Select a product to start your order!
Grade A Dispensary 24/7

Grade A Dispensary 24/7

Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

1,587 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (34)

Price (32)

tikkigirl
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Great service and great deals
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Grade A Dispensary 24/7Oklahoma City
Thank you for your support! We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you here again soon :)
Official Response3 months ago
Darnell_SageD
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great store and smooth atmosphere

Great shop and very chill and welcoming space .will be back
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Grade A Dispensary 24/7Oklahoma City
Thank you for your support! We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you here again soon :)
Official Response1 month ago
dkk714
25 days ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Great place

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Grade A Dispensary 24/7Oklahoma City
Thank you for your support! We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you here again soon :)
Official Response23 days ago
Msnicole46
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very very convenient

Super close to my house. Love the dollar grams. Want to venture off into other tiers, And very friendly 😊
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Grade A Dispensary 24/7Oklahoma City
Thank you for your support! We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you here again soon :)
Official Response1 year ago
Rayven1202
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The staff is so amazing and nice! They ALWAYS have really good deals as well! My favorite dispensary in Oklahoma
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Grade A Dispensary 24/7Oklahoma City
Thank you for your support! We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you here again soon :)
Official Response11 months ago
Bdub75420
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Sales$

Bomb everything and they know it! 30% off on flower fairly often. That’s when I go
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Grade A Dispensary 24/7Oklahoma City
Thank you for your support! We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you here again soon :)
Official Response5 months ago
wendi420
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They got that fr fr Grade A gassss

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Grade A Dispensary 24/7Oklahoma City
Thank you for your support! We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you here again soon :)
Official Response4 months ago
BIG_BILL
1 year ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

All good except...

Product and prices were excellent! But... As a first time customer I didn't get my 30% discount. Wasn't even aware of it until I came here to post. Perhaps because it was a call-in order it threw them off. Otherwise a 5-star experience.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Grade A Dispensary 24/7Oklahoma City
Hi, we are unsure of the situation but it may have been a day we had a storewide special going on so you didn't receive your first time deal. You are still eligible to use this deal on your next visit. We hope to see you again soon!! :)
Official Response1 year ago
mantel
4 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Update

Each item differed from my online order that I originally put in. My online order came to 191.50 and my in store order came to 182.02 including a 69.00 discount. My online order had different pricing that did not include any discount. That was the confusion. Pinapple Express 21.00 vs 30.00, Super Lemon Haze 21.00 vs 30.00. That was the price discrepency. All and all Grade A Dispensary is pretty good.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Grade A Dispensary 24/7Oklahoma City
Hi, this is the owner Ruben. I apologize for the confusion! Im reviewing your receipt currently. Your 25mg edible and 10 pack pre rolls were rung up as a penny! The $40 was for your 1g Tangie Cart. You did receive your 30% discount on all items besides the shake you purchased because it is already discounted as $1, the deal would not stack on that. Its $1 flat out the door. We would love to see you again and give you a better grade a experience! Thank you!! :)
Official Response4 months ago
JayB405
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Disappointed

Came here a few times with no problem. Really disappointed in the product advertised was not what I expected. This bagged while I was not paying attention my bad. I spent my money here and walking out told have a good night. This stuff did not even have a smell so i tried it. When i called to talk about the stuff nicely i could not get my money back state law. He watched me walk out knowing that i would not have a good night. That last of my spending money and just wanted the wrong right. They gave me two discount cards that dont even match what i could get somewhere else with no discount. Thinking to just have anyone who wants the discount card to meet me up there and they can scratch my name off and give the cards to another customer.
Grade A Dispensary 24/7Oklahoma City
Hello we want to start with apologies for what seems to be a little confusion. We don't actually give out discount cards, so we are not sure if you are talking about the right dispensary or not. We do have current deals on Weedmaps but, only need to be verbally spoken; if that may be what you are meaning to say. We display all of our flower products that way you are able to look at and smell before purchasing so that each patient gets what they want. Our employees do a very good job with mentioning what their favorite product are but, not everyone enjoys the same thing nor needs the same type of medication which is why we have different tiers. If there is any time you are able to come to our store during the day and speak to a manager we would love to get a clarity on what happen and how we can make things right for you as a future patient. We'd like to offer you 50% off your purchase. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response1 year ago
mharlan6170
6 days ago
5 stars

best pre roll deal

1st your open 24/7 that's freaking awesome. 2nd- you have the best pre roll deal I've seen yet and your dollar grams are amazing for people that's struggling financially, but still need there medicine. keep rocking out grade-a
Grade A Dispensary 24/7Oklahoma City
Thank you for your support! We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you here again soon :)
Official Response5 days ago
Lion300
18 days ago
5 stars

best dispensary

good customer service and good quality flour for excellent prices
Grade A Dispensary 24/7Oklahoma City
Thank you for your support! We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you here again soon :)
Official Response16 days ago
travonrouge
20 days ago
5 stars

One of the best!

I went to OKC for the first time to shop and was not disappointed. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. The store is accessible for patients of all kinds and organized well. Shout out to Kim for being patient and helpful as there is a lot of variety. I will definitely be back!
Grade A Dispensary 24/7Oklahoma City
Thank you for your support! We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you here again soon :)
Official Response16 days ago
Abel_is_Abel
22 days ago
5 stars

Grade A was grade A!

Sophia was so nice and knew the best options for flower and was funny!
Grade A Dispensary 24/7Oklahoma City
Thank you for your support! We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you here again soon :)
Official Response16 days ago
dgenise333
25 days ago
5 stars

great customer service & best deals

love coming here & it’s even better that they’re 24 hr!!!
Grade A Dispensary 24/7Oklahoma City
Thank you for your support! We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you here again soon :)
Official Response23 days ago
OtekaWalter1
26 days ago
5 stars

hot spot in okc

got the best deals on other City.. my spot
Grade A Dispensary 24/7Oklahoma City
Thank you for your support! We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you here again soon :)
Official Response23 days ago
enriqueryan
1 month ago
5 stars

Very great service

Cameron was a very big help in finding my edibles. They were very kind and accommodating.
Grade A Dispensary 24/7Oklahoma City
Thank you for your support! We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you here again soon :)
Official Response29 days ago
queenkush5
2 months ago
5 stars

MOST POPPING SPOT IN OKC!

Everyone is amazing from start, good weed, awesome prices, Grade A!! Ask for Kim!
Grade A Dispensary 24/7Oklahoma City
Thank you for your support! We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you here again soon :)
Official Response2 months ago
AAJAGERS86
2 months ago
5 stars

Best in OKC

I promise you everytime I come in my boy Brannon helps me... He is like my cannabis guardian angel... Product is the best I have had in okc and evertime I come in they just giving away stuff... I don't go anywhere else...
Grade A Dispensary 24/7Oklahoma City
Thank you for your support! We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you here again soon :)
Official Response2 months ago
lola_buddz
2 months ago
5 stars

Everybody’s so nice!

I love going to a dispo and being treated like a friend. These were the nicest people ever! Hayden is a total sweetheart and helped me with everything I needed. Thank you so much!
Grade A Dispensary 24/7Oklahoma City
Thank you for your support! We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you here again soon :)
Official Response2 months ago