Select a product to start your order!
Grant Pharms MMC

Grant Pharms MMC

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.5

321 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (39)

Price (35)

      Charmljones
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love it here!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Charmljones
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Place EVER!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Charmljones
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best place to go and the quality is amazing.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Charmljones
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      These folks are like my second cousins. Grant is a genius. And the products are so good, pretty, trimmed amazely, the aroma when you walk in makes me want to eat the store. Mr. Bill is great Ms. Nikki is beautiful. My red headed twin is my girl she always helps me. And my boy he always look out for me. All of you rock. Favorite place, great no better than get products!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Charmljones
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My favorite. I love this place and the people. Perfect in my eyes and the meds are absolutely amazing. So beautiful and smells so good as soon as you hit the door. A patient's dream!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grant Pharms MMCColorado Springs
      Thank you!
      Official Response1 year ago
      VHaddaway
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      great stuff good people
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grant Pharms MMCColorado Springs
      V, Appreciate the nice review.
      Official Response2 years ago
      DawnLazor
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best Store in town they treat u like family

      I live at those store April is the best alway knowing just what I need with a big smile .The owner is the kindest always takes time to say hi . I love them.
      herbalbuzz14
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Never disappointed!

      I've been here a handful of times, and I've never had a bad experience; You can tell the management and staff are passionate and knowledgeable. They have a great range of product, and I've always felt that the price was right for what I was paying for. Above all else, it's a cultural fit for me; I've never had an interaction that felt artificial or contrived, and it's great to see people get to be themselves on the job. In house concentrates are fantastic. All in house genetics! I only shop a few spots in town but I am a member HERE.
      connoisseur3
      2 months ago
      2 stars

      Not the best flower

      I grabbed some of the best flower they offer. A few flavors. The bud tender was awesome I don’t remember her name. The bud is similar to home grown. Nothing great about it. Some of it smells decent but lacks the terps. Has very little taste. Would not recommend their flower. They do have a good selection of other products though.
      jimmy00000
      3 months ago
      1 star

      why bring B's

      stupid place crappy bud
      Grant Pharms MMCColorado Springs
      Hi Jimmy, please reach out and speak to us at the dispensary. We'd love more information about what products you tried and why you weren't happy.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Marleybob07
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Poor customer service

      I called in to ask a couple questions. I was told I was going to be placed on a brief hold. After waiting for 20 minutes they just hung the phone up. I was going to give this place a try but I think my money will be more appreciated elsewhere! Update: The owner reached out to me personally to apologize for the poor phone etiquette. Bill is actually a pretty cool guy and the flower is fire for sure. A little pricey but certainly worth it!
      Grant Pharms MMCColorado Springs
      Marley, Appreciate the improved review. Please make sure that you keep my cell and give me a call when needed.
      Official Response2 years ago
      trex512tm
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      hands down the best!

      the best product and great prices. talk to Samantha she is knowledgeable and very helpful. I don't have to write a review for a discount I'm doing this to spread the word.
      Grant Pharms MMCColorado Springs
      Trex, Thanks for stopping in! Samantha and the gang will do their best to provide the best medicine and service in the Springs!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Fiscal_Abyss
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      👍😁🤘

      nice product sir, been enjoying the flower alot
      BLUNTKING0210
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      question

      I'm from Texas but I'm visiting in about 2 weeks and i was looking at the selection yall have but I was wondering, what does it mean when it says members only? is that like something extra we have to pay for?
      Grant Pharms MMCColorado Springs
      Blunt, Colorado medical marijuana allows patients to join medical dispensaries. Some dispensaries offer member benefits. Glad you found us but your best way to consume is to visit the many recreational dispensaries in Colorado.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Stac420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Dispensary

      This family is honest and awesome!! I definitely recommend them!! Great product and 5 star service:) 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
      Grant Pharms MMCColorado Springs
      Stac, Thank You!!! We do our best to offer great meds and service.
      Official Response2 years ago
      thedaemon
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Flower Heaven

      Their quality bud has officially spoiled me. I have been unable to find another shop that takes as much care of their flower as well as Grant’s does. The prices are well worth it. The people are always nice and helpful. If you want the dankest buds, I highly recommend giving Grant’s Pharm a try!
      Grant Pharms MMCColorado Springs
      Daemon, Thanks for the wonderful recommendation!! Quality medicine and great service are our priorities!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Greenchile505
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      This place stands up to its reputation. A+++

      Awesome staff. It is apparent the flower is grown with a ton of care, and the concentrates are solid. Highly recommend checking them out if you haven’t already
      Grant Pharms MMCColorado Springs
      Greenchili, Appreciate the review and the recommendation. We do our best to offer our patients great products and service. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      jkosnar55
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      best dispo in town

      great product even greater people. I've shopped most of the dispensaries in the springs and I have never been disappointed by Grant Pharms.
      Grant Pharms MMCColorado Springs
      Thanks Big Joe!! WE do our best to have all our patients feel the same way.
      Official Response3 years ago
      ColoMarine97
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Grants pharn

      From the moment you walk in your like family... the staff care about every person and they know what they are talking about NEVER have they suggested a strain and not be dead on right..... the quality OMG get the house grown and have a great night .. but truly i do love the place and i will continue to be a member
      Grant Pharms MMCColorado Springs
      THANKS!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      C0rt42O
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best flower in town!!!

      Idk why I thought I couldn’t log onto my account because it said I can make another review. I guess after 30 days you can make another post. So here I am..still a member and still impressed every time!! I won’t buy flower anywhere else now. It took me a good 3 months to find top shelf flower and now I won’t go anywhere else. I was excited to get the $75 oz but it went up to $125. Which is understandable.... and I don’t even feel its over priced bc it’s still worth it to me, & I will still be coming back. You guys are good to me every time I come in. Do I get the top shelf oz for $125 every month ? Or was it just a one time thing?
      Grant Pharms MMCColorado Springs
      Courtney, Happy to hear you are happy with our flower. The member punch card is available every 30 days and always has either a $95 mid shelf or $125 top shelf Oz. Thanks!!
      Official Response3 years ago