Select a product to start your order!
Green America

Green America

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

5,633 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (166)

Price (164)

      Clonedillac Seville
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Convenient and plentiful selection

      They always show up when they say they will, their drivers are polite and helpful. The selection available is nice and I appreciate their service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green AmericaPerris
      So happy to hear you had a good experience with our delivery service. The drivers are the best!! - Green America
      Official Response2 years ago
      Crystyle3
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My Dispensary of Choice! 💖

      Green America is my Home. Or they come to my Home! Appreciate you more than you know. Sending my love!! 💘 😚💋
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CaptRoon
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Dispensary

      My wife and I have been going since it opened.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green AmericaPerris
      Our loyal patients are the best!! The whole team appreciates you guys, we look forward to continue supplying you with your meds!
      Official Response1 year ago
      grantpoppy
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good kids

      Nice place, nice kids. Great experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green AmericaPerris
      Thanks for the review Grant :) the GA fam is happy to hear that you had a good experience with us, visit again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Byone
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fire!!!

      The delivery team is 🔥 🔥 destinn and mike hold it down and Ricardo is an amazing driver green america for life
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green AmericaPerris
      Thank you for your review! The delivery team appreciates your positive feedback, we hope to assist you again soon :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      Crystyle3
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My Dispensary of Choice! 💖 & I'm n Mo Val!

      Miss y'all! Been mostly in the house since The Corona! 😷 I'd like to give a HUGE thank you to the Delivery Team for bringing me EVERY THING I need!! Malik, the drivers, the whole team have been great! 👍Thanks for keeping me Right! I'm soo appreciative!! 💖💋
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green AmericaPerris
      Shoutout to Delivery team, Green America appreciates YOU!
      Official Response1 year ago
      zimzala
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite Dispensary around!

      Consistent customer service, friendly drivers, thanks Los! Great prices and quality products.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green AmericaPerris
      Check out menu with super exclusive products and the lowest prices in the city of Perris. If you find the same product at a lower price from some other dispensary in Perris let us know and we will match the price. We hope you can come in again and try out more exciting products.
      Official Response2 years ago
      gerry4200
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great prices great products

      Honestly only dispensary I go to..
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green AmericaPerris
      Here at GREEN AMERICA we go above and beyond to provide the best service & exclusive products available!! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Mikey_D2607
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best💯
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Crystyle3
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My Dispensary of Choice! 💖

      Love y'all! Thank you! Happy Thanksgiving!!! 💖 😚💋
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green AmericaPerris
      💖 Happy Thanksgiving!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Psychedelic Love
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Product for Good Prices

      Great experience I even messed up and placed my order for pickup instead of delivery and they fixed everything for me ! Thank you very much
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green AmericaPerris
      We are always more than happy to help you out here at Green America! Check out out WM everyday for more amazing deals and specials. We hope to see you again soon! :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      gerry4200
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great job!

      Love coming here been coming here since I moved to riverside best dispensary around and great staff ! Paul ask for Paul he’ll take care of you!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Green AmericaPerris
      Thank you for your positive 5 star feedback! Here at GREEN AMERICA we go above and beyond to provide the best service & exclusive products available!! S/O to Paul
      Official Response2 years ago
      Casem
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Green America

      Great spot.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green AmericaPerris
      The Green America family is happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. We can't wait to help you out again! <3
      Official Response1 year ago
      indicahigh420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best dispensary around!!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green AmericaPerris
      Thank you for the review! Follow us at @greenamerican_ to stay updated on all our new amazing products :))
      Official Response1 year ago
      zimzala
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent product and service

      Great service from order to delivery! Always have good deals & quality product.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green AmericaPerris
      Our delivery team always works hard to give patients the best possible experience. We appreciate your positive vibes and look forward to delivering to you again, much love <3
      Official Response1 year ago
      Syndicateistrash
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Made my day

      Good deals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green AmericaPerris
      Here at Green America we love making everyone's day! We appreciate your feedback, and hope you'll be returning soon for more amazing products! 🗽💚
      Official Response2 years ago
      Mattover
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Three times

      I've walked in once and gotten delivery twice. Perfect every time. Best prices and service!! Super helpful staff!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green AmericaPerris
      Thank you for your 5 star review! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We hope you'll be back soon for more SPOOKTACULAR deals and discounts!! 🎃👻
      Official Response2 years ago
      Mrzombiekiller9
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Shout out to big Mike!

      Love coming here . Great vibes ! :) amazing employees
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green AmericaPerris
      SHOUTOUT TO MIKE! We appreciate your amazing review. We hope to see you back again soon! 😁
      Official Response2 years ago
      JeffHaynes
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green AmericaPerris
      Thank you for your Five Star Shoutout!! We look forward to having you again at Green America. Check out our exciting Menu with exclusive items.
      Official Response2 years ago
      gerry4200
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always a pleasure to order from here :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green AmericaPerris
      Thank you for your Five Star Review :) Check out our Details Section with Exclusive Specials.
      Official Response2 years ago