Green Cross

Green Cross

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

612 reviews

mishygoo
5 days ago
5 stars

My new go to!

I just tried Green Cross a couple days ago and was extremely impressed! Great prices, great selection and I was very happy with what I walked out with! The gentlemen that helped me were extremely helpful as well and super nice! Definitely my new dispensary!
Ithinknotyo
28 days ago
5 stars

Best place ive ever been to

Ill never go anywhere else who can pass up 10grams for $100 on wax like get your @sses there lol
bc123
1 month ago
5 stars

Excellent Variety

Great choices between the three shelves of house flower, and I always leave with a $50 quarter. Terrific service.
Michaelef20
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Deals and Service

Green Cross is one of my favorite dispensaries! I always get great products for a good price. Amazing service too
coldfeet89
2 months ago
4 stars

Best place for Weed

Best place for price and good bud. Also the staff is very friendly and helpful!
pazqually
2 years ago
5 stars

Best ever

I have been to Dispensaries all around Michigan and I was sick of seeing 4 brown strains and I was tired of hearing there is a shortage of weed and state did this and the state did that. Well why does green cross have a ton of strains to chose from and still have Oz and half Oz specials? Can somebody please explain that to me?? I don’t know why and I don’t care this is my place for LIFE.
KilllaWill420
1 year ago
5 stars

customer satisfaction

So I had a bad experience here last week as I bought 3 v-fire claw pods, and as I opened the last one there was absolutely NO pod in the box. Without any hesitation even after me having them for almost a week, still made sure to take care of me and replace it with almost no questions asked! I was ready to NEVER shop here again, but now they will definitely keep me as a customer! Thanks green cross!
CookieMonter
11 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary

Love how the budtenders can make referrals based off experience and knowledge and the product taste amazing haven’t got a bad strain yet
HighQual
12 months ago
5 stars

upgraded shake!

the shake raised in price a little but the shake is alot better now smells nice like sum cookie or glue and it's a little sticky sometimes there shake isn't like smoking other shake this shake reminds you of broken down bud
TeeJay66
2 years ago
5 stars

Good Specials

Looking forward to checking out the specials. My past visits have been good.😎
Green CrossWest Detroit
Thanks for the review.
Official Response2 years ago
homexxgrownxx86
1 year ago
5 stars

this place 💚💚💚

i havnt been inside the shop due to the virus but ive done delivery a couple times now and im so pleased with their product quality and best deals around delivery is always under 30 min the guys are so attentive to the medical needs of each person and they are so nice and pleasant i love this place 🙂💚
5 stars

Incredible, absolutely amazing crumble...

Listen, I had a small problem in the past here, I asked them about it and not only did they make the problem go away, but hooked me up with some of the cleanest, tastiest crumble I have ever gotten! Thanks for having integrity John from White Lake
WoofTEASE
1 year ago
5 stars

Well that was easy

Ya know, just realize, they make the process so easy. Joe is the man! Goat.
5 stars

Dankest Bud Highest Quality Service

First off, you're missing out if you haven't gone here. This is the next spot you tell about to your friends. Green Cross has amazing pre-packaged ounces that are the tips in an industry saturated with ounces of "top-shelf" stuff. Green Cross's OZs and all tier bud is going to get you to wherever you need to go. I admit, I'm picky but I was helped by a Jonathan F. and he has an innate ability to use finesse to understand what you want and be able to recommend a great strain for his compatriot. The staff here are incredible and excellent. The management cares about their customer and wants to find them something they will walk away feeling good about and looking forward to smoking/eating/etc. The extravagant choices and clutch breeds will have you coming back for seconds or sampling one of their others. Either way...you will be back. A++++ -John I.
ramza007
1 year ago
5 stars

great selection

great bud tenders! wonderful pre-packaged deals and the staff is knowlegable and works with u to find the best meds for your condition.
HighQual
1 year ago
5 stars

fire bud and good deals on shake for edibles

shake is a great deal tons of keif super good for making edibles and have super fire crud I'm not a fake reviewer this place has pretty good stuff if you like fire bud come here Everytime I get bud from here I'm fried
joe_gc313
1 year ago
5 stars

Green cross

Glad the new manager base is back now green cross is back and better then ever.. good thing because that old manager rob was a real virgin
thezteam
1 year ago
5 stars

Passion fruit

I got the passion fruit on special and it was only $69 and it was a steal I wish I would have purchased 2 ozs and the bud tender Antonio went out of his way to Accommodate me.
asliceofhigh
1 year ago
5 stars

quality Flower and Genuine Staff

I really liked the entrance to the dispensary. the staff is cool and they have quality Flower. I have yet to see a cleaner and more welcoming atmosphere than this. I would definitely recomm,
mandwee929
1 year ago
5 stars

Good dispensary good prices!

I like this place they have good deals always going on 😁