Green Comfort Medicinal Dispensary

Green Comfort Medicinal Dispensary

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

18 reviews

danielschilling
2 years ago
5 stars

five by five

friendly and knowledgeable staff wouldn't shop anywhere else even if there were either options
belladonnarn72
3 years ago
5 stars

Very Impressed!

What can I say? This place is on top of the game. Excellent product, excellent customer service, very knowledgable staff and comparable prices. Plus they have all the extras right next door. I've been to a few other dispensaries in the area and none of those compare. Way to go guys!!!
ToriMarie1
8 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

My first experience ever been in a dispensary and the guy working was absolutely amazing very friendly and explained so much to me and also the head shop on the other side was amazing the girl was very nice I will be back and I will tell others
lucyrose3096
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

Always friendly and very helpful. I can always find flower here that is 24% or higher THC. Everything I have gotten there is exceptional.
5 stars

good place great environment

wish they were a lil cheaper but it's not a bad place for the convenience
dumbhigh7
2 years ago
5 stars

5stars

The prerolls best I’ve got hands down the weed is good hate the different prices but the employees cool asf and they got a cool store next to the dispensary did I say the weed good asf
jba3333
2 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

Went in today and as always had a great experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great prices and product.
Leonardite86
2 years ago
5 stars

Great store

Knowledgeable and friendly staff with a wide variety of high percentage products in a well run store
mrstafford587
2 years ago
5 stars

Very nice folk

Very nice ladies with great suggestions
charliraelynn92
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!

This is a wonderful dispensary with people who actually care! The staff was so very helpful and educating!! I will always use this place!
smitdee
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary I have found yet.

I love this Dispensary and the people that own it. They are so friendly and very helpful in trying to figure out what product to buy. Their weed is exceptional, not prepackaged. They weigh the flower in front of you. And their gummys are the lowest prices compared to Tulsa dispensaries. Great place .. try it.
DCARROW420
2 years ago
5 stars

Great store and people

I love it, great prices, great people, they are awesome always helpful and knowledgeable about their products, they truly care about their customers and their feedback. I would highly recommend this store to anyone.
2reddull
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Nice set up, great staff, good selection, very easy to deal with and made me feel comfortable. I will be back soon.
Clutch61
3 years ago
5 stars

Best place I know

Excellent staff, surperior service, the very best flowers. I was impressed with the entire experiance. My go to store.
stargaryen87
3 years ago
5 stars

BEST Dispensary in Tulsa & surrounding areas

I have visited the dispensaries in Tulsa and the surrounding areas. Green Comfort has the best flower so far. Their Agent Orange and Sweet Diesel are the best for my pain. I am a new person. The staff here are amazing. They know their stuff. WORTH THE DRIVE!!!! Just try it. You'll be really glad you did.
markfromok
3 years ago
5 stars

1st visit

Staff is friendly and helpful. Nice clean environment.Good product. A little pricey but in line with others right now.The clone's are very healthy looking.Will definitely be back to see them again.Would recommend to anyone looking for a dispensary. Thanks and keep up the good work.
R3dn3cK76
3 years ago
5 stars

1st visit

Was a very friendly environment. Had a nice clean little establishment that was welcoming.I would recommend this to others. The product was still a lil costly right now but, very comparable to others. Can't wait to see what they bring in after harvest.
jaysbluntz
2 years ago
2 stars

Found seeds

Found 3 seeds in my blue cheese. Price was high for finding 3 seeds in a quarter. I will go back to use my in store credit to buy some seeds then no more. The flower looked good smells ok but not that good. I know finding seeds should be a plus but if I want seeds then I will buy them dont want to find them.
Green Comfort Medicinal DispensaryOkmulgee
We apologize for any inconvenience. We had this brought to our attention and have lowered the price on this particular strain. We hope to see you back, and do have seeds in stock that you can use your store credit on as you stated.
Official Response2 years ago