Select a product to start your order!
Gradus by S.O.C.C

Gradus by S.O.C.C

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

878 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (123)

Price (105)

      berrygoodstuff
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Amazing place!

      I love Gradus! It was the first dispensary I ever went to and I have only ever had good experiences. I brought my brother and we worked with Jimena-- she was a GEM and made sure we were taken care of! She answered all of our questions and made excellent recommendations. It's one of the only places that has upfront pricing, the price you see is the price you pay. LOVE IT!
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Yes!! No funky prices here!! Love having ya'll in the shop! Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to having you back :)
      Official Response25 days ago
      Hambagshawty
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best one in the neighborhood!!!

      I live down the road and out of the two dispos by my house I like this one the best. The staff is so friendly and I love the cart return policy!!!
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Wow! Thank you for your kind words & loyalty to our shop. We always try to hook it up for you guys & have your back! Come back soon :)
      Official Response23 days ago
      Probablychris
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispo

      They have an awesome selection of stuff and all the staff are incredibly nice and helpful. For sure would recommend 🖤
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for showin us some LOVE on the maps!! We really appreciate you Probablychris :)
      Official Response25 days ago
      nola_jdz28
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Selection and Great staff!

      Discovered this place recently and was impressed by my first visit. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Special shout out to Remy, she was the best! Great selection of products, highly recommend this shop! Definitely will be back!
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We really appreciate your kind words and your loyalty and we look forward to having you back in the shop :)
      Official Response2 months ago
      kaoricr
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place for 420

      This is the best dispensary in LA. Great prices and great staff! Best 420 deals ever!
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We love 420! It gives us a chance to celebrate cannabis with our Buddha Head community, thank you. See you next 4/20!!
      Official Response2 months ago
      madflavor
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent spot

      This has become my new favorite place to go. The prices are great and the service is always fantastic.
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Always a pleasure having you in store! Thank you for the love, we look forward to having you back :)
      Official Response2 months ago
      phoeberaye
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      My new local, some great deals on my fave brands and friendly informative staff. Thank you!
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Thank you so much for the kind words! We're always happy to help!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Corium777
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Extremely disappointed.

      GLDN Ratio Pink Lemonade was pictured VERY differently than what I received. Dry, dark, and withered buds should not cost $50/eighth. Also, the last few times I’ve picked up an order, the staff called me hours later asking when I’ll be picking it up. Is someone forgetting to complete the orders on the dispensary’s end? Additionally, I rarely would get a notification when the order was ready for pickup. A few times, I was even scolded because “we were trying to get ahold of you” - even though my number is right there on the Weedmaps profile so not sure where the disconnect is. I know this place used to pride itself on exceptional customer service. What happened?
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We sincerely apologize for the delay and lack of communication. We still do pride ourselves on exceptional service which we still hold true. We appreciate the loyalty you've given us over the years and we'd like to uphold our reputation by offering you different products to make up for the experience you had. Whenever you'd be able to return to the shop. we'll have our budtenders set you up :)
      Official Response2 months ago
      BOORICO
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Good peeps make great budtenders!

      I've been in Gradus on Lankershim a coupla times now & each visit the vibe is friendly, sweet, & engaged. I hate going to a dispensary w/o customer care in mind where the budtenders act like lackluster zombies that are bored w/ their lives. The budtenders @ Gradus are not only proficient they're always welcoming & helpful in getting customers the right product to suit the customers needs. That level of customer service is refreshing & that's why I'll continue to spend my money here. I've been to quite a few dispensaries in the SFV & walked out of a couple because the vibe & attitude of the tenders were so not worth my time or $$$. These women are standouts & it's a pleasure doing business @ Gradus.
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Wow, friend! This made our day! Your kind words are incredibly motivating & we're grateful for you taking the time to share. Can't wait to have you back!
      Official Response23 days ago
      chey777
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      A MUST!!! (Great vibes)

      GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! It was my sister and my first time and they were very welcoming. We showed up right before closing and they were still excited to help us. They filled us in on all the deals and helped us pick something within budget that was great quality. Really appreciate them and will definitely be visiting again!
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We are thrilled that you left feeling satisfied with your goodies. We're always happy to help you leave with the best bang for the buck, see you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      bennyrsr26
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      SOCC

      just left SOCC, very warm and welcoming staff, and atmosphere. great selection and prices. will be back
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We truly do care how you're doing, what you're looking for, and hope you head out the door even better than when you came in! See you again soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      peixiepeixie
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Loved my experience here!! Really awesome staff and great product
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We are so happy that you left happy, come back again to see us soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      thicknessrain
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      New & Loving it

      please come check this place out
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Yes, please do! Also, thank you and see you again soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      mzfallon
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      love this place

      first time coming and everything looks and smells good.. definently would reccomend this place
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We carry incense too ;) Thank you so much for coming in, see you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      astratton2
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Finally checked out this spot

      Inside is professional, pristine, open, and airy. I appreciate the good customer service, even for my small purchase.
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We take pride in having a range of products for everyone, no matter what you're coming in for. Thanks for coming in!
      Official Response3 years ago
      UCLAN818
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Review

      Good deals
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Thank you! Come back again soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      tieraking1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great spot

      Emmy has great service. pre rolls selection is wonderful. even have hemp wraps. love it
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We love Emmy too! Thank you for coming in, see you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Tricky515
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this shop!

      On 7/27/19 I paid my fourth visit to this establishment, and I must say how impressed I am with the level of care I receive here. I was greeted and served by Crystal who helped guide me through their products and make recommendations. Whitney from Gloucester MA was delightfully engaging when she noticed my Red Sox hat. As I was making my selection and purchase Lucine appeared from the back, greeted me, and then cleaned my battery when I showed how the cartridge had leaked during the heat. Don’t leave your vapes in a hot car friends, they can get messy! I will continue to patronize this store for the outstanding people, service, and products.
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We love seeing your friendly face pop in! Thank you for such a thoughtful review (and great cartridge advice for others!) Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      AceTheDancer
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      GREATEST SHOP IN THE VALLEY

      Just started coming to this shop and the prices and quality is the Best and the workers are great as well!!
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for coming in, see you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      e_lokk
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      MY FAVORITE SHOP IN NOHO

      This shop has THE BEST customer care and are very informative, friendly ladies always on that positive vibe love it here! Now they also offer a points program to collect toward anything
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We're happy that YOU are happy! Thank you for keeping those good vibes going.
      Official Response3 years ago