Green City Collective

Green City Collective

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.2

123 reviews

      dnutters
      2 months ago
      2 stars

      Kinda bummed

      Got the GG4 1/8 and it was stale as can be and pretty sure the bag was stepped on a few times cus all the nugs were flat… I support the small shop vibe but bummed by the product.
      cypress24
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome products awesome people

      first of all, this is by far the most affordable shop between medmen, and LAX cannabis. I hear people complain about the prices now days, but this place is affordable. special thanks to the dude with the cool shirt! he was very helpful with his recommendations.
      CaliBear81
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I’m a Stoner and I love this Shop

      Nothing but Good Vibes from the moment I walk into this shop last night. First off when I parked I couldn’t believe my eyes they had the freaking Cheech and Chong truck from the movie parked in front of the shop, so I had to take a cool selfie in front🤳 Overall great experience here👍🏻👍🏻 Very professional knowledgeable staff and Security was very welcoming at the door. Felt very safe and comfortable here, Big shout out to Green City for the good vibes, best shop in town with good stuff at a good price compared to the other pricey shops in the LAX and Beach area. You will not regret picking this shop over the other local shops in the area trust me I’ve been to them all but Green City are for the people! Was on WeedMaps looking at the menu and decided to leave this review as I smoke on the Pink Cookies I purchased from there last night. I’m feeling good, thanks again Green City see y’all soon ✌🏻
      criseerenee
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Top Notch Shop!!

      Nothing but good things to say! This shop experience was sooooo much better than other shops I've been to around the city. Better product, better customer service. And I like how they always have new products to try because I get bored of the same stuff all the time. Two thumbs up :)
      weedluvr268
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good vibes at green city

      such a cute little dispensary!! i love how they include tax in the prices and the budtenders are so helpful always help me get what i need best gummies in the game!!
      malikhc27
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome dispensary

      I went to several dispensaries around LA, Playa, Burbank, Marina, etc. and NOT have had anything compared to Green City Collectives kind and helpful bud tenders or anything compared to their Loopy Sanchez pre rolls. These pre rolls are sooooooooo fire, 7 of the thickest pre rolls I’ve gotten in Cali so far, and it was only $40!! And I cannot forget about the homie Trey, he is the only reason I even know about those seven little beauties. Thank you so much Trey, and thank you Green City Collective for existing! P.S. Trey deserves a raise!
      kaitlinkmc
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      This place is the best

      I love this dispensary! The people that work there are so cool and friendly, there's never a wait, and I always get some great product. I recommend this place to everyone 10/10.
      criseerenee
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My favorite

      This is my favorite place. This indica is bomb!
      XXGhost
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Pink Cookies & D-33

      Very consistent , this spot is my go to. Been coming more & more, glad it's so close to the beach.
      marshmalloney
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Music & MJ

      I can always count on some good music when I come here. Got a sample of Kanye's new album today. The guy behind the counter sorta reminds me of Kanye!
      tony_andee99
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good stuff

      Smooth product. Cool spot. Cool people. Close to the airport....that's all I need.
      RGD420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      New go to place!

      It was my first time and i was super impressed with the customer service and knowledge from the young woman and man that was inside . Will definitely be coming back. Thank you green city , and jennifer ! See you soon
      lleah6198
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I Love this shop . Great Vibes!

      I love the welcoming vibes as soon you walk in the door . The whole team is so nice and very informative with a great selection! Will definitely keep coming back ! Shoutout to jennifer and Trey for being so helpful! Thank you!! 😋 One my new favorite spots! Also they have some great deals 😁
      woke_bacon
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      absolute best Customer Service.

      I went in with a 140$ budget and I know I absolutely got the best bang for the buck... 32 yrs old and its like im paying DD price.... Great staff!!!!
      boxheremethere
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fire

      It's a vibe, so I keep coming back. Flower is good, so I keep rolling that. :)
      Paula201
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great place

      very knowledgeable and helpful. good prices
      Tayylor02
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Patient Appreciation Love

      I felt the love today. I come here all the time but today was cool with the free gram from Source. Good vibes :)
      Scott_4563
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Close to LAX

      In L.A. for the first time. A friend referred me to this shop for some good flower and edibles. The main guy knows his stuff.
      cloud9timez
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love their Lights Out Tincture

      I love this Lights Out Tincture. Yummy flavor and smooth effects.
      JordanJ94
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good Caminos

      The Caminos are good. Check them out. Finally a spot with good customer service. Two thumbs up.