Green City Collective

Green City Collective

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.2

123 reviews

      WillArtCustoms
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Ooooh yeah!

      Trayvon is the epitome of awesomeness, super knowledgeable!
      Sply350Sply
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Their Indica Cream strand by THC DESIGN

      For the folks who like purple flowers this is my go to.
      Beachroad
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place!

      I love this place. The service is great, the bud, edibles and prices are great. I’ve always just ran in and out to get what I need. I’ve never had to wait. It’s always been quick.
      WMUser735979112
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      LIT

      Didn’t expect to receive the service I got in the store, best customer service, great quality bud and just overall a good vibe!! Highly recommend this shop to anyone in California 💫🔥🔥🔥
      Tayylor02
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Diamond in the Rough

      Stopped at this dispensary earlier. Had no idea this little gem was literally off Manchester.
      Scott_4563
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Mary Jane Lover

      I'm in love with Mary Jane. She's my main thing. And when I'm feeling low, I go to Green City. That flower gets me hiiiiiiiigh son!
      cloud9timez
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Smooth Flower

      I don't usually do pre-rolls. But today...I did. Not bad at all. I still got my 1/8 of that Humboldt Farms that I love. 'Till next time fellas!
      JordanJ94
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Shout out

      Shout out to Tray. Always good vibes and good recommendations.
      Sply350Sply
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Fire!

      The Source is fire! I tried the indica and sativa from Source, both are good. Highly recommended :)
      Trm94
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best spot in LA!

      Everyone who works at GCC is very friendly and welcoming they get to know you and what you need! I always recommend this place over somewhere like med men for better prices and customer service. And less wait time too. They also have a wide variety of choices so they have something for everyone.
      CaptainStony
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Dopest Budtender

      Came here after work to pick up some evening joints and Trey helped me out. He was cool,helpful, and just plain awesome. Made me feel like I’ve been always coming here. Prices are cheap and good. Products are on point. Definitely coming back. See you next week Trey!
      XXGhost
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      CBD

      Goodness the CBD roll ons here are amazing
      XXGhost
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Shop near the Beach

      I took a break from the candy store for work. I use to always get Quest. I decided to return to this lil hidden gem but this time around they just ran out. Literally the customer ahead of me took the last batch. Then I was introduced to Crescendo. I waited until I tried it before I left this review Holy Smokes this stuff is 30% THC I think I found my new go to.
      hahalolwassup
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      I LOVE GCC

      green city got the gas! and good prices and amazing customer service!!!! got to check out the prerolls such a bomb deal!!!
      nellynelle13
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great experience

      Trey is very knowledgeable and fun to talk to. I love this place bc it's small and intimate.. you don't feel rushed. Will def come back!
      XXGhost
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Red Eye Jedi

      First time trying it. Wasn't disappointed. Best shop near the beach 🤙🏾
      pinky__
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      best on the west side

      can’t say enough good things about this place. great selection. great staff. quality bud from reputable growers, with a selection that ranges from $30-75 for eighth, which is standard in los angeles. cheap weed is cheap for a reason.
      XJDX
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      THE BEST OG

      Deaf star... butter Og. Better batches during the summer time. Super frosty.
      katieblonde007
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great shop with hot budtenders <3

      Love this shop! Nice selection of edibles and pre-rolls (both my jam) and the budtenders are so sweet, cute and knowledgeable! I even came in right before close (I have muscle spasms and insomnia and needed some help to get to sleep) and they were so kind and understanding and helped me get the perfect indicas. Drew, you are my girl thank you! The blonde budtender chick was great too, and Charlie...omg so dreamy. Can’t wait to come back haha!
      NRLegg
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Just Landed LAX. These are the guys to go to.

      Just landed at LAX today, and I had to get my meds. I've been to more than a few dispensaries in the LA area but these guys have the best service around. It's so relaxed in there, no rush. They happily answer my silly questions and are kind, but not pushy. I appreciate what you do Greencity.