Select a product to start your order!
Green Buddha Cannabis Co- Medical

Green Buddha Cannabis Co- Medical

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

563 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (255)

Price (216)

Saraszpond
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Loyalty program

Need reward points!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Jayare313
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Solid cart selection. Curbside is fast.

I’ve been going I’m here pretty much shortly after grand opening. I always come away feeling like I got exactly what I came for and what I paid for. The cart selection is great. The flower selection seems good but I rarely do flower. They have specials daily. The only downside (from a patient’s perspective) is they now cater to recreational as well which makes the wait a bit longer than I’m used to. BUT I totally understand from a business perspective they are there to make money! But I still choose this location over any other I’ve visited and prefer it hands down. Give Green Buddha a try!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
TzviP3
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great spot

Just great. Nice, good stuff, good price, clean, respectful to the corona crisis.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Saraszpond
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Happiest place on earth!

Need to get the loyalty rewards program going ASAP!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
420sidthekid420
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

AMAZING

Just moved to the area. This is my first dispo experience on the east side and I am SMITTEN. I absolutely loved the customer service, the people, the prices... they are wonderful.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SaltyCroc
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

1st time visit

Very clean, safe facility. I used curbside delivery, and the staff was very quick and friendly. Good selection of bud, prices are average. I enjoy their mimosa pie pr and the tangerine cookies strain. I’ll be back!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Saraszpond
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Rewards system

As much money as I spend here, I should be able to use my $10 rewards when there is a sale. Every other dispensary you can use your rewards when ever and how ever you want. FIX YOUR REWARDS! Not happy!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jimuna10
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fantastic bud tender Cayla

Most incredible and understanding person I’ve met at your store. I ordered online for pickup, I walk and don’t drive to your storefront. So when it wasn’t ready, Cayla personally found everything and even gave me a colder concentrate. I have always been a customer, but just solidify’s I will always come to your store because of employees that care about med patients like this!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Jennyjj
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome Grab & Go

This is my go to place for ordering and curbside pick up. They go above and beyond with customer service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
DB81
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good Variety and nice Sativa

A nice selection of products and they always seem to have a sativa to fit my needs.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SaltyCroc
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love the curbside delivery

The staff is very friendly, this place is usually busy and everyone seems to be in a good mood! Love this place, the curbside pickup is very helpful and convenient. Definitely recommend.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ConesurChris
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Curbside and instore pickup amazing

Yes yes we know that we expect our order when we order pickup; but yanno what? IT DOESNT HAPPEN ALL THE TIME. I kept a good eye on my phone and the customer service was unreal! Alex, my curbside hero, was quick to offer me alternatives to the product I ordered, and Alex (the other curbside hero) Managed to tell me what kind of wax works with my lifestyle! Excellent store, Excellent people. 5 stars all around
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
hill.kayla4
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

10/10

Great staff and great bud! Never had a bad experience.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Buddha Cannabis Co- MedicalWest Detroit
Thank you for the kind words kayla!!
Official Response8 months ago
ConesurChris
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Will be a regular here blown away

The staff is dedicated to our 420 community. Stopped at nothing to get me the right deal. And smart too! Each bud tender has a slue of facts for cannabis and its uses. Everyone should go here.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
hill.kayla4
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love green Buddha

Green Buddha always has great prices and good product. The staff is super friendly. They also now have a rewards program. My favorite dispensary in the area!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dressed
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome staff - great pricing!

Very nice unpretentious staff.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Jennyjj
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Go To for Curbside

Love this place for so many reasons, but they have curbside down to a science. Communication is great and fast service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dressed
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Service is friendly and kind

Good product served by great people!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Sandradhair
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Buddha Baby

Very nice selection of edibles, Guilty Pleasure gummies being my favorite. ... I wish they had my favorite carts in stock... Mary’s Northern Berry are the best but Buddha was out of stock 😕
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Chmalpress
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best

These guys are so kind and are always a pleasure whether you go inside or curbside. The deals are great too!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price