Select a product to start your online order!
Grant Pharms MMC

Grant Pharms MMC

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.5

295 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (29)

Price (25)

Charmljones
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love it here!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Charmljones
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Place EVER!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Charmljones
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place to go and the quality is amazing.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Charmljones
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

These folks are like my second cousins. Grant is a genius. And the products are so good, pretty, trimmed amazely, the aroma when you walk in makes me want to eat the store. Mr. Bill is great Ms. Nikki is beautiful. My red headed twin is my girl she always helps me. And my boy he always look out for me. All of you rock. Favorite place, great no better than get products!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Charmljones
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite. I love this place and the people. Perfect in my eyes and the meds are absolutely amazing. So beautiful and smells so good as soon as you hit the door. A patient's dream!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Grant Pharms MMCColorado Springs
Thank you!
Official Response6 months ago
VHaddaway
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

great stuff good people
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Grant Pharms MMCColorado Springs
V, Appreciate the nice review.
Official Response10 months ago
bacon80817
27 days ago
5 stars

I Knew I'd Get Terpy When I Walked In!

I should have read the reviews and come here long ago! I dab a lot, so this place smells like home! The deal for an oz got me! I didn't even care what strains I got. I was blown away by the epic smell they were putting out. I smelled really good all the way home too! I got Afghan Peach, Sour Lemon Sherbert, MAC Monkey Cake, Aspen Moon Flurry, Ghost Chem, Trixx, and some Garlic Fire OG that I think would be fun in spaghetti sauce! I looked at all the pretty flower they had but forgot to ask before checkout while looking all the cool accessories! I'll be back!
melow_smoke13
29 days ago
5 stars

Guava dawg, guava dawg, guava dawg

1st time patient, specifically for the rosin jam. I bought guava dawg rosin jam, guava dawg rosin, and guava dawg flower. My bud tender said “it tastes like it smells”. She was spot on with all of the guava dawg and the other exclusive terpman and rosin products, they taste terrific. 100% recommend this store, not only for the quality products, but for the all around great staff, as well.
MrsTrishDelaney
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Product!!!

I have been smoking for over 25 years and Grant's has the best bud in the Springs. I purchase flower and vape on the regular from here. Awesome people too!
quinn4947
3 months ago
5 stars

First time

Today was my first time coming into this store. Great selection. Great set up. Great bud tenders. Will be coming back.
phanskyler944
14 days ago
4 stars

Good selection and helpful staff

The staff is very polite and the buds are good.
TinyFly
2 months ago
3 stars

Seeds for days

I’ve been a member for a few months now. I’ve was extremely impressed with the quality of the flower when I started as well as the customer service. However, as I sift through this latest ounce of flower I am finding many, many, many seeds.
DabbinDan719
1 month ago
1 star

metal tasting rosin carts watse of $$

went into grant pharms off platte Saturday 03/27/2021 went to check out there rosin, i looked at the pure vida smell was alright wasn't to terpy the high was real weak on it. it burned dark in my puffco was not worth the 50 they charged for there in house rosin when there is top brand company's producing better quality rosin for same price. I also purchased a SHO Cart/rosin cart. it takes like metal bad I have a laser car battery and can adjust the temp even at the lowest setting it taste like metal super bad. I thru it away. it was a waste of my 100 dollars will not be going back i do not recommend this place for concentrates
shugrstic
1 month ago
1 star

Eh

Real proud of their stuff. It’s not as good as it’s priced.
Marleybob07
10 months ago
5 stars

Poor customer service

I called in to ask a couple questions. I was told I was going to be placed on a brief hold. After waiting for 20 minutes they just hung the phone up. I was going to give this place a try but I think my money will be more appreciated elsewhere! Update: The owner reached out to me personally to apologize for the poor phone etiquette. Bill is actually a pretty cool guy and the flower is fire for sure. A little pricey but certainly worth it!
Grant Pharms MMCColorado Springs
Marley, Appreciate the improved review. Please make sure that you keep my cell and give me a call when needed.
Official Response10 months ago
trex512tm
1 year ago
5 stars

hands down the best!

the best product and great prices. talk to Samantha she is knowledgeable and very helpful. I don't have to write a review for a discount I'm doing this to spread the word.
Grant Pharms MMCColorado Springs
Trex, Thanks for stopping in! Samantha and the gang will do their best to provide the best medicine and service in the Springs!!
Official Response1 year ago
BLUNTKING0210
10 months ago
5 stars

question

I'm from Texas but I'm visiting in about 2 weeks and i was looking at the selection yall have but I was wondering, what does it mean when it says members only? is that like something extra we have to pay for?
Grant Pharms MMCColorado Springs
Blunt, Colorado medical marijuana allows patients to join medical dispensaries. Some dispensaries offer member benefits. Glad you found us but your best way to consume is to visit the many recreational dispensaries in Colorado.
Official Response9 months ago
Stac420
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome Dispensary

This family is honest and awesome!! I definitely recommend them!! Great product and 5 star service:) 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Grant Pharms MMCColorado Springs
Stac, Thank You!!! We do our best to offer great meds and service.
Official Response1 year ago
thedaemon
1 year ago
5 stars

Flower Heaven

Their quality bud has officially spoiled me. I have been unable to find another shop that takes as much care of their flower as well as Grant’s does. The prices are well worth it. The people are always nice and helpful. If you want the dankest buds, I highly recommend giving Grant’s Pharm a try!
Grant Pharms MMCColorado Springs
Daemon, Thanks for the wonderful recommendation!! Quality medicine and great service are our priorities!!
Official Response1 year ago
jkosnar55
2 years ago
5 stars

best dispo in town

great product even greater people. I've shopped most of the dispensaries in the springs and I have never been disappointed by Grant Pharms.
Grant Pharms MMCColorado Springs
Thanks Big Joe!! WE do our best to have all our patients feel the same way.
Official Response2 years ago