Select a product to start your order!
Grass Roots Marijuana

Grass Roots Marijuana

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.7

44 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (13)

Price (13)

      jasondekez
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      1st timer

      Guys were cool! The flower was top shelf! And talking Hockey was a big plus for me lol will come back again!
      ChelsAnnVel
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      THE BEST!

      My first time coming here and it was the best! Sweetest human beings that work here, literally I felt like they were just close friends and the energy they all had was fantastic and uplifting. They were extremely HELPFUL and knowledgeable on it all. Love them!
      Grass Roots MarijuanaPortland, ME
      We cant tell you how happy it makes us to hear this! Thanks for checking us out and the great review!
      Official Response1 year ago
      vanessa385
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Blue cheese

      Love that blue cheese! Haley the blonde bud tender was super helpful and knowledgeable. Made my experience easy and fun! Will be back for sure!
      Grass Roots MarijuanaPortland, ME
      That Haley girl is great isn't she? Thanks for the awesome review, we appreciate you!!!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Hh207
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Recreational Shop

      Amazing staff and even more amazing product! In and out in less than five minutes with knowledgeable budtenders.
      Grass Roots MarijuanaPortland, ME
      We strive to hit each of the things you've mentioned. We're happy to talk about the products but realize people are busy and sometimes they just want to be in and out with some fire haha. We got you! Thanks for taking the time on this awesome review!!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Yatezen83
      15 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Tmanlodidodi
      19 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      plautipus
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sgazerm
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      EmiilyAnne
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ChelsAnnVel
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Grass Roots MarijuanaPortland, ME
      Thanks for the review! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Jiggylo
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grass Roots MarijuanaPortland, ME
      Thanks for checking us out and the great review Jiggy!!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Tutmose
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mattson123
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WMUser693692119
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mattso123
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      KJBYFB1075
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      philliker
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nebita
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grass Roots MarijuanaPortland, ME
      Nebita, you ROCK!!! Thanks for the review!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Nebita
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grass Roots MarijuanaPortland, ME
      Really thought, you are awesome! Thanks for checking us out and the great review!
      Official Response1 year ago
      topgrantman
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grass Roots MarijuanaPortland, ME
      You're tops in my book! Thanks for the review man!!! Hope to see you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago