Select a product to start your order!
GLH Cannabis Company

GLH Cannabis Company

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.1

787 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (181)

Price (183)

      jakem7
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      BEST SHOP IN MICHIGAN

      From selection to prices, I dont think you can beat them, especially when it comes to edibles.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Licari_cody
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Southwest Michigan Dispensary

      The best part about GLH Cannabis Company is that they’re the ONLY locally owned dispensary in Battle Creek, MI. The second best thing are the low prices and the THIRD is the quality of their products!!!! You won’t be disappointed when you walk in!! Great customer service! Doug and Smack are my favorite bud tenders! It’s always a pleasure to go there!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GLH Cannabis CompanyBattle Creek
      Thank you so much @djcoobypls for your review, you are amazing!!! Your sweet words mean so much to us and make us work harder everyday! Smack and Doug love having you here, come back and visit us again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      nini8620
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Curbside wait time

      Way too long took people before me
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Licari_cody
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in SouthWest MI!!!

      I only come to GLH Cannabis Company. They have the best prices on Solventless Live Hash Rosin and live resin!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GLH Cannabis CompanyBattle Creek
      Thank you so much @djcoobypls for your review, we really appreciate your kind words! We love supplying you with the best concentrates in Michigan! Looking forward to your next visit :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      tjrose1980
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Biggest selection on flower.

      Best dispensary I've ever been to and great prices!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jessicarobison10
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      AMAZING

      Absolutely love this place, everyone was so great!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GLH Cannabis CompanyBattle Creek
      Thanks so much for the kind words @jessicarobinson10! Come back and see us again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      torymoore166
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      #1 dispensary in Battle Creek
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GLH Cannabis CompanyBattle Creek
      Thanks for the great review @torymoore166! We appreciate you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      packers2012
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great ppl love the prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GLH Cannabis CompanyBattle Creek
      Thanks so much for the kind review @packers2012!! We are so glad you are enjoying the prices and products at GLH, and we really appreciate the support! Our staff appreciate you more than you know!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Mrjeffreywright0522
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      🔥💨👍 smoke

      Been shopping here ever since I 1st came..A very pretty budtender always gives me recommendations and the usual buds i get are always 5 stars.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GLH Cannabis CompanyBattle Creek
      Thanks for the five stars @Mrjeffreywright0522!! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience at GLH, and can't wait to see you in again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      D_Bomb420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great staff and good prices

      The budtenders there are always super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. So far every product I have purchased has not been disappointing. This is 1 of my go to spots
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GLH Cannabis CompanyBattle Creek
      Thanks so much for the review @D_Bomb420!! You rock!
      Official Response2 years ago
      khalifakid2012
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      I come all the way from GR and I will not go anywhere else! Great Lakes Holistics literally has everything you could ever need at an affordable price. You also can't beat the amazing staff and their knowledge and great recommendations.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GLH Cannabis CompanyBattle Creek
      Thank you so much for the amazing review @khalifakid2012! We really appreciate your support, and the fact that you drive so far just to come see us! Come back and see us soon! New products in every week, and we will always make sure to have the best deals in town for you :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      CeddyG23
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Perfect Dispensary

      the best place to go in Battle Creek
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WoodStuffer94
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      These my folks prices so good love them
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      wpowell32
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      GLH

      Nice place to shop for a good price
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ConnieK87
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love GLH...great people great prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      bigtrucker69
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Hook up

      Gd place ...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Alfred3456
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite dispensary

      Great place, good selection and great prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Angelofdreams15
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite dispo

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      FreewayBobRoss
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice place

      Nice people
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      AAx3
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽💨💨💨💨💨💨👀👀👀👀
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GLH Cannabis CompanyBattle Creek
      Thank you so much for the 5 Stars @AAx3 we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We hope you come visit us again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago