Select a product to start your order!
Gram's Five & Dime

Gram's Five & Dime

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code

Reviews

4.5

35 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (5)

      Rizzle207
      1 day ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful

      A little something for everyone .
      Celeste4619
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      New Medical User

      I've gone to another place for edibles but lately they don't have the same effect. I tried Grams five and dime edible and a little goes a long way for my condition. Thanks for not "watering" them down
      Buzzy41
      16 days ago
      1 star

      not good

      Customer Service could be better. Prices could be better. Anyways they lost my business.
      Renee1969
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great atmosphere

      Very knowledgeable and professional. The shop is clean, comfortable and inviting. Owners are amazing, extremely friendly and patient. Prices are great. Grams is my go to place now.
      Gram's Five & DimeBangor
      So glad you liked our shop, thank-you for the great review!
      Official Response1 year ago
      OurhouseME
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The BEST store in the state.

      This place is amazing. Inviting, neat and professional. Huge variety of everything you would want. Quality of products is amazing! Prices are great and make you realize just why you should buy medical over recreational. This is what a cannabis store was meant to be. This is where I'll be going for now on!!!
      Gram's Five & DimeBangor
      Thank-you for your great review!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Kintekoneko
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Wow!

      When Gram's opened in June I was enamored with the idea of a new dispensary so close to home. My first visit left me impressed with the wide variety of flower and other products at my disposal. I was so happy in fact that I haven't left and continue to shop here!
      thc84
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Little slice of home away from home

      I tell everyone I know to go check out grams. From the moment u walk in the door u are put at ease and the candy window my inner fat girl was screaming. Thank u gram. I love how the soft colors and wood just ease u from the days troubles. They grow and out source from local maine caregivers supporting local is in there blood. Top shelf meds that all can afford. Any questions always answered. Gram does it all in house and what she don't make she finds top quality meds for us. So if u haven't stopped in please do. Hope yall have the day u want. Remember today might be the day you change someone's life or they might just change your stay trippy yall
      kelsey1432
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      My go to shop

      This is my favorite shop in the area, although they are not the cheapest. I find that the products are well worth the cost. The location is super convenient, and the staff is pleasant and patient.
      SPP51978
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service, high quality products!

      Always have fast and friendly service and their selection and quality of products continues to get better and better!
      JacquiHamilton
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      Always a great experience!! Been a few times and always a pleasant atmosphere. Staff are super friendly and always knowledgeable. Great prices great product great people!
      msrdani
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Shop!

      I was visiting the area and stopped in to check out the store. Very well organized and amazing staff! Next time we’re in the area, we will definitely stop in.
      lizzyisdizzy
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Wicked good

      Staff is very knowledgeable and kind!! I love this place 🥰
      Charlotte0217
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing people and flower!

      Stopped in to try out a new place and was extremely impressed with the quality of their products as well as the friendliness of their staff. Definitely a must try if you haven’t tried them out!
      christianjew
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      awesome place

      this store has it all..great product, great employees and unbelievable deals..
      Gram's Five & DimeBangor
      Thank-you! We really appreciate the great review of our shop.
      Official Response9 months ago
      Ubetizfrog
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      First time shopper

      I must say this shop has everything you need and the people there are very knowledgeable on the products they carry. From CBD to THC Edibles . They have awesome cbd oil! And the flower is out of this 🌎.
      scoobysdoobies
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome shop

      I was in the area and stopped in. I usually only go to Bangor dispensaries. I was blown away by the selection of EVERYTHING - vape products, flower, edibles, etc. The budtender was very welcome and patient while I browsed products. Super glad I stopped in and I’ll definitely be back in the future. 10/10!
      Gram's Five & DimeBangor
      We are so glad you stopped in! Thanks for the great review and next time your in, let us know you posted this review so we can thank you in person
      Official Response9 months ago
      hairy_elk_balls
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome new shop!

      Great selection and prices, cool atmosphere, cool people. And the name! Grams, nickels, dimes?! Genius. Definitely be back soon.
      Gram's Five & DimeBangor
      Thank-you for your 5 star review, we are quite proud of what we have built and continue to find new ways to impress our patients.
      Official Response9 months ago
      5 stars

      Product, Price, People

      Have popped in a few times. Sun grown selection will not leave you disappointed by any measure. Indoor selection is of fantastic quality as well. There is a wide range of medicine to suit any need, carts, flower, drinks, edibles, concentrates and more! if you need a new glass piece or quality rolling paper, well they got you there too. Staff has been super friendly, helpful per visit, quality of meds is equally Important as quality of staff in my opinion, they seem to have both. I may sound like a paid advert, but I am just a satisfied consumer who has been waiting for a quality shop to open close to home. oh, apparently they have a rewards program as well, major bonus when I found that out today. Store credit value kinda deal. Thanks for opening up!
      Gram's Five & DimeBangor
      Thank you very much for the great review. We are happy you like our store. It was a vision of what we wanted to be able to buy and how we wanted to be treated. We want everyone to enjoy and feel like your "home". We wanted to have a clean, professional experience that was comfortable for everyone with a wide variety of products. We believe quality is #1. We believe that the medical benefits of cannabis are the answer to the overuse of opioids. We love our customers ! Thank you all!
      Official Response1 year ago
      mrsRizzle
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      wonderful

      amazing product, great price on everything. they have everything u need in one stop plus a reward points system thats is awesome!!
      Gram's Five & DimeBangor
      Glad to hear you had a great experience, Thank-you for your review!
      Official Response1 year ago
      jlepage1975
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Quality is Excellent.. Everytime😁

      Everthing I have gotten from here has been excellent.. preroll, concentrate, and flower nothing but quality. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable more than helpful if you need some help with your selection. The edibles here are the best tasting and quality I've found in this area.. for the same prices as other ones. I live quite a distance away and make the trip when I'm able to as it's well worth it♥️