Select a product to start your order!
Gradus by S.O.C.C

Gradus by S.O.C.C

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

864 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (121)

Price (103)

      kikibrunks
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Best

      Always a positive interaction. Great staff, great service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Appreciate the good energy! We are excited to have you back.
      Official Response3 days ago
      ceeeeg
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      SUPER helpful bud tenders

      nice selection too
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Thank you so much! make sure to refer a friend to receive a gift! -happy Smoking
      Official Response1 year ago
      Timweis
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great products Great Shop Great Prices

      We love the staff.. They are always so great .. They make my day :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We love you too!!! Thank you!!!!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Corium777
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Superb service and quality!

      Gradius is consistently friendly, helpful, and the ganja is never disappointing. Thanks for all the good times!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for this awesome review!! Make sure to refer a friend for a gift bag :) Happy Smoking!
      Official Response2 years ago
      GabeKoerner
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Yum yum

      Emmy to the rescue once again :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for this awesome review!! Make sure to refer a friend for a gift bag :) Happy Smoking!
      Official Response2 years ago
      GabeKoerner
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Gradus is my jam :)

      Gradus always has great bud, edibles, and concentrates. Its always an extra nice day when Emmy's behind the counter, she's the best. :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Thanks for the review! Emmy sure is great, come by for a goodie bag!
      Official Response2 years ago
      HuskyEm
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly folks

      First time visit. Staff members were welcoming and helpful. Will be returning!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for the review. Refer your friends too!
      Official Response2 years ago
      cxbar
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always reliable fast and friendly!

      I started going to Gradus at the start of 2020 and I am now a regular! Very chill store, friendly staff and great selection!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We love to have chill vibes for our chill customers! Make sure to a refer a friend to receive a gift!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Christineweis
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Dispensary

      Always good deals @nd great staff
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We make sure we have dope deals for our dope customers! Thanks for stopping by!! Refer a friend to receive a gift.
      Official Response2 years ago
      aston222
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good service!

      This place has a GREAT selection and their service is great. No complaints. A+++
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for the A+++ :) We are grateful for you! Happy smoking! See you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      RGRAHAM323
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Paige is the greatest!!!!!

      Paige made my first time at this dispensary very enjoyable. She found what I was looking for, within my budget. This dispensary is like a candy store for Buddha Heads. Thanks Paige!!
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Glad to hear she was able to help you & you're satisfied with your items and experience with us! Hope you're able to visit soon! Thank you :)
      Official Response1 day ago
      nerii
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Favorite go to shop

      Tenders are always nice. Lots of fire products. 🔥
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Glad we got the fire for you! Our girls love what they do and it shows!
      Official Response2 months ago
      weedmeister23
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Gradus is great

      Just came here to say gradus is great I get bud and concentrate from them and all of it's top notch
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for being our customer! We appreciate the awesome review!!
      Official Response2 days ago
      fairytits
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      love them

      workers are nice, not busy and within walking distance! love the bowl and lighter with purchase as well :)
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We always try to hook it up for our customers! Thanks for taking the time to leave some kind words :)
      Official Response3 days ago
      CSnake4
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Jenny was a lot of help!

      Went in with my budget, preferred amount (1/8 oz), and my preference (indica) and Jenny was able to help me out with a few options. She was fast and very respectful, will be back again.
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      So happy to hear you were pleased with your experience with us! Jenny always hooks it up for our customers :) Hope to see you soon.
      Official Response1 day ago
      crytanic
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Paige is the BEST!

      I love Paige at Gradus! She took the time to help me and explain the different strains. Very helpful to a new user! I highly recommend Gradus! They are the best!
      FKH
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      PERFECT STORE

      Remy helped me today. Everytime I come in, I learn something. I am so very grateful for the ENTIRE STAFF who ALL WILL HELP YOU. Come in:))
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We appreciate all the LOVE!!! Thank you so much!! We love to help!
      Official Response2 days ago
      JoeD1966
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Worth every dime

      I love this place and ask for Marowa she is the best! She guided me to the best stuff and was so much help! Thank you Gradius!
      HaLaK1984
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      gradus great place 4 ur needs of weeds

      great customer service n staff n ppl n stuff
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      Thanks friend! :)
      Official Response24 hours ago
      nola_jdz28
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Selection and Great staff!

      Discovered this place recently and was impressed by my first visit. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Special shout out to Remy, she was the best! Great selection of products, highly recommend this shop! Definitely will be back!
      Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
      We really appreciate your kind words and your loyalty and we look forward to having you back in the shop :)
      Official Response3 days ago