Green Cross

Green Cross

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

617 reviews

BuddhaJ13
12 days ago
5 stars

Love the deals

Great deals great product love it see y’all soon prolly couple weeks I got the 10g crumble for 125 wow I love it Taste amazing I will be back for more
JMB1997
1 month ago
5 stars

Best bud tenders and the best dispo.

So I live in port Huron and have to drive to Detroit for my runs, well I called to see if this specific dispo would hold a selection for me for a period of time, we’ll they held it for that time and more! AJ and I think his name was RJR best bud tenders you can ask for best customer service I’ve received sense receiving my card best experience all around. My go to dispo!
painterdan
1 month ago
2 stars

fool me once....

Sold me some shatter that was a year and a half old and sugared out as top shelf,never again!
rootebega7
2 days ago
1 star

Not surprised

My original one-star negative review seems to have disappeared. Color me not surprised
maceo1947
26 days ago
1 star

Still Advertising

I visited this store as usual to purchase 2 ounces. I asked for my discount and the budtender stated that there were no more discounts given. He said it was against the law to give discounts. I'll start by oing to a dispensery that gives discounts.
pazqually
2 years ago
5 stars

Best ever

I have been to Dispensaries all around Michigan and I was sick of seeing 4 brown strains and I was tired of hearing there is a shortage of weed and state did this and the state did that. Well why does green cross have a ton of strains to chose from and still have Oz and half Oz specials? Can somebody please explain that to me?? I don’t know why and I don’t care this is my place for LIFE.
KilllaWill420
1 year ago
5 stars

customer satisfaction

So I had a bad experience here last week as I bought 3 v-fire claw pods, and as I opened the last one there was absolutely NO pod in the box. Without any hesitation even after me having them for almost a week, still made sure to take care of me and replace it with almost no questions asked! I was ready to NEVER shop here again, but now they will definitely keep me as a customer! Thanks green cross!
CookieMonter
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary

Love how the budtenders can make referrals based off experience and knowledge and the product taste amazing haven’t got a bad strain yet
HighQual
1 year ago
5 stars

upgraded shake!

the shake raised in price a little but the shake is alot better now smells nice like sum cookie or glue and it's a little sticky sometimes there shake isn't like smoking other shake this shake reminds you of broken down bud
TeeJay66
2 years ago
5 stars

Good Specials

Looking forward to checking out the specials. My past visits have been good.😎
Green CrossWest Detroit
Thanks for the review.
Official Response2 years ago
homexxgrownxx86
1 year ago
5 stars

this place 💚💚💚

i havnt been inside the shop due to the virus but ive done delivery a couple times now and im so pleased with their product quality and best deals around delivery is always under 30 min the guys are so attentive to the medical needs of each person and they are so nice and pleasant i love this place 🙂💚
5 stars

Incredible, absolutely amazing crumble...

Listen, I had a small problem in the past here, I asked them about it and not only did they make the problem go away, but hooked me up with some of the cleanest, tastiest crumble I have ever gotten! Thanks for having integrity John from White Lake
WoofTEASE
1 year ago
5 stars

Well that was easy

Ya know, just realize, they make the process so easy. Joe is the man! Goat.
5 stars

Dankest Bud Highest Quality Service

First off, you're missing out if you haven't gone here. This is the next spot you tell about to your friends. Green Cross has amazing pre-packaged ounces that are the tips in an industry saturated with ounces of "top-shelf" stuff. Green Cross's OZs and all tier bud is going to get you to wherever you need to go. I admit, I'm picky but I was helped by a Jonathan F. and he has an innate ability to use finesse to understand what you want and be able to recommend a great strain for his compatriot. The staff here are incredible and excellent. The management cares about their customer and wants to find them something they will walk away feeling good about and looking forward to smoking/eating/etc. The extravagant choices and clutch breeds will have you coming back for seconds or sampling one of their others. Either way...you will be back. A++++ -John I.
ramza007
2 years ago
5 stars

great selection

great bud tenders! wonderful pre-packaged deals and the staff is knowlegable and works with u to find the best meds for your condition.
HighQual
2 years ago
5 stars

fire bud and good deals on shake for edibles

shake is a great deal tons of keif super good for making edibles and have super fire crud I'm not a fake reviewer this place has pretty good stuff if you like fire bud come here Everytime I get bud from here I'm fried
joe_gc313
2 years ago
5 stars

Green cross

Glad the new manager base is back now green cross is back and better then ever.. good thing because that old manager rob was a real virgin
thezteam
2 years ago
5 stars

Passion fruit

I got the passion fruit on special and it was only $69 and it was a steal I wish I would have purchased 2 ozs and the bud tender Antonio went out of his way to Accommodate me.
asliceofhigh
2 years ago
5 stars

quality Flower and Genuine Staff

I really liked the entrance to the dispensary. the staff is cool and they have quality Flower. I have yet to see a cleaner and more welcoming atmosphere than this. I would definitely recomm,
mandwee929
2 years ago
5 stars

Good dispensary good prices!

I like this place they have good deals always going on 😁