Green Cross of Cherry Creek REC/MED

Green Cross of Cherry Creek REC/MED

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

120 reviews

LotusKai
13 days ago
5 stars

First time shopper

I like to browse all the dispensaries within a 5 mile radius to see if any have strains I love and this place did. Then I saw they were doing a Oz for $75 OTD and I knew I had to go here. Unfortunately when I arrived they only had a half oz of the strain I wanted left. My budtender offered to do a mix and match with the other strains they were offering in the Oz special but neither of them spoke to me so I passed. I then inquired about the GSC and if they had any left. I was told no but that the Garlic Cookies was fire and then they found some GSC so I got a half Oz of that for $70 OTD which ain't a bad price. All the bud I personally saw was popcorn (which doesn't bug me, it smokes the same) but some people might care. I waited a few days to review cuz I wanted to see if the flower was as potent day 3-4 as day 1 (cuz sometimes after the first day of smoking the flower just don't hit the same) and it's still getting me high days later so it passes!
Krisk420
2 months ago
5 stars

Very friendly

Very friendly staff and good product at a fair price. Thanks for the awesome service. Left here feeling better, for sure.
Green Cross of Cherry Creek REC/MEDDenver East
Of course! That's what we're here for. It always makes our day to hear such kind words. Thank you so much!
Official Response2 months ago
StonedForDaz
2 years ago
5 stars

Best place for new med cards

When I first got my medicinal card I was only 20 years old meaning I could only shop at certain dispensaries with my paperwork I went to several dispensary’s to learn that Aurora doesn’t even have any medical dispensary’s and only offered discounts to med card holders. I looked up on this app for a dispensary that accepts cards and 18+ and sure enough when I came here the staff was very helpful and I even ended up making them my caretaker since they give a free 8th at the beginning of every month if you have them care for your plants. I 100% suggest this dispensary for young med card holders and for new ones because they are very helpful in explaining how your med card works along with a ton of information about their products.
Green Cross of Cherry Creek REC/MEDDenver East
Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate it! And we're very happy to have you with us, thank you for the opportunity to let us help you meet your needs. =)
Official Response2 years ago
ldld0909
2 years ago
5 stars

This place is over priced.

Do not go here you will pay $100 for a quarter. The weed isn’t the best but it’s ok. I’m a med patient I shouldn’t be paying Rec prices.
Green Cross of Cherry Creek REC/MEDDenver East
Good Afternoon, You may have us mixed up with a different Green Cross... Our most expensive, top-shelf, quarters cost $70. And that's for some very excellent flower. Come give us a visit, we would love to show you around. Best Regards, Green Cross
Official Response2 years ago
Countryrazo
5 months ago
5 stars

Green Cross of Cherry Creek

Be sure and stop by to check this place out because they have the cheapest prices on flower in Denver! Also they had a large variety of concentrates including live resin and waxes!
Green Cross of Cherry Creek REC/MEDDenver East
We strive to have something that everyone will enjoy, as well as lots of stuff to try. =) Thank you for the kind words, and for you business, we really appreciate it.
Official Response5 months ago
someguy2120
7 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

I’m a newbie to the pot world, and Emily was a great help. She listened to what I was looking for and made a few suggestions. I thought the prices were fair compared to the few other shops I’ve been to. I’ll be back, I consider this my primary store now.
SFVBurns420
11 months ago
5 stars

Quality Products Quality Prices Quality Service

1st time but not last time customer. I was half expecting high prices just cuz Cherry Creek is in the name but I was pleasantly surprised to see that's not the case. I still need to check out the flower. The atmosphere and service was excellent. Thx a bunch! I will be back. I went back and picked up an 1/8 of Dosi Dohs by Nokhu. I gave y'all 5 stars now 😂 😃
Green Cross of Cherry Creek REC/MEDDenver East
Thank you very much for coming, and for the kind words! That always means so much to us. What could we have done to raise your experience from four to five stars? ;)
Official Response11 months ago
Dro352
1 year ago
5 stars

fantastic customer service

bought a ounce of Denver CO wax and shatter for 350 OTD and had good selection and also threw in a free edible
Green Cross of Cherry Creek REC/MEDDenver East
thank you so much for the positive review and we hope you enjoy your Oz , and its wonderful people like you that make our jobs great!!
Official Response1 year ago
ictshockerboy
1 year ago
5 stars

Still best shop in town

Been coming here over a year now. I love this plac place. Oh plus they have really yummy rice krispy treats a and fun the shop puppy
Green Cross of Cherry Creek REC/MEDDenver East
you are the best , and Finn the shop dog thinks so too!!
Official Response1 year ago
AllAcez858
1 year ago
5 stars

Good selection

Good selection and good looking buds.... bud tender very friendly and helpful
Green Cross of Cherry Creek REC/MEDDenver East
thank you for the positive feedback, and we will be sure to keep it up!!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Great shop amazing people

Stopped by last weekend when i was on this side of town. Great tucked away little shop with probably the best flower this old man has ever seen! Giant selection with hige beautful buds with smell to knock your socks off. High out of this world. I was most impressed with the young man working though his name was Mack or Mike? Yeah im old. Extremely knowledgeable, through and patient. He was also inceredibly kind and that says a lot. I am pretty crotchety, and hard to put up with. Not many have shown me kindness in my life either, so means that much more. It made my day. I hopehe sees this and knows what gentleman he is. Next time im in the area i will be in again for sure.sure
Green Cross of Cherry Creek REC/MEDDenver East
I did see it, and it my day to do so. =) I really appreciate your kind words as well Sir, and I'm glad that we could make you happy... It's what we strive for every day. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, it makes everything that we do worthwhile, knowing that we can make such an impact. Look forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
shatnerislord
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Meds In Colorado

I don’t know what to say about these guys. They figuratively bend over backwards for this customers. Suggest something? Chances are they will get it for you. Mike will never steer you wrong. Getting my card back solely to support this business. #trekkiedoug
Green Cross of Cherry Creek REC/MEDDenver East
thank you so much for the ultra positive review! we take great pride in making sure all of our customers get what they are looking for !! thank you so much and we agree..shaterislord!!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

The MileHigh Weed Perk by a Mile

I am letting Green Cross Cherry Creek grow my plants for a while and hopefully for a long while, may the flowers be bountiful. I like to shop my plants around for the best deal I can find for the last four years and Green Cross Cherry Creek has my babies, for now. You never know when a grow crew will be go bad and the weed shows the love in a bad way making for a time to move my plants on. Can’t beat a free 1/8 every month, GCCC is a center that keeps on giving back, this is just one piece of awesomeness. Everybody else gives you weed swank when you sign your plants over, but guess what, those plants regrow and your swank goes up in smoke! Do you ever get recurring weed awesomeness? At Green Cross Cherry Creek every month free weed happens, now that’s what I call giving back! PS the ladies are always happy to see me and know me after just four bud buying adventures to GCCC. Let me say it again for those too stoned, FREE WEED...
Green Cross of Cherry Creek REC/MEDDenver East
Thank you so much for the love in the review!! we are happy to offer our wonderful members the best gifts we can , we will be sure to do our best to keep making you happy!!
Official Response1 year ago
WeedWaffles420
1 year ago
5 stars

Best dispo

The prices are unbelievable and the employees are so kind. It’s like a cannabis candy store!!
Green Cross of Cherry Creek REC/MEDDenver East
This is such a wonderful compliment, we strive very hard to make all that come here welcome , thank you so much for the amazing review and we will be sure to keep the candy store nice and stocked!!
Official Response1 year ago
SoupFor60
3 years ago
5 stars

First time

So today I fixed this Med shop for the first time. I was coming to check out the craft live sale thinking it would just be some crappy live resin y’all were trying to get rid of . Turns out, you had tons of strains all awesome and insanely terpy. I didn’t purchase flower, but checked some out that y’all had. As a cultivator I was pretty impressed. The prices of weed were somewhat high, but I see that often. You pay for great quality. Definitely recommend for concentrates for sure as they had a great selection.
wsmfp123
3 years ago
5 stars

Great concentrates too many flower choices

My one critique would be that there are too many flower varieties. My honest advice would be so just focus on a few that you feel are your best because there are some gems in there. Frequently great concentrate deals here with strains that are less common in Colorado which is cool!
CBDHeals
5 years ago
5 stars

My Favorite business ever!

Don't know why it's taking me so long to write this review as this has been my favorite place to visit this past year! All I can say is-I Love this Crew! I've been to other dispensaries and hands down they're the BEST! Anatoly is sweet & personable! Alex & Alex are the perfect duo to be the face of this Establishment. Plainly put... They care. I have to say I'm shocked by some comments as far as bud quality. So I'm throwing that up to people who don't know their own noses or even what they are looking for. It's not like you say "hey I want Pineapple Express" and then they don't let you smell it or examine it! So be a better consumer and know what to look for in the product you're about to purchase. These people helped me more Pre/post multi level spinal fusion more than pharmaceuticals & neurosurgeons! ❤️ Green Cross
Green Cross of Cherry Creek REC/MEDDenver East
Thank you so much for your kind and sweet words! we take great pride in our patients and the service we provide, and appreciate the love! we are so grateful to have such wonderful and patient as you and we will do our best to keep up the good work!! thank you again so much !!
Official Response
5 stars

My Go to Dispensary

If it weren't for the high prices Green Cross of Cherry Creek would hands down be the best dispensary in Colorado. This is the one place you can go to and be rest assured each strain is great and you can't make a bad choice. The quality of bud here is only rivaled by T.H.C. and with that being said it'd probably be a tie. Each time I've shopped here the younger blonde has always helped me. Being fascinated by marijuana each time I have a hundred questions and want to see and smell every strain, and on top of that I've had her put a couple strains I picked out back because she showed me even better ones. And every time she has a smile on her face and has no problem answering all my questions. Overall I've been to more Dispensaries than most will go to and out of all of them this is my favorite one.
Tyler2496
5 months ago
5 stars

Best dispo I’veBeen to in a long time

I would frequent when I lived closer and it was always a chill and welcoming environment. And the product is top shelf and great prices. Can’t wait to stop back in!
Green Cross of Cherry Creek REC/MEDDenver East
Thank you for the kind words Tyler! We love having you here... Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response5 months ago
karacall2014
5 months ago
5 stars

Best local shop

Always amazing experience, great customer service and top of line products! A good sized selection of all types of Thc. My number 1 store to go to.
Green Cross of Cherry Creek REC/MEDDenver East
Thank you so much! It is wonderful and loyal customers like you that make our jobs amazing and keep us around! we appreciate you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review and we will be sure to keep up the great selection and good service !!
Official Response5 months ago