Select a product to start your order!
Good Lyfe

Good Lyfe

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

441 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (60)

Price (54)

porkssnigga
2 months ago
5 stars

Good prices

Solid deals without breaking budget
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Yes we have prices that accommodates to everyone's budget. Thank you my friend for your five star review hope to see you soon (:
Official Response2 months ago
420livewire
2 months ago
5 stars

First time patient

Wonderful place. Nice set up and good deals. Thanks
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
It's wonderful that you came in to check us out. Just a reminder, we're going to be having amazing deals on 4/20 (: We appreciate your review, we'll see you soon my friend!
Official Response2 months ago
NeedSmoke4Me
2 months ago
5 stars

Livin' the good life with Good Lyfe..

Good Lyfe is a great dispensary. They have a good variety of everything from flower to concentrates and everything in between. The employees are amazing and so helpful. Always very polite. A big shout out to their delivery driver Irwin. Dude is quick and super polite. He always has a smile and is fun to talk to.. I would recommend checking them out for all your THC needs...
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you for this amazing review my friend. We try to get educated so we can be ready to help out with any questions related to cannabis. Irwin is awesome at what he does, we're glad he was able to help you out! Don't forget to stop by on 4/20, we're going to be having so many deals that day. Have a great day my friend.
Official Response2 months ago
lovevelynnn
2 months ago
5 stars

👍🏽

Very quick and good service. Everyone greeted me when I entered the building and they were very helpful. Great products
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you my friend for your review. We'll see you soon my friend (:
Official Response2 months ago
HOOTAMAN
2 months ago
5 stars

Good life

Very good experience
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
We're so happy to know that your experience here was fantastic! Keep an eye out for all of our 420 deals, thank you for the five star review my friend!
Official Response2 months ago
luislp
2 months ago
5 stars

Question

I just got my rec and I got a pdf phone of my rec do you guys accept that or do I need to actually wait for the card itself??
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Hey there my friend, yes as long as you send it to our email once you're here so we can make a copy of it and we have it on file. Just a friendly reminder, you do have to show us your rec each time you come in until your 21+(:
Official Response2 months ago
legendfattboii
3 months ago
5 stars

Pre rolls

Great pre rolls nd prices bud tenders are awesome
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
definitely our prerolls are bomb.com!! Thank you for the comment we appreciate you !
Official Response2 months ago
ThatGuyCriss
3 months ago
5 stars

Too Good To Be True !

Im always going here first stop to get my re up The best deals all around town ! Friendly staff!
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Yes we're running specials every day of the month up till 4/20 ask us what deals we have! We appreciate the review have a great day (:
Official Response2 months ago
Dodger1981
3 months ago
5 stars

#1 in my books

Mirna help me out. Go see her
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
We're glad Mirna was able to help you out! Thank you for the five star review, we'll see you soon my friend (:
Official Response2 months ago
909HVAC
3 months ago
5 stars

On point

Customer service, delivery driver and pricing were all good. Even made the delivery out to Perris.
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you for this superb review! We're glad you had a great experience with our delivery service. We look forward to dropping some goodies off to you again in the near future!
Official Response3 months ago
FrankieDankee
3 months ago
5 stars

Nice spot

Nice selection, good deals on certain days. Great staff, Sara was a great help. Showed me around and helped me select a great cartridge. Love this Place.
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
We're so glad that Sara helped you out. Thank you for your your five star review my friend, we'll see you soon (:
Official Response3 months ago
esme_L
3 months ago
5 stars

I only go here🔥🔥🔥

Jody and Chris are usually the ones who always help me out when I come in. They always make me feel so welcome and happy to come in. Love coming here🙏🏽
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Yes! We have an amazing staff!! We're so glad we can make it great every time you come in. We'll see you soon my friend (:
Official Response3 months ago
Alienbabe888
3 months ago
5 stars

Irwin

Irwin had great service. Hooked it up with some bomb pre rolls. Definitely recommend this place 🤩🤩
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
YASSS!! We're so happy that Irwin was able to hook it up for you (: Keep coming back for more deals daily!
Official Response3 months ago
WMUser474115908
3 months ago
5 stars

Jade treated me great

Great to me just great
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
We're so happy that Jade treated you right!! We like to make sure that all of our employees provide you with the very best service!
Official Response3 months ago
sexydulio
3 months ago
5 stars

Curtis is the man

Hooked me up with that dankkk
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Curtis always recommending the best, have an amazing day my friend we'll see you soon (:
Official Response3 months ago
mikeyymike
3 months ago
5 stars

Curtis with good lyfe!

Very attentive with what I needed and knows his stuff! Thanks to the people at good lyfe for the good service they give me every time I come in here
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Ayee, we're glad Curtis could lead you to the right way. We're always happy to help out (: we'll see you soon my friend!
Official Response3 months ago
zellfoo
3 months ago
5 stars

curt

curt hooked me up with some fire superman og
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
The Superman OG is bomb.com!! Definitely a strain to go to. We're glad Curtis was able to help you out with that. Definitely a great choice (:
Official Response3 months ago
Camcc556
3 months ago
5 stars

Curt is A++

Curt hooked me up and even helped me save a bit of some money... I like saving money...a lot. Thanks a bunch my guy! I have never been disappointed with this place :)
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
We appreciate your support, happy that Curt was able to find you the best deals! You can stay up to date with us on IG @GoodlyfeMV [:
Official Response3 months ago
Wavygravy
3 months ago
5 stars

Curtis plugged me in

With that flamethrower thanks slime
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
Thank you for the review! Glad you found some fire pickups, we look forward to helping you again!
Official Response3 months ago
Shi21489
3 months ago
5 stars

Curtis

knowledgeable and excellent service every time I come
Good LyfeMoreno Valley
We strive to provide nothing great service and knowledge. We look forward to helping you choose some goodies again!
Official Response3 months ago