GreenBean

GreenBean

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

1,345 reviews

Druminthewall
10 days ago
5 stars

Andrew the best!!

Came into pick up a cart, he helped me all the way through
josel510
2 days ago
5 stars

Greenbean staff and showroom

First want to shout out Adi for always having a positive attitude and always asking how im doing, she definetly rubs off her positive vibes on me and makes my day better! Big ups to the rest of the staff too! Always friendly and ready to help! Wide selection, spacious show room, your definetly not rubbin elbows or bumpin shoulders with the next customer while browsing. I drive from Visalia and I will take that drive every time just for the pleasent experience Greenbean provides everytime!
bucktorious
6 days ago
5 stars

Love this place! This is how it should be done....

I love these guys. I'm a medical card holder and I love how they take care of me. Great selection. Great customer service. I can't wait until they open another shop closer to home. Thank you Greenbean for everything you do....
GreenTree4me
27 days ago
5 stars

Great place

I come here for great service and excellent products.
AdrianPacheco1
1 month ago
5 stars

Wax

Good smoke and very clean
Durpatastic96
1 month ago
5 stars

Hello

Love greenbean wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!!this place is the best and better than others I'm telling ya always go here haven't been in months due to money issues but now I'm here today thank god!!!everyone is welcome have fun!
LaLocaChina420
2 months ago
5 stars

Great đź‘Ť

Great deals, the staff's are friendly Was mine 1st time going believe this are #1 spot
costalcali
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Staff!!!

They are the best staff ever they know their stuff!!!
sergnutt
2 months ago
5 stars

Nice environment

I love coming here quick and easy and bud tenders are always helpful!!!!
GreenTree4me
3 months ago
5 stars

Favorite pharmacy!

I highly recommend GreenBean. I get great products with excellent service.
Waldronio
3 months ago
5 stars

Best dispo!!

There prices are unbeatable!! Great staff!!! Jake was amazing as always!!
Stevenguel
3 months ago
5 stars

AWESOME PEOPLE

Great place always good customer service my new go to spot
Worth_It
3 months ago
5 stars

DANK BUDZ

Stopped in here on vacation. Cool people and dank budz.
Adtorres04
2 months ago
4 stars

Awesome service

Customer service is always great, nice and friendly bud tenders. I would definitely recommend.
5 stars

Professional Service, Amazing Quality, Good Prices

I have been quite impressed with how informative the staff were, and the wide variety of quality strains as well as concentrates and edibles they have to offer. Great prices and the goods come straight to your door! The wait time is relatively short for deliveries and the delivery personnel are extremely professional. I highly recommend Green Bean Pharm to anyone in their delivery area.
GreenBeanVisalia
We aim to keep as much of a selection as possible while still retaining our high standard of quality. Thanks for the appreciation and making things easy! Also, don't forget, recommendations grant you a free gift!
Official Response
Bong4Daddy
8 years ago
5 stars

Best spot around for sure

Tried this place for the first time today. I tried the girl scout cookies which were great and the lemon skunk which was good too. Will definitely use this place again. Nice that they deliver outside of Visalia too.
GreenBeanVisalia
Always happy to deliver wherever we can, whenever we can! Thanks for your appreciation!
Official Response
Grizzlycity
8 years ago
5 stars

Top Shelf Bud and Service long hours

Ordered the bubba kush; great smell,taste like a purp, great anxiety killer. Also got the Lemon kush so very frosty good smell to it not much tatse but the high seems almost imediate. Cant wait to smoke the grandaddy purp Pre-roll smells so potent! I like this club because everything comes in a jar even the pre-rolls
GreenBeanVisalia
Our methods of transportation are a big part of our assurance of quality control. Thanks for the appreciation!
Official Response
hmphn2017
10 months ago
5 stars

Wow! Amazeballs!

Okay first off I want to say that I've been to every dispensary in the area, they don't compare to Greenbean. Before they opened up, I had to even travel up north to Merced and South to Bakersfield. I've got to say this is my favorite dispensary and I love that it's so close to home. I love the way I was greeted by very friendly employees and the display setup is awesome, I love it. I also love their selection of variety of good products. I love the dog too, so shout out to the Greenbean Mascot!
420bunny83
4 years ago
5 stars

Still the best!

Recently renewed my card and of course the first place I order from is green bean! I have severe spinal cord issues accompanied with neuropathy and muscle spasms. Green Bean always has a variety of strains to choose from which is nice because different strains work for different pains. I bought some blue dream, a favorite, and some of the Omm Moksha ESO pain reliving spray and got hooked up with some awesome topical samples, edibles and some very tasty sweet diesel og. I reccomond the Omm spray very highly to anyone with nerve or muscle pain. It works amazingly! All with a friendly delivery driver and speedy service! Thanks for taking my pain away!
devangelho
4 years ago
5 stars

SUPER IMPRESSED

First time customer. Quick, friendly and helpful text response to get me set up. Delivery in under half an hour. The delivery woman was sweet, friendly and professional. I got an extra gram on special that day and a killer Super Glue pre-roll for being a first time customer. The flower was FIRE and even the presentation was top notch pro. My flower came in a labeled prescription bottle in a pharmacy paper bad with business cards, a flyer and stickers tucked inside. I appreciate the extra effort there! I will recommend Green Bean Farm to all my friends, especially first time customers! I've been around the block and these guys really know what they are doing. New loyal customer right here! Thanks guys! Three thumbs up!!!