Select a product to start your online order!
Gram Central Station

Gram Central Station

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

150 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (5)

lilyjones
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great business!!

super nice and knowledgable budtenders love coming here for great deals, quick service, and nice staff. Benzo is super nice and helpful! Fave dispo fr!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SoonerThunderOK
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Keep it up

You are all doing an amazing job! Keep it up. Cholly works too hard!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Familyman1
7 days ago
5 stars

If I could I give you all 10 Stars

I know it only goes up to 5 but I'm giving this place a10 these ladies were super nice and and their product was just as Awesome smoke awesome atmosphere overall is an awesome place thanks I will be back
soapsuds0827
14 days ago
5 stars

Great bud tender

I think her name was t? A young lady who worked tonight. She was new a very nervous because they didn’t have all that I wanted. I drove all the way from Norman. But we worked it out.there was also an another lady was trying to fix my issue. All in all great experience. Thank you ladies
Gram Central StationEdmond
Thank you so much we appreciate your review. We have order pick up on weedmaps you can always place your order and we will have it available for you to pick up in our drive thru, again thank you . Management
Official Response10 days ago
MichelleMcDaniel
25 days ago
5 stars

Yay!

Very experienced and very helpful. I was in and out in no time. Thanks guys!
Gram Central StationEdmond
Thank you so much!
Official Response21 days ago
euphoricsunshine
25 days ago
5 stars

Love it!!

Craig is the best❤️ this place is worth my 30 minute drive every time!!
Gram Central StationEdmond
Thank you so much, Craig has a wealth of information we truly love working with him each day.
Official Response21 days ago
Novazion
1 month ago
5 stars

Patients over Profits

Come and see my man Kyle here at GCS, excellent customer service and will make awesome recommendations. These people care about their products and their patients way more than the $.
Gram Central StationEdmond
Thank you for sharing your service with us. Please let us know if there's anything we can assist you with if needed.
Official Response21 days ago
Bowie1958
1 month ago
5 stars

Great place selection of flower over 40 stains

Great place I am on your train
Gram Central StationEdmond
Thank you we truly appreciate your support. Management
Official Response21 days ago
teramarieallen
1 month ago
5 stars

4/4

super friendly family service, I believe the aunt was helping me. she was very attentive to all my questions, discounted a product for barely damaged packaging, and even threw in some free goodies! came in for just wraps and walked out with two prerolls and two edibles extra !! lol
Gram Central StationEdmond
Thank you we are happy to please all our customers.
Official Response1 month ago
tosha1975
1 month ago
5 stars

Budtenders are very courteous!!

Enjoy doing business here enjoy everyone. Alway curious of how your feeling and how your day is going?? Products are great!
Chloe33
2 months ago
5 stars

EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PLACE IS WONDERFUL!

Customer service is always key, no matter where I am shopping. This family owned business treats customers just as that, like family! Pricing is comparable and, in some products, unbeatable! Top shelf pricing is reasonable and well worth it! The unique experience of meeting the owner and browsing the shop was so pleasant, cannot wait to visit again!
Gram Central StationEdmond
Thank you so much we appreciate you!
Official Response21 days ago
jawelding70
2 months ago
5 stars

Very Good Dispensary

Great service, great people, and Great Great flower pre-rolls the best in town I can guarantee it.. Edmond on Broadway !!!!!
ashcraw
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Super nice people!! Along with great pre rolls! Highly recommend!!
Itzjstjacob
2 months ago
5 stars

My favorite place

This is my favorite place to go always treated nicely and always will be back for more ,Charlie the best
4 stars

Could use improvement

Decided to check this place out because I always see their good flower deals on Weedmaps. The dispensary is a little shop within a larger building. When I walked in I waited at the little dispensary kiosk check in for a minute before the girl peaked out and told me to come on back. She was training and had just started - she was really sweet. The improvement could come in multiple ways though: prices on the jars or at least labeled somewhere on them. It sucks having to ask the price over and over again on each strain. Also, there is NO information whatsoever, on Weedmaps or in store on who the growers are for the flower. There isn’t even really information on what the terpenes or THC tested at. Other than that there was quite a selection of edibles and flower - although I can’t say I’ll be back as it concerns me there is no information on growers or testing? Every other dispensary I have been to displays these things proudly. Sour diesel had seeds but was good. Sugar cane A+
smokeythechimp
10 days ago
1 star

Used to be my favorite I will never go back

So I love this place and I called because I live 30 minutes away. I ask specifically about the pineapple chunk being a $100 ounce was insured several times it was so I get here and what do you know its 150 and yall are trash for lying I will never ever come back.
feellow
25 days ago
1 star

Not helpful

I called to see if they had chambers for the puffco peak pro. The girl had no idea what I was talking about and said she would ask her co-worker. She came back and said she didn’t think they had them. I said so you don’t? She said I don’t think so. Not worth the drive for me if you can’t give me a simple yes or no.
Gram Central StationEdmond
Thank you for your review, we are currently training new bud tenders. Please review weed maps all of our products are listed and Leafly. We would like to make things right with you please come in a get a 20% discount on your purchase. Thanks, Yolanda
Official Response21 days ago
Tonib05
1 month ago
1 star

Never got served

Sat in the drive for 5 minutes no one ever came to the window. I know people were working because they were all outside cooking out when I pulled us. Horrible service
Gram Central StationEdmond
Thank you for your review! Yes we should have been available for you please excuse us for that. It was customer appreciation and there was several workers. The issue was the drive thru ringer was not working properly and we were not aware. However, please give us a chance to make things right we will give you 20% your next visit, again sorry for what you experienced. Thanks, Yolanda
Official Response21 days ago
Savy_H
2 months ago
1 star

THE WORST DISPENSARY!!!

If I could give 0 stars I would. This place doesn’t even deserve 1. Came here for my birthday to see what deals they had and was treated so poorly for it by the owner. Went through the drive through and he asked if I had bought anything from there before and I said no and he SLAMMED THE WINDOW ON ME AND LOCKED IT!!! The person working the window was nice, and went to try and talk with the owner and the owner came back aggressively and yelling. Said I can’t just be going around and getting prerolls like that just because it’s my birthday. ITS MY BIRTHDAY and a way for you to earn more business if the product is good.....but that’s not happening. He left again and came back and THREW A HARD EMPTY JOINT CASE THROUGH THE WINDOW AT ME!!! What the hell kind of service is this!? Will NEVER go back here and honestly hope no one else supports this business!! You can’t earn any one’s business treating them like this, and honestly don’t know how this dispensary is even open still with service and workers like that. The worst service I’ve ever had.
dsaxton89
1 year ago
5 stars

must visit

these gentlemen right here give the definition of customer service without any of that fake chick fil a "my pleasure" s***. it's like goin to see family and you can just be real and cut up and share a laugh or two while also getting a quality product. you never leave feeling like you have been bamboozled, hoodwinked, or run a muck. keep doin what u doin fellas! Big ups to Gram Central Staion!