Select a product to start your order!
Good Chemistry Worcester

Good Chemistry Worcester

Storefront
Openuntil 10:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.0

83 reviews

      Steph_Santiago91
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      amazing

      I loved everything about it the vibe the people are really nice for my first time going I was very pleased I will definitely be going more
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you!
      Official response3 years ago
      NativeSon508
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Orange WiFi & Blue Dream

      Picked up some Orange WiFi and one if my top 5 favs, Blue Dream. No line. No wait. As always great budtenders w positive attitudes. Really cant say enough about how I love this place. From the security, to check in and point of sale, its always smiles and great service.
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thanks, NativeSon508, for being a longtime customer and for your kind words about our products and staff!
      Official response3 years ago
      NativeSon508
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      1-10-19

      I love this place. Employees really go out of their way make you feel welcome. Lots of samples to see in the light and smell. I really like that. State law doesnt allow you to touch though. The selection expanded. Im trying something new to their menu, White Strawberry Diesel. Of course i also went with Durban Poison and they have Mr GoodChem back on the menu that wasnt there last week.Keep up the great work guys!
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you, NativeSon508, we hope to see you again soon!
      Official response3 years ago
      REEFMAN52
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Good Chemistry

      Good Chemistry is great flower at reasonable prices
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you, ValleyGuy.
      Official response3 years ago
      PinkCaliKaluaBud
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      nice

      🤝👍👌👍👌👍👌👍👌👍👍👌
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thanks!
      Official response3 years ago
      NativeSon508
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great experince as usual

      Stopped in today. Again, no lines, no wait and everybody was smiling. This place has such a positive vibe. Greeted by security and front desk with a smile and genuine welcome. The variety of flower, concentrates and edibles is by far the best in Worc County. I went with Blue Dream which is never a disappointment and Mr Goodchem that is easily in my favorite top 5 flowers. I have never leave this place disappointed. Always quality flower, trimmed nicely and great bud size. Never crushed in zip lock baggies like other dispensaries, flower comes in a small plastic jar with THCA, CBC, D9-THC, CBGA, CBDA and TAC percentages clearly labeled on the jar. As always, Im already looking forward to my next visit.
      balla4lyfe4421
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      One of the best

      Great story great bud great service. Can’t beat it
      hfratingo
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up

      everyone is very friendly and welcoming. From the front to the budtender. I didn’t feel like a number and that they actually want to know the people that come in. Price point is pretty competitive with places around. Their Carts are prices at $65, the place I go to in Boston is $60. I saved some gas money lol. I like the Carts handled really well and that they lasted me just a bit longer than normal. The menu is still being worked on but their flower menu isn’t lacking, i really can’t wait till their Cart menu expands though. Their menu is really nice with each one being split to what symptoms you need then for. First time I’ve seen it done this way, so A+. I didn’t have to read a lengthy description, just to find out what it helps with.
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you so much, hfratingo! Come visit us again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      blessedup819
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing dispensary

      This has been by far, my most pleasant experience at a dispensary thus far. Staff is extremely polite, professional, and knowledgeable. It’s hard for me to find a place with a good Indica selection, but these guys had an amazing selection of flower and great recommendations as to what may be best for me. Tried out my purchases after I got home and I have to say, this is going to be my new “go to” dispensary. Looking forward to watching this place grow and expand their menu as they have only been open a little over 2 weeks. Good looking out guys!
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you for your kind words and feedback, blessedup819! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      avega23
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      All around great

      Can’t find one bad thing to say. Huge selection of flower, everything I tried looked, smelled, and felt great. I’m sure edibles and concentrates will be just as good.
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you for the kind words, avega23!
      Official response4 years ago
      iceman1
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      😎

      the flower is awsome
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you, iceman1!
      Official response4 years ago
      luckypete83
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Good chemistry is the best.

      miles, melissa, Josh and everybody else a good chemistry the super cool and well-educated on the medical attention that you need. their medical flower tops all in the city so far by yet... thanks everybody a good chemistry 😁
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thanks luckypete83!! We can't wait to see you again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      smokincotegirl
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent

      i was there on the first day. they have a great menu and the flower is incredible!!
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you! Please come back and visit soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      schneck117
      2 years ago
      4.0 stars

      Best quality bud but ya gotta pick it right

      I worked in the industry in CO for almost two years before moving back East. The store on Colfax was my spot when I wasn’t working at Groundswell Cannabis Boutique up the road. All I’m gonna say is this, the prices are high and there are never any deals. I wish this place had the same model and restrictions as the one in CO had primarily because I used to get a half oz for closer to 100 on days I could find any deals. If they want more traffic, I’d say drop the 8th price to 40. You’ll be the competition and save people money who need to medicate but can’t get a medical card. I know it’s a work in progress, but if I was in CO I know I could find a fire 1/8th of bud for $20 at some places. Love you guys, I’ll see you when I can afford it next
      ashakins
      3 years ago
      4.0 stars

      great selection, great service

      Stopped by when I saw their vast menu and was not disappointed. There was no wait and the budtenders were informed and helpful. Definitely worth the visit!
      sketcheli
      3 years ago
      4.0 stars

      Good menu, high price tag

      The menu is consistent; which has both its perks and drawbacks. However, the low prices advertised are before a 20% sales tax, which makes them very pricey with larger orders. Good quality though. Would recommend, but not if on a budget. (I’ve personally had XJ-13, Headband, orange wifi, blue dream, Jack Herer, amnesia haze, sour diesel, train wreck, and mr good chem)
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Hi Sketcheli, thank you for the kind words about our flower. We price our products to be competitive with other adult-use and medical dispensaries in Massachusetts. We cultivate our own high quality cannabis and offer 15+ strains, which we allow people to mix and match. In addition, we offer 20% off all first time visits for medical patients, and we also offer a Member Benefits program for our medical patients which gives you a point for every dollar you spend and a $25 credit for every 500 points you earn. Veterans who are medical patients also receive a Veterans discount. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response3 years ago
      Ccpm
      3 years ago
      4.0 stars

      Air

      Been stopping there awhile. Now I find that most the flower I been buying is always dry. !!!!!! Like old stuff just breaks up please look into this. Dry old flower suck
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Hi Ccpm, we are sorry you did not have the exemplary experience that we strive to provide to our patients and customers. We would like to hear more about your experience. Please contact info@goodchem.org. We hope to have the chance to serve you at Good Chemistry again soon.
      Official response3 years ago
      Nic_DiBella
      4 years ago
      4.0 stars

      Fantastic Experience, Pretty Good Flower

      My first time at Good Chemistry Worcester was a great experience. From security to patient reg, to purchase the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. The flower didn't knock my socks off in terms of aroma, flavor, feel, but it was decent. Definitely worth checking out and there's no doubt that they'll be the serious player in the Worcester market.
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thanks so much for your feedback! We hope you visit us again soon.
      Official response4 years ago
      hologramtrip
      4 years ago
      4.0 stars

      A

      This was the first dispensary I ever went to! Cool vibe, nice staff and reasonable prices. The location is kinda eh but the inside makes up for it.
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you had the experience that we always hope to provide for our patients. Please come visit us again soon, and explore all that the Canal District has to offer.
      Official response4 years ago
      Cattataphish
      4 years ago
      4.0 stars

      Fantastic Flower Menu

      I went on opening day and again a couple days later. Opening day they had a couple technical difficulties with checkout, but they seem to have smoothed them out after a couple days. Their menu (not on weedmaps yet, but up on their website) has a great selection of flower, by far the widest in the area, and includes a few well-known strains. All have been great so far. As far as selections outside of flower, they don't seem to have their own stuff yet, and the prices aren't great, so I haven't tried anything yet. There is also a 1.5% city tax in Worcester. The facility is nice inside, although the parking situation could be better as others have mentioned.
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you Cattataphish! Thank you for your support. We want to make sure you know we have our own parking lot directly across from our front door on Harrison St. We hope to see you soon!
      Official response4 years ago