Green City Collective

Green City Collective

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.2

123 reviews

      JaySan36
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great service

      I went in awhile back to find a product for my mother's back. She's a bit older and just had a bad fall. One of the girls was able to educate me on all their CBD stuff. Had no idea there were even edible and topical options. Lots of selection on good days. Highly recommend if you're new to the cannabis scene and need someone to take their time helping you. Super sweet budtenders.
      kimmy420texas
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great pre rolls

      Our of all the places I have visited on vacation these guys pre rolls are the best.
      thelonelyvegan
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Culver flower

      tried a $5 preroll and it was fire... going back to try the lime sativa would highly recommend anyone to go there
      Cmusick
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Love this Spot!

      Omg get the little edible donuts they are so delicious 💕
      themeter
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best location and selection

      Got an awesome banana pen and the employees are super friendly and knowledgeable:)))))
      Jbajwa625
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      10/10

      This has been my favorite dispensary since moving to Los Angeles. The staff is really friendly and the bud is fire. Highly recommend
      youngco
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      BEST DISPENSARY IVE EVER BEEN TO

      The BUD is so fire and the staff is so amazing!!Never going to any other dispensary ever again :)
      VapeMeAgain
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Green City is 💣🙌🏽🔥

      I just wrapped up an in-store event at Green City and the staff is SO nice! Great people and great products are all you need in this industry.
      XXGhost
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Quality Flower

      Hands down the best Sativa strains around. I'm glad this place is here, I work near LAX so after work it's always convenient to pull up here with no hassle. I can't stand the buds from all those illegal Dispensaries yeah sure they're not Taxing but their Flowers are tainted with pesticides. Green City is where it's at for Quality buds.
      hlaw52
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      BEST SHOP AROUND PLAYA DEL REY

      They have wonderful pre rolls and good weed with high thc... and the vapes and the edibles are also great... Jill is wonderful and she always makes sure u not just coming to buy but your coming for the whole experience
      sheilazyyy
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The best

      My first time coming to this shop was a great experience! Their staff is very knowledgeable and attentive. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend this shop! Because aside from the exceptional customer service they carry the bomb! Most of their product is dank and I am happy! Thanks again!
      meganohara
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The best place to get some quality products!

      Since I started going to Green City Collective, I don’t go to any other cannabis shop. It’s local, convenient, and the staff there are so friendly! Not to mention, the weed is pretty dank!
      Serrroc
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Dope 🔥🔥🔥

      🔥🔥🔥🔥 and price is rite
      Serrroc
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Dope 🔥🔥🔥

      🔥🔥🔥🔥 and price is rite
      5.0 stars

      The In and Out of that buddd🔥

      Just landed here in LA and I hit up weed maps to find my meds and found this shop to be the closest one to LAX. Me and my wife had a great experience at this shop also took some great pictures with the Cheech and Chong Van ( YESCA )!!!! Place is Super Cool!
      XXGhost
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The King Louis OG

      By far the most potent strain Ive had the pleasure of trying. Charly was awesome & very helpful with his recommendation. The vibes here are always great.
      lalaland123455
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome Experience

      I absolutely love this dispensary. The bud tenders are very friendly and always want to accommodate you. They are awesome!! Don’t miss out :)
      GUNDOGURL56
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My Christmas gift to you....

      Happy holidays! I don't know where the rest of you are going to get your goods, but you're probably driving way too far. Why not check out GREEN CITY COLLECTIVE, and have all your needs met in 1 stop shopping (or delivery). The customer service is exemplary. Jill, Brian and all the employees are Always happy to see you... If they don't have what you need, they'll get it for you. This is by FAR the most accommodating dispensary I have visited in years and is now my ONLY dispensary.
      hlaw52
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop in PLAYA DEL REY

      I like how when you come in here it’s different then other shops they don’t rush you and they try the best to make sure you leave getting what you need and that it’s the right thing u need for your visit.. THE WEED IS potent and the edibles are just a relief of stress I would definitely recommend coming here no other place is as friendly and understanding as this shop💯💯💯 would definitely come back
      CWilliford
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Favorite Shop!

      Best customer service, best products and the best prices at a perfect location by the airport!