Select a product to start your order!
GLH Cannabis Company

GLH Cannabis Company

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.1

709 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (156)

Price (158)

tjrose1980
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Biggest selection on flower.

Best dispensary I've ever been to and great prices!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
wpowell32
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GLH

Nice place to shop for a good price
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
djcoobypls
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Southwest Michigan Dispensary

The best part about GLH Cannabis Company is that they’re the ONLY locally owned dispensary in Battle Creek, MI. The second best thing are the low prices and the THIRD is the quality of their products!!!! You won’t be disappointed when you walk in!! Great customer service! Doug and Smack are my favorite bud tenders! It’s always a pleasure to go there!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
GLH Cannabis CompanyBattle Creek
Thank you so much @djcoobypls for your review, you are amazing!!! Your sweet words mean so much to us and make us work harder everyday! Smack and Doug love having you here, come back and visit us again soon!
Official Response7 months ago
djcoobypls
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Dispensary in SouthWest MI!!!

I only come to GLH Cannabis Company. They have the best prices on Solventless Live Hash Rosin and live resin!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
GLH Cannabis CompanyBattle Creek
Thank you so much @djcoobypls for your review, we really appreciate your kind words! We love supplying you with the best concentrates in Michigan! Looking forward to your next visit :)
Official Response7 months ago
jessicarobison10
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

AMAZING

Absolutely love this place, everyone was so great!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
GLH Cannabis CompanyBattle Creek
Thanks so much for the kind words @jessicarobinson10! Come back and see us again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
torymoore166
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

#1 dispensary in Battle Creek
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
GLH Cannabis CompanyBattle Creek
Thanks for the great review @torymoore166! We appreciate you!
Official Response1 year ago
packers2012
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great ppl love the prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
GLH Cannabis CompanyBattle Creek
Thanks so much for the kind review @packers2012!! We are so glad you are enjoying the prices and products at GLH, and we really appreciate the support! Our staff appreciate you more than you know!
Official Response7 months ago
Mrjeffreywright0522
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

🔥💨👍 smoke

Been shopping here ever since I 1st came..A very pretty budtender always gives me recommendations and the usual buds i get are always 5 stars.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
GLH Cannabis CompanyBattle Creek
Thanks for the five stars @Mrjeffreywright0522!! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience at GLH, and can't wait to see you in again soon!
Official Response12 months ago
D_Bomb420
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great staff and good prices

The budtenders there are always super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. So far every product I have purchased has not been disappointing. This is 1 of my go to spots
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
GLH Cannabis CompanyBattle Creek
Thanks so much for the review @D_Bomb420!! You rock!
Official Response1 year ago
khalifakid2012
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

I come all the way from GR and I will not go anywhere else! Great Lakes Holistics literally has everything you could ever need at an affordable price. You also can't beat the amazing staff and their knowledge and great recommendations.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
GLH Cannabis CompanyBattle Creek
Thank you so much for the amazing review @khalifakid2012! We really appreciate your support, and the fact that you drive so far just to come see us! Come back and see us soon! New products in every week, and we will always make sure to have the best deals in town for you :)
Official Response1 year ago
ConnieK87
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love GLH...great people great prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
bigtrucker69
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Hook up

Gd place ...
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Alfred3456
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite dispensary

Great place, good selection and great prices.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
nini8620
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Curbside wait time

Way too long took people before me
Thumbs up
Price
Angelofdreams15
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite dispo

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
FreewayBobRoss
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice place

Nice people
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
AAx3
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽💨💨💨💨💨💨👀👀👀👀
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
GLH Cannabis CompanyBattle Creek
Thank you so much for the 5 Stars @AAx3 we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We hope you come visit us again soon!
Official Response7 months ago
margaretparker88
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GREAT WORKERS

I LOVE THIS SPOT... MY NEW HOME ❤💯🎯
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
GLH Cannabis CompanyBattle Creek
Thanks for the love @margaretparker88!! We really appreciate the love and support, and we hope to see you in again soon!
Official Response7 months ago
Rlamoreaux
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice place very quick professional lots of variety
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
GLH Cannabis CompanyBattle Creek
You rock @Rlamoreaux! We really appreciate the support!
Official Response9 months ago
SLKinard
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My Kinda People

From the smiles to the prices, they’re the best!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
GLH Cannabis CompanyBattle Creek
Thanks for the review @SLKinard! We really appreciate the support, and hope to see you in again soon!
Official Response11 months ago