Select a product to start your order!
Berner's by Good Day Farm

Berner's by Good Day Farm

Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

567 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (409)

Price (352)

      Thinkaboutit
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer Service are very considerate

      Great VA benefits...no better meds out there
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Chellycita
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Delightfully dosed

      They always have the best vibe from the minute you walk in the door ,excellent customer service, great product selection and the loyality points kick ass ....
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kshort71854
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Berner's by Good Day Farm

      This was a great pop in and go. I did a call in order. I was in and out. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great place to fill your meds.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      hippietoo
      1 day ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent Service

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      hippietoo
      5 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Staff

      Very easy to receive products
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      slomoe07501
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop nice staff

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      slomoe07501
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop/staff

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      slomoe07501
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop/staff

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      slomoe07501
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop nice staff

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Thinkaboutit
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good people

      GDF has some nice strains but they still sale some different growers stuff...stock your shelves with yours only
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jerry1212121
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great deals

      Great prices good smoke love this place best in Central Arkansas
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      slomoe07501
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop nice staff

      Stop by and tell'em I sent ya!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Thinkaboutit
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Budtender was very considerate

      Really nice place & products
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      slomoe07501
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop/staff

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      sball90
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      So amazing! Super sweet staff with little wait time! 💞
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      slomoe07501
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop/staff

      Great shop tell'em Marquise sent ya.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JDubb4U2NV
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!!!!!

      Just made a trip to check out the Dispo after talking to the customer service who were AWESOME and has the BEST deal in the state for Veterans and a real loyalty program that will pay you back, any way I've found my new favorite Dispo and I'd recommend them to people who need knowledgeable bud tenders as well as I seen they have neat Indica or Sativa labeled menu for the meds and what effects it can help!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      2012K1600
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great dispensary with excellent prices

      I got everything I ordered and also got a 22% veterans discount
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ASmiles1989
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome place awesome price awesome people!

      Reggie and Terrell and I discussed the value of the reward system at Good Day Farms. I have other places I've been a patient and patron to for over 2 years with literally no rewards from them at all, to this very day. I've been going to Good Day off and on for 3-4 months and have received several perks and benefits from doing so. Always a Good Day when I go here!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      shaneflippin
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Surprised at the change

      I really like shopping here. They have premium buds at a great price. Plus the Veterans discount is 22%. I highly recommend this store. I have no idea why they are so nice to me? I love em for it tho.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price