Green Culture - Grove

Green Culture - Grove

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

103 reviews

Cannoisseur96
16 days ago
5 stars

Gets better every visit

Thank you for always treating me like family and having the best prices available to me for my medicine. I love that the daily specials are coming back. If I could make any recommendations, it would be that you offer a mix and match deal on certain bulk items that you discount. Instead of when you do the 10 packages of 100mg kosmik gummies, you could do 4 of the 250mg gummies for the same price or 2 of the black hole gummies. You know?? something to think about! 🙃 Still my go to shopping spot. Best deals for me and love the atmosphere. The shop is super cute and looks better every time I come in, especially the product on the shelves. 🙂😁
cannamomma84
3 months ago
5 stars

THE ONE STOP SHOP!!

I recommend this place to everyone! The atmosphere is nice! They run specials for $100 on edibles and concentrates, and you can’t beat the OZ TOP SHELF prices! The girls that work there have never left me disappointed either! Thank you Green Culture!
420HazeyAllDazey
16 days ago
5 stars

SATISFIED AND CANT WAIT TO COME BACK EVERY TIME

I shop here quite often and wanted to give my girls a shout-out because this place deserves it! I feel welcomed from the time I check in at the window until I leave and I cant forget to mention how great the deals are! If you've never been here, you should definitely put this one on your list fellow medical card holders because this is one that you dont want to miss out on. Anddddd, I'll be waiting on my Martian candy preroll gals!!! Again, thank you green culture Crew for an excellent visit! Stay beautiful and medicated!!
skye5656
1 month ago
5 stars

loved it!

they had everything I needed and more!! highly recommend Green Culture!!
queenlady101
1 month ago
5 stars

YES YES YES

My go to!! I love green culture they have amazing deals every day and even more amazing quality product seriously !!!!
jj1980biz
1 month ago
5 stars

the best selection!!

great selection, awesome cart & concentrate deals, and lovely ladies!! 😎 you know I’ll be back Culture Crew
notoriouslum
1 month ago
5 stars

great store

i love the atmosphere in this store and they have awesome flower and great deals. it was my first time there, and everyone was so nice to me. will definitely be back
GrnLove420
3 months ago
5 stars

BEST FLOWER

This place is amazing. Their prices are better than neighboring states & they are so knowledgeable, helpful, & kind. THIS is just how great quality, medicinal flower should be. Thank you so much! We'll be back soon! ✨🌿
lunchbox6112
3 months ago
1 star

unsatisfied

terrible, over priced, unwelcoming atmosphere, so I turned around and left. and went to the one across the street. if you are wanting the correct strain for your medical issue I highly recommend going somewhere else
SilverMoma
1 month ago
1 star

great store

I go to this location once in a while, not really a large selection.
Green Culture - GroveMiami, OK
PLEASE STOP WRITING FAKE REVIEWS.
Official Response28 days ago
Eherbo15
5 months ago
5 stars

Quality Everything!!

Quality oz prices, quality flower, and also quality staff/budtender’s!! They were super friendly and really knew how to take care of me! Definitely returning soon. I highly recommend stopping by and talking with them!
dazedandblazed00
2 years ago
5 stars

First time Customer

The environment here is very welcoming! Staff here is knowledgeable and make sure you leave with product to meet your needs!! Can’t beat the deals they have with taxes included. 5% off, $200 ounces, and spend $100 or more for a FREE PREROLL!! Green Culture made the drive well worth it and definitely will be back! 😁
chrischscrow
2 years ago
5 stars

First time was definitely good time

I got a 8th on the specials they were top of the line buds I would have found only in Tulsa , and I like that , plus can’t wait for them to open up in miami
marywannaj
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice selection

As soon as you walk in you are greeted, great customer service. Very clean. Great display and selection of products. Love that you can smell and look at what your buying before you do. If you need help they can help you but definitely laid back enough to let you look and do your own thing. 💜
Cannoisseur96
9 months ago
5 stars

Loving the vibes

My all time fave go to dispo!!! The BudTenders are phenomenal in all aspects and the atmosphere is always great. Im loving the new specials that have been added and I can save more which allows me to spend more. I just can't thank y'all enough for what you do for me. I feel like every visit is very homie and personal. 🙃🔥👽 #StayMedicatedLovelies #ThankYouForBeingGoodToMe
jezzbella
2 years ago
5 stars

educate while you medicate

helpful, knowledgeable, kind, and professional
ReedSmkr
2 years ago
5 stars

👌👌👌

I went here for the first time ever today and the selection is on point. The buds are fresh and beautiful! They had Mango Sherbet prerolls that are fucking superb! I'll definitely be coming back 😊
dankstar94
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Great quality bud at the best prices around! Great friendly service! You guys gotta get down there and talk to Joe or Sam and get hooked up!
Ben_Ahmad
2 years ago
5 stars

amazing

had the pleasure to meet the crew @ green culture. very nice atmosphere gr8 selection of the products. I highly recommend it.
5 stars

Best in Grove-FOR SURE

Great quality of flower, nice variety as well. Great service, atmosphere and huge selection of accessories at great prices. Prices of flower are decent and I like the daily specials. Grove needed a place like this💚