Select a product to start your order!
Gram Central Station

Gram Central Station

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

160 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (6)

smokeythechimp
1 month ago
1 star

Used to be my favorite I will never go back

So I love this place and I called because I live 30 minutes away. I ask specifically about the pineapple chunk being a $100 ounce was insured several times it was so I get here and what do you know its 150 and yall are trash for lying I will never ever come back.
Gram Central StationEdmond
Thank you for review if you review weedmaps we never listed pineapple chuck for $100.00 for an ounce. You have stated you called several times and was assured that it would be $100.00, if you would have spoken to a member of management we could have tried to meet you half way on your concerns. However, calling us trash is not a fair statement when you never reached out to management with your concerns regarding the flower, at Gram Central Station we strived to please our customers and carry the best products. Thanks, Yolanda
Official Response27 days ago
feellow
2 months ago
1 star

Not helpful

I called to see if they had chambers for the puffco peak pro. The girl had no idea what I was talking about and said she would ask her co-worker. She came back and said she didn’t think they had them. I said so you don’t? She said I don’t think so. Not worth the drive for me if you can’t give me a simple yes or no.
Gram Central StationEdmond
Thank you for your review, we are currently training new bud tenders. Please review weed maps all of our products are listed and Leafly. We would like to make things right with you please come in a get a 20% discount on your purchase. Thanks, Yolanda
Official Response2 months ago
Tonib05
2 months ago
1 star

Never got served

Sat in the drive for 5 minutes no one ever came to the window. I know people were working because they were all outside cooking out when I pulled us. Horrible service
Gram Central StationEdmond
Thank you for your review! Yes we should have been available for you please excuse us for that. It was customer appreciation and there was several workers. The issue was the drive thru ringer was not working properly and we were not aware. However, please give us a chance to make things right we will give you 20% your next visit, again sorry for what you experienced. Thanks, Yolanda
Official Response2 months ago
dsaxton89
1 year ago
5 stars

must visit

these gentlemen right here give the definition of customer service without any of that fake chick fil a "my pleasure" s***. it's like goin to see family and you can just be real and cut up and share a laugh or two while also getting a quality product. you never leave feeling like you have been bamboozled, hoodwinked, or run a muck. keep doin what u doin fellas! Big ups to Gram Central Staion!
Ctate197724
10 months ago
5 stars

No SELLING techniques Allowed in Herr.

Jamelle, Clay, and Mr Cholly himself instill a Swag amongst fellow customers that Its my Swerve Spot
devinx420
1 year ago
5 stars

Aye much love

Homie that always works the late night shift always hooks It up with bomb indica Im gonna bring you up some samples my guy!!
AlishaOKC
1 year ago
5 stars

great spot

these guys are super nice and very helpful. all you have to do is go inside and you'll notice this fabulous smell. they've got variety, the prices are great! check this place out!
tsimp2112
1 year ago
5 stars

GCS

This is an awesome dispensary, operated by very good people. The folks at GCS are not just operating a business, they see themselves as treating patients . I find it to be a very friendly environment. Go give GCS a look,I think you will like what you see.
ImAFknAlien
10 months ago
5 stars

Nice place, friendly folks and great selection

It's very convenient that they a.) have a drive-thru, and b.) stay open quite a bit later than most others in this area. Nice spot that is right on my way to almost anywhere! (Even the Moon😎👽)
twystedtynk
1 year ago
5 stars

This place is so good!

The guys here were so patient with me while I made up my mind and they are great people. They got me to try Blue Dream, a classic sativa and I love it! Support this black owned dispensary. I will be.❤
upnsmoke83
1 year ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Benzo hooked us up customer service and education A1!!!
jacobS92
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome spot!

Great vibes. Thanks to Benzo, I had a great experience. Will be coming back
AngelMD
1 year ago
5 stars

Loved Charles.

He was great! Great selection and great prices. Will definitely be back!
jawelding70
3 months ago
5 stars

Very Good Dispensary

Great service, great people, and Great Great flower pre-rolls the best in town I can guarantee it.. Edmond on Broadway !!!!!
ashcraw
3 months ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Super nice people!! Along with great pre rolls! Highly recommend!!
Itzjstjacob
3 months ago
5 stars

My favorite place

This is my favorite place to go always treated nicely and always will be back for more ,Charlie the best
closerw22
4 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in the metro

I drive all the way to Edmond to see Benzo. they have the best price and product around! Thanks Benzo
Iyla2323
4 months ago
5 stars

awesome customer service.

I love this place! they even gave me an extra gram once and that's just a really smart way to run a business. I will be going there regularly! fire flower, quality wax and consistency with their edibles. <3
DesiLuWhoooo
4 months ago
5 stars

Bomb Weed!!

Man gram central station will hook you up. I believe his name was Charles but I came in my first time and got a discount and got some freebies for my upcoming birthday! He made me and my husband feel like we were family. They make everybody feel welcomed and can help you out and get you the best bang for your buck. Great environment and buds. ❣
TayTay528
5 months ago
5 stars

Will be back for sure

Benzo one of my favorite budtenders, for sure would recommend this place