Select a product to start your online order!
Green Cross Pharma - Rancho Mirage, Palm Springs, Palm Desert

Green Cross Pharma - Rancho Mirage, Palm Springs, Palm Desert

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

493 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (19)

Price (18)

kennyc5726
2 months ago
5 stars

deals

just got a great deal at cat city store cool people too 1oz $80.00 thanks
Green Cross Pharma - Rancho Mirage, Palm Springs, Palm DesertPalm Springs
Thank you for the review! We still have the GG#4 on Sale!
Official Response15 days ago
page1993
2 months ago
5 stars

Best shop in the desert

My favorite shop in the desert! Best prices and friendly staff
Green Cross Pharma - Rancho Mirage, Palm Springs, Palm DesertPalm Springs
Thank you for the review! We have better deals today 420 All Month!!
Official Response15 days ago
wendylapham
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Selection/Service

Placed an order on-line. It was filled very quickly and I was notified when it was ready. Pick-up was easy too!
Green Cross Pharma - Rancho Mirage, Palm Springs, Palm DesertPalm Springs
Thanks for the review Wendy! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
aisteichen
3 months ago
5 stars

Fire bud

Heidi was extremely helpful, and if you describe what your looking for, she will give you options
Green Cross Pharma - Rancho Mirage, Palm Springs, Palm DesertPalm Springs
thank you for the review! see you again soon!
Official Response15 days ago
5 stars

update the prices

i get the marketing technique but it would be nice to know the prices on the concentrates i instead of having me walk in to find out. it'll save us both alot of time thanks you
Coreysk861
4 months ago
5 stars

The larry og is 🔥

This dispensary was very clean and well kept. It also was worth the drive to drive out there the staff was very helpful and they were honest which was a plus ill definitely be returning again. That larry og that the bud tender recommended was fire.
DownerWest
2 years ago
5 stars

best shop in town

Good prices Fire flower overall the best shop in town My go to shop from now on
Green Cross Pharma - Rancho Mirage, Palm Springs, Palm DesertPalm Springs
Thanks so much for the review!
Official Response1 year ago
stoneyBrody
3 years ago
5 stars

The Bloom Brand .!!

Been coming here For a while now Let me tell you am all For the Bloom brand syringe, cartridges disposable pens , great stuff good prices me and my girl are alway satisfied when we come here staff always hooking us up .. 👍🏻
My Cali Meds
6 years ago
5 stars

Already Topping the Charts!

Just got ahold of my recommendation a few days ago and saw this dispensary pop up not too far from my home and decided to check it out. Very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly staff that was there to help every step of the way.
Green Cross Pharma - Rancho Mirage, Palm Springs, Palm DesertPalm Springs
Thank you for the helpful comment! We are glad you enjoyed your visit, and welcome you back any time!!
Official Response
buffalobills1979
3 months ago
5 stars

The Bomb Fire

Got an ounce for 100!!!!!! So good tasting! I will be going here every 2 weeks for my ounce! Friendly service and inexpensive prices!
Green Cross Pharma - Rancho Mirage, Palm Springs, Palm DesertPalm Springs
Thank you for the review! We are running some specials for all of April, Ounces as low as $60, go 420!!
Official Response15 days ago
bg53
4 months ago
5 stars

Hi Times

I've shopped around the valley and have found this gem right in the backyard. Great mix of product and prices. I've always found the service very helpful and friendly. GCP is now my 'go-to' happy spot. :)
GoldenSkeet
7 months ago
5 stars

great service and great prices

this place is might go to when I'm in town, they have really good quality at the stupendous prices
FlyTastic
10 months ago
5 stars

10 STAR SERVICE

some of the best product around.. The flower is super dank.. although I wish you guys carried left coast extracts cartridges! A+ Service :)
bg53
10 months ago
5 stars

Nice!

Great product, prices and location... What else do you need
Thejav760
10 months ago
5 stars

💯

This place can Not be beat! I Come here all the time!
tropixguy35
11 months ago
5 stars

great products fair prices. nice location.
dannygjobs420
11 months ago
5 stars

fire

fire, check them out. the night cap is so relaxing
randal1115
12 months ago
5 stars

Green cross pharma is must see

Always great deals going on the 50% on the flower is the best deal around
lesley323
12 months ago
5 stars

Shop CANT be beat!

The prices cant be beat at this shop. Weed is fire! Even when the nugs are dry they get the job done. Everyone that has helped me here has been kind and knowledgeable.
Kinglouie79
1 year ago
5 stars

amazin

GCP is the best in the area. They have a great selection of products and the budtenders are always helpful and pleasant. Cole helped me find what I needed quickly the other day and got me on my way. Much appreciated.
Green Cross Pharma - Rancho Mirage, Palm Springs, Palm DesertPalm Springs
Look forward to seeing you come back again. Thanks for the review!
Official Response1 year ago