Select a product to start your order!
Green America

Green America

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

5,570 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (160)

Price (158)

Mikey_D2607
24 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best💯
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Clonedillac Seville
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Convenient and plentiful selection

They always show up when they say they will, their drivers are polite and helpful. The selection available is nice and I appreciate their service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green AmericaPerris
So happy to hear you had a good experience with our delivery service. The drivers are the best!! - Green America
Official Response1 year ago
Crystyle3
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My Dispensary of Choice! 💖

Green America is my Home. Or they come to my Home! Appreciate you more than you know. Sending my love!! 💘 😚💋
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CaptRoon
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Dispensary

My wife and I have been going since it opened.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green AmericaPerris
Our loyal patients are the best!! The whole team appreciates you guys, we look forward to continue supplying you with your meds!
Official Response11 months ago
grantpoppy
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good kids

Nice place, nice kids. Great experience
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green AmericaPerris
Thanks for the review Grant :) the GA fam is happy to hear that you had a good experience with us, visit again soon!
Official Response11 months ago
Byone
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fire!!!

The delivery team is 🔥 🔥 destinn and mike hold it down and Ricardo is an amazing driver green america for life
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green AmericaPerris
Thank you for your review! The delivery team appreciates your positive feedback, we hope to assist you again soon :)
Official Response1 year ago
Crystyle3
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My Dispensary of Choice! 💖 & I'm n Mo Val!

Miss y'all! Been mostly in the house since The Corona! 😷 I'd like to give a HUGE thank you to the Delivery Team for bringing me EVERY THING I need!! Malik, the drivers, the whole team have been great! 👍Thanks for keeping me Right! I'm soo appreciative!! 💖💋
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green AmericaPerris
Shoutout to Delivery team, Green America appreciates YOU!
Official Response1 year ago
zimzala
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite Dispensary around!

Consistent customer service, friendly drivers, thanks Los! Great prices and quality products.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green AmericaPerris
Check out menu with super exclusive products and the lowest prices in the city of Perris. If you find the same product at a lower price from some other dispensary in Perris let us know and we will match the price. We hope you can come in again and try out more exciting products.
Official Response1 year ago
gerry4200
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great prices great products

Honestly only dispensary I go to..
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green AmericaPerris
Here at GREEN AMERICA we go above and beyond to provide the best service & exclusive products available!! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review!!
Official Response1 year ago
Crystyle3
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My Dispensary of Choice! 💖

Love y'all! Thank you! Happy Thanksgiving!!! 💖 😚💋
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green AmericaPerris
💖 Happy Thanksgiving!!
Official Response1 year ago
Psychedelic Love
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Product for Good Prices

Great experience I even messed up and placed my order for pickup instead of delivery and they fixed everything for me ! Thank you very much
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green AmericaPerris
We are always more than happy to help you out here at Green America! Check out out WM everyday for more amazing deals and specials. We hope to see you again soon! :)
Official Response1 year ago
gerry4200
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great job!

Love coming here been coming here since I moved to riverside best dispensary around and great staff ! Paul ask for Paul he’ll take care of you!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Green AmericaPerris
Thank you for your positive 5 star feedback! Here at GREEN AMERICA we go above and beyond to provide the best service & exclusive products available!! S/O to Paul
Official Response1 year ago
Casem
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Green America

Great spot.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green AmericaPerris
The Green America family is happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. We can't wait to help you out again! <3
Official Response12 months ago
indicahigh420
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary around!!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green AmericaPerris
Thank you for the review! Follow us at @greenamerican_ to stay updated on all our new amazing products :))
Official Response12 months ago
zimzala
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent product and service

Great service from order to delivery! Always have good deals & quality product.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green AmericaPerris
Our delivery team always works hard to give patients the best possible experience. We appreciate your positive vibes and look forward to delivering to you again, much love <3
Official Response1 year ago
Syndicateistrash
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Made my day

Good deals
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green AmericaPerris
Here at Green America we love making everyone's day! We appreciate your feedback, and hope you'll be returning soon for more amazing products! 🗽💚
Official Response1 year ago
Mattover
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Three times

I've walked in once and gotten delivery twice. Perfect every time. Best prices and service!! Super helpful staff!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green AmericaPerris
Thank you for your 5 star review! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We hope you'll be back soon for more SPOOKTACULAR deals and discounts!! 🎃👻
Official Response1 year ago
Mrzombiekiller9
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Shout out to big Mike!

Love coming here . Great vibes ! :) amazing employees
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green AmericaPerris
SHOUTOUT TO MIKE! We appreciate your amazing review. We hope to see you back again soon! 😁
Official Response1 year ago
JeffHaynes
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome service

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green AmericaPerris
Thank you for your Five Star Shoutout!! We look forward to having you again at Green America. Check out our exciting Menu with exclusive items.
Official Response1 year ago
gerry4200
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a pleasure to order from here :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green AmericaPerris
Thank you for your Five Star Review :) Check out our Details Section with Exclusive Specials.
Official Response1 year ago