Select a product to start your order!
Green Book Cannabis Company

Green Book Cannabis Company

Storefront
Openuntil 10:30pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:30pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

79 reviews

      finalsay
      13 days ago
      5.0 stars

      4Kings

      .amazing strain great flower
      Mombear2020
      21 days ago
      5.0 stars

      love it

      always great staff, great prices. Love this place!
      Little98calf
      23 days ago
      5.0 stars

      #GreenBookDispo

      Always welcoming walking into the store and always super helpful on the different types of weed strains and carts, definitely a place to get great deals!
      jpsage30
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      had a great time here love the service u guys rock

      good products good knowledge on the prodcts and helpful to get a med card.thanks ❤🌳💨
      subject28
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      my main place to go !

      very friendly staff, good deals, and solid products.
      Tigerlily81
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop in town! love KR and her staff

      Always a pleasure doing business and wish you so much joy and success. you provide 10/10 services for those in need. Above and beyond any shop I've ever experienced. ❤️ KR has a heart of gold! Thank you for the blessings you provided me personally! Absolutely love you! 💚-LLH
      WMUser389578319
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great product and prices

      They have amazing flower and dabs! Their prices are 2nd to none!
      molls420
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      FAVORITES

      Literally the only place that I go! the people are also so chill, and amazing! Kim is my favorite person and always makes sure that she takes care of me. ♡
      Kaitlyn_Davis
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome people !!!

      Have always been treated like family! The owners and employees are always super friendly, and knowledgeable. Best place in town by far!
      jashardin
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispo!

      the staff is always so cheerful and kind and always going above and beyond to answer my questions and get me what i want. i’m a pretty loyal customer love them!
      SterPartyofIV18
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispo in El Re

      Never disappointed, flower is always great!
      BrianBoon1961
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      5 stars

      the best deals and flower in town
      brandenandsue
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      This place rocks !

      They have the best vibes when you walk in and they are so helpful. They love the community and have helped my husband so much threw some rough times. They really strive to get to know their patients and their needs .
      Broadstallion
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      5 star place

      10$ 8ths 20$ quarters. Can't beat it. Most friendly , most culturally diverse dispensary in El reno. Satisfaction guaranteed!!
      native063
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      bro

      im not a review writer. they didn't ask me to write a review, I just wanna say that place had good vibes I'm a happy customer. found what I was looking for, and it's fire bro lol can't tell you what it is tho lol hard to find
      ksmith2001
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary in town!

      Great hospitality and great bud❤️‍🔥
      artylopez74
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      awesome service 👏 😎

      they was awesome highly recommended
      jakoballen
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Jakob

      Very friendly very nice and always smiling helpful every time I go in there to get my stuff and they always remember what I always come in and get
      getthefckout
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place

      I walked in because the place I normally go was very busy and I was already feeling anxious and overwhelmed as I do from time to time part of the reason I meditate but anyway I walk in and was standing there itching to walk out every body there slowly turned my day around they some how know exactly what I needed got me hooked up and wow my day is perfect now thanks guy's
      hmclemore12
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary in El Reno and probably Oklahoma!

      There arent enough good words to describe how amazing this place is! By far the best dispensary I've ever been too. I feel like all the others dispensarys try to up charge way to much but this place doesn't! And the best part is their weed is FIRE! Other dispensarys charge way to much for mediocre product but the Greenbook has the best quality and prices around...I'm never going anywhere else!