Select a product to start your order!
Gram Central Station

Gram Central Station

Storefront
Openuntil 2:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 2:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

174 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (6)

lilyjones
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great business!!

super nice and knowledgable budtenders love coming here for great deals, quick service, and nice staff. Benzo is super nice and helpful! Fave dispo fr!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SoonerThunderOK
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Keep it up

You are all doing an amazing job! Keep it up. Cholly works too hard!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
bremarie2
2 months ago
5 stars

Benzo go see him!!

Had a bad experience last time I did a walk in staff was just rude and nonchalant but just did a drive thru tonight and benzo completely changed my mind about coming there he was so friendly and understanding about my last visit go see him.
Familyman1
3 months ago
5 stars

If I could I give you all 10 Stars

I know it only goes up to 5 but I'm giving this place a10 these ladies were super nice and and their product was just as Awesome smoke awesome atmosphere overall is an awesome place thanks I will be back
Gram Central StationEdmond
We are glad you enjoyed the experience with Gram Central Station we strive to provide the best service to our patients.
Official Response2 months ago
5 stars

First time visit.

Benzo, you are the man! Thank you for the education and guiding me to what I didn’t know I needed. He hooked me up!! Go and see, BENZO!!!! 🙌🙌
Dsmithjj
1 day ago
5 stars

Some of the better weed in the Edmond area

Great bud great syrup/ice cream and tons of discounts go here Thanks for your help Benzo
ZackHoupt23
6 days ago
5 stars

10/10 recommend

I went in very late, right as they were about to close up, but Charles and Yolanda were amazing and let me right in and hooked me up like no place else has!! My experience with them was one of the best I’ve ever had at a dispensary, definitely my new favorite shop.
Nwk1123
6 days ago
5 stars

GREAT ATMOSPHERE &SERVICE

Friendly, knowledgeable and Amazing prices!! DEFINITELY worth the visit 💜
annalieserachel
9 days ago
5 stars

Gram Central Station🩲🦖🍃

Best service ever!! I love coming in each time because you are treated so well. Thank you for providing good weed!!!❤️
Denise2021
13 days ago
5 stars

Great Experience

Oh my gosh I had the best experience today with Ms. Yolanda she’s the best bud tender very sharp and knows her stuff. I spent over 275.00 today I will continue to go there they’re so friendly there. Nice name also for the dispensary.
mangoberrypie
13 days ago
5 stars

Amazing first experience

Junebug and Charlie are the most welcoming budtenders I have gotten the pleasure of meeting. When you have a moment ask Junebug about the train. I promise it will be worth the minute you take out of your day to find the special detail Junebug tells you. I have a really hard time staying asleep and Charlie helped me fall asleep with the selection he picked out. I will continue to revisit , since the environment is so friendly and kind.
madelinegerber
15 days ago
5 stars

Great Experience

This is the first dispensary I went to after getting my card and they were great and helpful! They hooked me up :) will be going back and recommending to friends!
Samuel0666
16 days ago
5 stars

First time visit

Benzo was very helpful and engaging. He was knowledgeable as well. The selection of weed was ok, not as much as I've seen at other places. Although the reason I will be returning is the atmosphere that Benzo gives the place. He is helpful to patients without experience with marijuana, but he really makes experienced patients feel at home. He also lets you know his opinions of what he's tried, and lets you know what he hasn't so there is no bs salesmanship. He'll also let you watch his netflix if you just wanna chill, so that's pretty cool he doesn't rush you out.
carlyehurt
16 days ago
5 stars

Best Service Ever❤️❤️

Benzo hooked me up with a really good sativa, Strawberry Diesel. Definitely check them out!
Jerktacoman
28 days ago
5 stars

best dispo ive been in

the friendliest people, quality prices, good bud and great vibes. come here frrrrrrrr
5 stars

Best service in town

Meet the owner sweet as can be and just as joyful as for his employees they are really awesome will come back again
ShaniaDG
1 month ago
5 stars

Great

Loved walking in to a different feel! The gentlemen was supper nice and helpful! I have a higher tolerance to edibles and I got the best deal and experience!! Drive through was cool and convenient the first time but they were right when they said they had a lot more inside!
medsis24
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome people

Cool shop, super nice people, great products! I will be back :)
DarleneHearrell
2 months ago
5 stars

Quality product

Very great products and always impressively potent. Won an ounce of quality of flower and I’ve been choochin all weekend I love this place 💝 It’s like old school OG 🔥
happyhatterson
2 months ago
5 stars

Hidden gem!

This place is phenomenal! The staff were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. It's not the closest dispensary to my house, but it's the one I'm going to frequent from now on. They've made a loyal customer in me with their amazing selection of strains. So glad I found this place!
Gram Central StationEdmond
Thank you so much! We are so happy that we were able to assist you.
Official Response2 months ago