Select a product to start your order!
Green Buddha Cannabis Co- Medical

Green Buddha Cannabis Co- Medical

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

588 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (267)

Price (227)

      Saraszpond
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Loyalty program

      Need reward points!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jayare313
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Solid cart selection. Curbside is fast.

      I’ve been going I’m here pretty much shortly after grand opening. I always come away feeling like I got exactly what I came for and what I paid for. The cart selection is great. The flower selection seems good but I rarely do flower. They have specials daily. The only downside (from a patient’s perspective) is they now cater to recreational as well which makes the wait a bit longer than I’m used to. BUT I totally understand from a business perspective they are there to make money! But I still choose this location over any other I’ve visited and prefer it hands down. Give Green Buddha a try!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TzviP3
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great spot

      Just great. Nice, good stuff, good price, clean, respectful to the corona crisis.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Saraszpond
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Happiest place on earth!

      Need to get the loyalty rewards program going ASAP!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      420sidthekid420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      AMAZING

      Just moved to the area. This is my first dispo experience on the east side and I am SMITTEN. I absolutely loved the customer service, the people, the prices... they are wonderful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SaltyCroc
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      1st time visit

      Very clean, safe facility. I used curbside delivery, and the staff was very quick and friendly. Good selection of bud, prices are average. I enjoy their mimosa pie pr and the tangerine cookies strain. I’ll be back!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Saraszpond
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Rewards system

      As much money as I spend here, I should be able to use my $10 rewards when there is a sale. Every other dispensary you can use your rewards when ever and how ever you want. FIX YOUR REWARDS! Not happy!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jimuna10
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fantastic bud tender Cayla

      Most incredible and understanding person I’ve met at your store. I ordered online for pickup, I walk and don’t drive to your storefront. So when it wasn’t ready, Cayla personally found everything and even gave me a colder concentrate. I have always been a customer, but just solidify’s I will always come to your store because of employees that care about med patients like this!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Jennyjj
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome Grab & Go

      This is my go to place for ordering and curbside pick up. They go above and beyond with customer service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kalebt
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My favorite dispo

      You can’t ever go wrong with Green Buddha They got everything you need at a great price
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      khunter06
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love it

      My favorite dispensary!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kalebt
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      THE PLACE TO BE

      Best dispo in the city hands down
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DB81
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good Variety and nice Sativa

      A nice selection of products and they always seem to have a sativa to fit my needs.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SaltyCroc
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love the curbside delivery

      The staff is very friendly, this place is usually busy and everyone seems to be in a good mood! Love this place, the curbside pickup is very helpful and convenient. Definitely recommend.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ConesurChris
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Curbside and instore pickup amazing

      Yes yes we know that we expect our order when we order pickup; but yanno what? IT DOESNT HAPPEN ALL THE TIME. I kept a good eye on my phone and the customer service was unreal! Alex, my curbside hero, was quick to offer me alternatives to the product I ordered, and Alex (the other curbside hero) Managed to tell me what kind of wax works with my lifestyle! Excellent store, Excellent people. 5 stars all around
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      hill.kayla4
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      10/10

      Great staff and great bud! Never had a bad experience.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Buddha Cannabis Co- MedicalWest Detroit
      Thank you for the kind words kayla!!
      Official response2 years ago
      ConesurChris
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Will be a regular here blown away

      The staff is dedicated to our 420 community. Stopped at nothing to get me the right deal. And smart too! Each bud tender has a slue of facts for cannabis and its uses. Everyone should go here.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      hill.kayla4
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love green Buddha

      Green Buddha always has great prices and good product. The staff is super friendly. They also now have a rewards program. My favorite dispensary in the area!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dressed
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome staff - great pricing!

      Very nice unpretentious staff.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jennyjj
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Go To for Curbside

      Love this place for so many reasons, but they have curbside down to a science. Communication is great and fast service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price