Select a product to start your order!
Gorge Greenery

Gorge Greenery

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

17 reviews

TyrantGreen
6 years ago
5 stars

Knowledgable, organic and earth-friendly!

I was a little apprehensive to go into a weed shop, not being a big cannabis user. This place felt like walking into a jewelry store and the education that I got from the knowledgeable staff, left me feeling empowered. Great organic products, wide selection, earth friendly packaging and great and service. Definitely a pleasing experience!
Enz
6 years ago
5 stars

Gorge is Green!

This place is beautiful, the energy is welcoming, the people are very knowledgeable and helpful and the products they carry are of the highest quality. They not only carry organic, lab tested buds but all kinds of cannabis products from bath salts, balms to chocolates!! I especially love the lip balm and the cannabis honey! If you are curious on how you too can benefit from using cannabis products, this is the place to visit! They are right downtown so it's a first-stop when in Hood River.
jkl437
6 years ago
5 stars

Excellent product & service. Best in the Gorge!

The staff here is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Additionally, they are the only shop in town that provides completely pesticide free product. They have the highest standards in town, which means the absolute best stuff! I also love the attention they pay to re-usable & compostable packaging. Definitely the best shop in the Gorge for product, selection, quality, and atmosphere.
kellyinor
6 years ago
5 stars

Gorge Greenery ROCKS!

Not only is this place beautiful inside, it is also conveniently located on Oak Street in Hood River. The staff are all really nice and super knowledgable about everything they carry. But what really makes this place stand out from other dispensaries is the quality of their product. Very high grade, and many varieties to choose from...it's a great place to visit, learn about different strains, and try something new... you won't be sorry!!
gorgedstoner
6 years ago
5 stars

This place is AMAZING!

Best dispensary I've been to.... and I've been to a lot! Conveniently located right downtown Hood River with HIGH quality products. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. You have to check this place out.... Beautiful decor, clean, and very inviting with top notch buds. This is a MUST see when traveling through the Gorge.
5 stars

Oh My God, Guys!

“Oh my God guys, this is Aaron, I just have to tell you that Gorilla Glue was good. Tia was right, and so was Emmie, the other stuff I had, the other Gorilla Glue, was not like this. Very good, thanks a lot guys, take care and have a great day!” - Voicemail to Gorge Greenery on 12-9-2015
Aeroben
2 years ago
5 stars

Highly recommend!

Stopped by this delightful store in Hood River on a whim. I found the selection of products to be wide ranging, and the bud tenders were pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. My experience here was seamless and enjoyable. Definitely stop by next time you’re in town!
Gorge GreeneryColumbia River Gorge
So glad you stopped by and enjoyed your experience at the Greenery! See you next time you're in downtown Hood River
Official Response2 years ago
EnderKCMO
2 years ago
5 stars

nice place

good staff. good product.
Gorge GreeneryColumbia River Gorge
We appreciate you!
Official Response2 years ago
MDawg666
2 years ago
5 stars

New favorite dispensary

Wow this place really blew me away. I was exploring Hood River’s cute downtown and popped into Gorge Greenery. So glad I did! It’s a classy and beautiful store with cool displays. Right away the staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. They had great suggestions and let me smell all the strain options before finally deciding on picking up some Golden Pineapple. After heading home and trying it out, they weren’t kidding- this is some really top shelf bud! Do yourself a favor try Gorge Greenery if you’re in Hood River :)
Gorge GreeneryColumbia River Gorge
Thanks for the review :) We're always happy to help you find some high-quality flower! Golden Pineapple is definitely a favorite
Official Response2 years ago
fuffytiger
4 years ago
5 stars

Keep the Gorge Green!

Love everything about this place! Staff is knowledgeable and so friendly! Always my go to when I'm in the Gorge!
Anthonyapap1979
4 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Local winery referred me and so glad they did
Gorge GreeneryColumbia River Gorge
Thanks for supporting your local Hood River dispensary!
Official Response2 years ago
NycDutchMaster
4 years ago
5 stars

cool spot cut above most

cool spot expensive but really good bud and they give u cool little galss jars and lock cases nice little touch that makes the extra cost worth it and still not the most expensive I've seen. also best hats and merch I've seen really dig there symbol. worth a trip if ur in the area or doing the fruit loop for the day.
shalloran
5 years ago
5 stars

The Best

Absolutely best in Oregon.
NotHetero
6 years ago
5 stars

great

Great product and employees
5 stars

business

this place is awesome and great people very friendly
Bobaf2
3 years ago
1 star

Price Changes

This place increase all their prices when they know a big event is going to happen in the gorge. Got an ounce of purple Hindu Kush for 100 dollars a couple days ago. Now they are charging almost twice that because of kiting boarding for cancer. Prices are crazy. Tourist watch out.
Gorge GreeneryColumbia River Gorge
Sounds like you enjoyed the Purple Hindu Kush ounce deals! Sorry to hear the pricing changed for the buds you enjoyed, but we do change up the strains on $100 ounce specials regularly. Thanks for the feedback and hope this clears up any confusion.
Official Response2 years ago
DarkPotato
4 years ago
1 star

bad exparience after the fact.

I went into Gorge Greenery visiting the area, and purchased a cartridge. When I get back to Portland I go to open and enjoy, but I can't as the cartridge has already been opened and used. That a store would do this is not cool. CHECK YOUR PACKAGE BEFORE PURCHASE AND MAKE SURE IT ISN'T OPENED.
Gorge GreeneryColumbia River Gorge
We are terribly sorry to hear that your cartridge appears to be tampered with. We take things like this very seriously as we stand behind the quality of the products we stock. Any tampering or use of products before sale is strictly prohibited. We will gladly offer you a replacement cartridge at no cost to you.
Official Response4 years ago