Select a product to start your order!
GreenCare Medical

GreenCare Medical

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.6

2,111 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (241)

Price (217)

      Sarah81
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place!!!!

      Always good deals, always smiling faces, never have an issue!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sarah81
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Go There

      Try it for yourself, won't be disappointed
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Tinkersteen
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The curbside pickup took about 40 minutes.

      It was great, my brother and mom were with me. It was kind of hard to wait with them but the service was great. I’m so glad there wasn’t a single problem or hang up because dealing with my family is hard enough 😂lol
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sarah81
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love This Place

      GC is great. Been coming for years, love it. Raivyn is awesome!! 😉
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GreenCare MedicalDownriver / River Rouge
      We love having you as a patient! Thanks so much for always supporting us. We think Raivyn is pretty awesome, too :-)
      Official response2 years ago
      Cbragg12315
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      #1 of the BEST Downriver!!!

      Love the place everyone is so kind can't complain on quality. I'm a mother of four so when I say they're quick convenient easy and good.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ta2Todd
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent all the time

      The budtenders make it worth it.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JabApb
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      More frequent updates on site.

      I purchased my items at 4 this afternoon from a very attentive friendly knowledgeable young lady named, Taylor M, at the river rouge store.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kfred43
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Deal!

      Great deal on the Cookies n Cream Shake...Thank you!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GreenCare MedicalDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you for the amazing review!
      Official response1 year ago
      1JC
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast curbside

      Quick, friendly curbside service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GreenCare MedicalDownriver / River Rouge
      Thanks for your review!!
      Official response2 years ago
      Kstyz
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      By far the best dispensary in the area

      From the lady at the front desk, to the security guard, to the bus tenders and owner are awesome and very personable. After just a few trips they call you by name. The bud tenders are highly knowledgeable on products. They have a vast menu and unbeatable prices. I love supporting this dispensary! Raivyn is great!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GreenCare MedicalDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you so much for the heartfelt review, and thank you for supporting us! Can't wait to see you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      KittyKGB
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My spot

      This is the only place I’ll go when I come to Michigan. Very friendly, LOVE the 4.20 rewards system. I wish it was easier to see some display items but the store is packed with great products. Try the Dixie gummies. It’ll rock your world.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GreenCare MedicalDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you so much!! The Dixie gummies are SO GOOD and we're glad to hear that you've been happy with your experience so far!
      Official response2 years ago
      x3wolfie
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always Visiting

      Prices have gone up a bit but they are still reasonable. Great Staff
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cbragg12315
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      #1 of the BEST Downriver!!!

      Reasonable $'s for being REC. I placed a order online it was ready in mintues.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      shinyserotonin
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome shop!

      Wonderful selection of fairly priced products, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean, well-organized facility. Can't ask for more from a dispo.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mjharns
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always Great Experience

      Staff and meds have always been exceptional here.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      amarh718
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly and nice

      Staff was awesome that where very welcoming and friendly. Also very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you green care!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Witchywoman1379
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always great

      Every time I order from GreenCare, I receive excellent products, exceptional customer service and a great deal. Always have a special or promotion and the products that I want.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sarah81
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome as usual

      Great place, people & products 😊
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GreenCare MedicalDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you so much :-)
      Official response1 year ago
      Stoner_Andretti
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Professional staff

      Fast good prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GreenCare MedicalDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you for your review!
      Official response1 year ago
      bbtwan134
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      Pre-ordered online, it was ready in 15 mins and I was in and out. Thank you!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GreenCare MedicalDownriver / River Rouge
      We're so glad you had a seamless experience! Thank you for your review!
      Official response2 years ago