Select a product to start your order!
Gradus by S.O.C.C

Gradus by S.O.C.C

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

739 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (97)

Price (84)

ceeeeg
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

SUPER helpful bud tenders

nice selection too
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thank you so much! make sure to refer a friend to receive a gift! -happy Smoking
Official Response6 months ago
Timweis
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great products Great Shop Great Prices

We love the staff.. They are always so great .. They make my day :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
We love you too!!! Thank you!!!!!
Official Response7 months ago
Corium777
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Superb service and quality!

Gradius is consistently friendly, helpful, and the ganja is never disappointing. Thanks for all the good times!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thank you for this awesome review!! Make sure to refer a friend for a gift bag :) Happy Smoking!
Official Response9 months ago
GabeKoerner
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Yum yum

Emmy to the rescue once again :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thank you for this awesome review!! Make sure to refer a friend for a gift bag :) Happy Smoking!
Official Response9 months ago
GabeKoerner
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Gradus is my jam :)

Gradus always has great bud, edibles, and concentrates. Its always an extra nice day when Emmy's behind the counter, she's the best. :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thanks for the review! Emmy sure is great, come by for a goodie bag!
Official Response11 months ago
HuskyEm
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly folks

First time visit. Staff members were welcoming and helpful. Will be returning!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thank you for the review. Refer your friends too!
Official Response11 months ago
Corium777
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great products and service!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thank you for the review!
Official Response11 months ago
cxbar
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always reliable fast and friendly!

I started going to Gradus at the start of 2020 and I am now a regular! Very chill store, friendly staff and great selection!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
We love to have chill vibes for our chill customers! Make sure to a refer a friend to receive a gift!
Official Response11 months ago
Christineweis
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Dispensary

Always good deals @nd great staff
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
We make sure we have dope deals for our dope customers! Thanks for stopping by!! Refer a friend to receive a gift.
Official Response12 months ago
aston222
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good service!

This place has a GREAT selection and their service is great. No complaints. A+++
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thank you for the A+++ :) We are grateful for you! Happy smoking! See you soon!
Official Response4 months ago
konfadense
1 day ago
5 stars

Shop is huge! SO MUCH SELECTION!

I really enjoy the atmosphere of this shop. They have couches! Lol and so kuch to choose from. Selection on point. Product on point. STAFF ON POINT
PaxOndeck0123
16 days ago
5 stars

Can't beat the prices here

would love if you got these left coast extracts pods or diamonds but most of the time shopping here I can usually find something that satisfies. All of the flower here is top shelf without a doubt.. either way, always my go 2 collective. One love!!!
Tigerbwoy
20 days ago
5 stars

Excellent

Im moving to this neighborhood and i think ive found my home dispensary. Mercedes especially was great. In fact im going to go there right now.
sleepygirl3
23 days ago
5 stars

Best Weed Shop By Far!!

I’ve been going to this shop for at least 2 years now and so far no other shop compares!! When you walk in you’re hit with a wonderful smell (you’d expect it to smell like a combination of different weed strains but it smells more fruity, which is super pleasant)! Then, you get to interact with the super kind and knowledgeable budtenders! Like I said... I’ve been going here for years and not once have I been disappointed! They always hook me up with the best strains/brands! If this isn’t enough to convince you that this shop is incredible... then maybe the fact that they have weekly deals and a rewards program might catch your attention! The fact that I can rack up 1 point for every visit is awesome!! Thank you so much Gradus for always being so inviting!!
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you and your long term business with us! :) We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response21 days ago
blunted_bunnie
26 days ago
5 stars

Amazing Shop

Shop is so clean and nice. Everything’s out on display, and the bud tenders are so knowledgeable and if they are unsure about something they will ask one of there coworkers or look it up which is so thoughtful. 10 outta 10
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Hi Bunnie ~ We have a wonderful team and we try out best!! Thank you for noticing and reviewing us :D
Official Response24 days ago
DeRang3D
2 months ago
5 stars

Allison was great

Loved the experience
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
We love Ali :D Thank you so much! Don't forget to refer your friends so you get a goodie bag!!
Official Response1 month ago
silhamer
2 months ago
5 stars

Very nice and helpful!

The staff was very nice and they had everything I needed
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you soon! :)
Official Response1 month ago
frannied
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place!

great products, great staff, definitely coming here again
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thank you so much :) Come back soon for more deals!!
Official Response2 months ago
Heavygelato
2 months ago
5 stars

Great selection for low price

Great selection for low price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thank you! Management does their best to provide the best of the best!
Official Response2 months ago
anybags01
2 months ago
5 stars

great selection and great service

Lex was a great help with speedy service