Select a product to start your order!
Gradus by S.O.C.C

Gradus by S.O.C.C

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

887 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (123)

Price (105)

      UCLAN818
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Review

      Good deals
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Thank you! Come back again soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      tieraking1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great spot

      Emmy has great service. pre rolls selection is wonderful. even have hemp wraps. love it
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We love Emmy too! Thank you for coming in, see you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Tricky515
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this shop!

      On 7/27/19 I paid my fourth visit to this establishment, and I must say how impressed I am with the level of care I receive here. I was greeted and served by Crystal who helped guide me through their products and make recommendations. Whitney from Gloucester MA was delightfully engaging when she noticed my Red Sox hat. As I was making my selection and purchase Lucine appeared from the back, greeted me, and then cleaned my battery when I showed how the cartridge had leaked during the heat. Don’t leave your vapes in a hot car friends, they can get messy! I will continue to patronize this store for the outstanding people, service, and products.
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We love seeing your friendly face pop in! Thank you for such a thoughtful review (and great cartridge advice for others!) Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      AceTheDancer
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      GREATEST SHOP IN THE VALLEY

      Just started coming to this shop and the prices and quality is the Best and the workers are great as well!!
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for coming in, see you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      e_lokk
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      MY FAVORITE SHOP IN NOHO

      This shop has THE BEST customer care and are very informative, friendly ladies always on that positive vibe love it here! Now they also offer a points program to collect toward anything
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We're happy that YOU are happy! Thank you for keeping those good vibes going.
      Official Response3 years ago
      sclomke
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      THE BEST!

      My absolute favorite shop. They always have an amazing stock and the customer service is beyond compare. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Great products and great prices to match!
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We appreciate you! Thank you for being one of our wonderful customers.
      Official Response3 years ago
      DankyJonez
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Dope spot and Reasonable Prices

      Clean location, easily accessible from the street, not crowded, quality product for every budget !!
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Thanks so much for coming in, hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great first experience !

      Whitney was so helpful in finding exactly what I needed, she went above and beyond to help me out. It is very much appreciated ! Thanks !
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Whitney is amazing! We are glad she was able to provide you with the service you were looking for!
      Official Response3 years ago
      blondeguy7198
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      THE BEST SHOP

      This place is legit. The best prices for 100% legit fire!! Real carts🔥🔥, dank weed🔥🔥, and just about everything in between 😤😤Super knowledgeable and helpful too!!
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Thank you! Being a legal dispensary all are carts are certified! We are vary happy to be your safe carts supply!
      Official Response3 years ago
      brandon211
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great everything

      atmosphere, prices and convenience all 10/10!
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Thank you!!!! We hope to see you again!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Zomburrito
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop around Noho!

      Great service and options to select from. Highly recommend!
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Thanks for stopping by!!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      jddmbth
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I absolutely love this store

      every time I come here I have never even remotely been disappointed in anything about the shop. the staff is always so friendly and so knowledgeable that they don't make you feel as if you can't find something that suits you. the products are always fantastic prices and always of the highest quality.
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Thank you so much for stopping by! We are so glad we were able to help you! Come visit us soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Megakush1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST IN NOHO

      This shop is my favorite. All girls are kind and patient. You can ask as many questions you can. They will answer all, they know there products and will make best choice for your needs. Service is amazing, shop is always clean and organized. They have top selections from edibles to vapes. They have infused wine 🍷👍. Price is very affordable for all budgets 1/8 from $22 outdoor. Highly recommend.
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We hope you tried the infused wine! We love it!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Tricky515
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good service!

      On my third visit several days ago, Lucine was out on break and I was helped by another young lady, named perhaps Celeste(?), who was lovely and knowledgeable! Great clean well organized facility, nice folks.
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We are so glad our budtender was able to help you out! Come see us soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      rih98
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      New favorite!

      Friendly bud tenders, good deals & nice selection! Will definitely be back (:
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Can't wait! :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      valala
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Super sleek shop!

      SOCC is very nicely maintained and has a great selection with average prices. The girls who helped me were super nice and professional. First time deal advertised on weed maps was honored.
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for coming in! We are glad you enjoyed your experience!
      Official Response3 years ago
      RGRAHAM323
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Paige is the greatest!!!!!

      Paige made my first time at this dispensary very enjoyable. She found what I was looking for, within my budget. This dispensary is like a candy store for Buddha Heads. Thanks Paige!!
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Glad to hear she was able to help you & you're satisfied with your items and experience with us! Hope you're able to visit soon! Thank you :)
      Official Response3 months ago
      nerii
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Favorite go to shop

      Tenders are always nice. Lots of fire products. 🔥
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Glad we got the fire for you! Our girls love what they do and it shows!
      Official Response5 months ago
      weedmeister23
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Gradus is great

      Just came here to say gradus is great I get bud and concentrate from them and all of it's top notch
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for being our customer! We appreciate the awesome review!!
      Official Response3 months ago
      fairytits
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      love them

      workers are nice, not busy and within walking distance! love the bowl and lighter with purchase as well :)
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We always try to hook it up for our customers! Thanks for taking the time to leave some kind words :)
      Official Response3 months ago