mo Gregg

Great products and great service every time. ❤️❤️❤️Love the daily specials! ❤️❤️❤️
Starchild907
4 years ago
5 stars

Great every time!

Every time my husband and I go in the staff and products are great! We love the employees and have never got bad green! They always have great deals and are super helpful and knowledgeable!
Mister Black
4 years ago
5 stars

Berry Da Bomb!!!!!!

even though i interrupted their morning employee meeting with my inpatients, the wonderful people at Green Degree welcomed me in and sold me some great Berry Bomb. its a great smoke with an earthy after taste. LOVE IT! will be back ;)
BenBongRipper
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Gabja, Great Staff.

Great weed, they keep it in glass jars and weigh it infront of you which is nice. Also the Staff is always freindly. I live in willow and think its propbably worth the drive over closer shops.
six naked ladies
4 years ago
5 stars

I love the couch in the front!!!!!!!!!!

Brett and Craig are some of the best budtenders.. everyone there has good customer service.. the new CBD store is awesome!!!! And there’s always good WEED!!!!!
SanAndres907
4 years ago
5 stars

Keenan Williams- Bud Tender

Great service! Extremely friendly and was fabulous to talk to! His recommendations were bomb dot com!!!! Green Degree is by far, on my opinion, the best shop!
six naked ladies
4 years ago
5 stars

Six naked ladies

Good customer service and good product