Budding Culture

Budding Culture

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

12 reviews

weeddivalove
2 years ago
5 stars

The best vibe around

I love to support small independently owned businesses and Charlie and his staff are fabulous. Great friendly and informative customer service is their hallmark and they carry what you want. I’m blessed that they are in my village
topgradeonly
2 years ago
5 stars

Savage

Where do i start Awesome Store Period. Great Customer Service/Friendly/ Just a cool place to visit.
kidtiger
3 years ago
5 stars

🦎🖖🤑

Love.
jmt1415
3 years ago
5 stars

The Grass Shack is a hidden gem!

Their Budtenders really know their customers, they remember what their customers like. They recommend things based on customers interest and past purchases. The Budtenders really take the time to get to know the customers. The Spirit of Aloha is strong in the Grass Shack. Knowledge of the product is amazing! I am always very pleased when I leave because I know what I purchased was thoughtfully recommended. The weekly deals are amazing! Especially the 20% off cartridges on Fridays! Everyone should take the time to stop in and take a look at what they got going on at the Grass Shack - you wont be disappointed! I PROMISE!
Adamporter
3 years ago
5 stars

You guys rock!

Ohh man this place is great, very friendly staff, great selection and product, left with some concentrates and they are amazing for a great price check these guys out!!!
papasmurf663
4 years ago
5 stars

Yessss!!!!!!

These guys are awesome!! From what I’ve seen so far the have the best prices, selection, and staff!!!! Super friendly, very knowledgeable. Everybody there is awesome and it right around the corner from my house. Needless to say this is THE ONLY place I go to on a regular basis!!!!
Budding CulturePortland North
Thanks, we love being part of the neighborhood!!
Official Response4 years ago
5 stars

I highly recommend this store

Great place with highly buducated on rec and meds. Follliw the deals you will enjoy the great selections and friendly staff.
W.A.M.
5 years ago
5 stars

a grass shack near my golf shack!

knowledgeable staff as well as great selections throughout the shop.
loser_babe
5 years ago
5 stars

Amazing staff

Come here all the time. They are very froendly and cool
Budding CulturePortland North
Aloha for the review and kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. :-)
Official Response
racerz777
6 years ago
5 stars

best in portland !!

very friendly staff !! wonderful place. good prices !! im from socal and the price and quality is amazing !!! i feel welcome most of all !
Bud babe
4 years ago
4 stars

Bud babe

Always pleasant and very helpful
Budding CulturePortland North
Thanks!
Official Response4 years ago
bouyatt
5 years ago
3 stars

perfect

I love that your right by a golf course thank you
Budding CulturePortland North
Aloha for the review! We love being by the golf course too! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Mahalo!
Official Response