Select a product to start your order!
Good Chemistry Worcester

Good Chemistry Worcester

Storefront
Openuntil 10:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.0

83 reviews

      NativeSon508
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great experince

      My first visit was on 8/18. First I parked in the wrong lot. The correct lot is the small one almost directly across the street from Good Chem's front door. Security was more than helpful about this. Check in was easy, quick and informative. Great attitude and well informed. Dont let Worcester's horrid road grid, the street that Good Chem is on that is barely wide enough for a 10 speed (i think its a 2 way St) and the death defying task of traversing Kelly Sq, this place is where its at. Its interior is impressive. Its big menu boards are filled with options. The lighting was impressive. Ive only been to a few dispensaries (3, Oxford, Leicester and here) and this one was the softest lit. A lot of patients (myself included) are migraine sufferers. Lighting is a known trigger for some. While not an issue for myself, I thought it was a wise touch that fit the atmosphere. No line. No wait. I think there were 4 registers open. My Budtender was perfect. No, really. Hes my age (Im older by 3 months to the day lol) which made it easy to relate. Made me feel welcome. No pressure or hurry at all. Discussed a lot of aspects of the MJ world. Very well informed on all the strains (biggest selection of flower in Worc area) on the huge menu and strains they didnt have. The entire experince was great. He really was friendly and genuine. Felt like he was happy to be there. Prices are $5 an eigth more than the cheapest in this area. Well worth it. %20 off first visit was nice too. They have a small sample of the bud in a small jar you can see and smell but cant touch. I liked that. Bud came in plastic cans so they werent crushed like some places that use zip lock bags. Trimmed well and nice size. I went with (im a Sativa fan) Blue Dream, Durban Poison and on recommendation from the Budtender, Mr GoodChem. Great call. Durban is my new #1 and MrGoodChem is a new #5 in my top 5 favorite strains. This place had a new return customer as I left the door. The thing that really sealed the deal was the security guy outside waved goodbye with a smile to me as I left the parking lot across the street. This place gets it.
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you NativeSon508! We will be sure to share your compliments with our budtenders and security. Hope we see you again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      bmartin230
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome

      The place was sweet and if the prices on here are correct there prices are already dropping since last week so it only gets better from here.
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thanks so much, BMartin230! We appreciate your kind words. Hope we see you again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      msautumn
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Happy Patient

      Let me get the worst out of the way first and quickly; The parking situation sucks, but I’m sure since this establishment just opened there is room for a solution down the line. Now the good stuff you need to know. The staff were incredibly friendly, approachable, and despite the few technical difficulties they seemed to be experiencing in the store, everyone seemed calm, collected and positive. I appreciated the complementary booklet about the basic aspects of cannabis, and I’m sure First Timers will also. I spoke with Christine who was very patient, and helpful with her recommendations. The flower I purchased is very good quality. The prices are fair. I will definitely be back to try more of their products in the future!
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you! We appreciate the kind review. We want to make sure you know we have our own parking lot directly across from our front door on Harrison St. Please come back and visit soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      AshleyJo0324
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      My favorite place

      Always easy to park and they have great customer service. I also love their rewards program (and their flower of course)!
      Chamoah
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Professional staff

      Mari has been an extremely professional when dealing with customers I like to see her smile and ready to help
      OGKushcake420
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      5 Star dispensary

      Tremendous flower selection, plenty of other great options on the menu to choose from as well
      Sawgaw82
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      A+ Selection

      A+ Quality and Staff
      Buterfly1971
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      To the good chemistry employees

      Hi, I just wanted to say thank you so much for wishing me a happy birthday yesterday. You guys were awesome brought tears to my eyes and it was very very nice and I got emotional. Thank you for being good. Good people you made me feel special and you made me feel welcomed and I feel like I have friends. Thank you so much. The sentiment was beautiful. God bless.😳😀
      talarkev
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary, Best People!

      I love the people at good chemistry so much they are amazingly friendly and help so much! Plus their strain Ingrid is absolutely wonderful and unique!
      beers2019
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing support staff

      Great overall experience and looking forward to learning more as time goes on...
      jmystery
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Customer Service

      Easy access, good products and excellent service.
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thanks for your kind words!
      Official response3 years ago
      Trevor48
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great dispensary

      Good products, friendly knowledgeable staff, competitive prices. Clean facility and plenty of parking!!
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you! We hope to have the chance to serve you again soon!
      Official response3 years ago
      Herpderpington
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Solid and Consistent

      The product is clean of contaminants, staff is friendly and informed and their prices are pretty good compared to their competitors. Their facility is clean and well decorated. The music is always vibrant and uplifting. Overall this spot has consistantly met my needs and I appreciate how quickly they responded to their customers various requests like expanding their store hours. My only complaint is the parking situation but that is a common problem for Worcester 4/5
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you for your kind words, we are happy to hear that you had a great experience!
      Official response3 years ago
      bangbang1017
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Not too great

      Only go here as last resort especially if it’s late because they’re open till 10 But not a huge fan of their flower doesn’t seem to be trimmed to good lotta sugar leaves still on it sometimes it’s really too cured and def isn’t flushed if u smoke it and look at the ash it’s black lol don’t waste ur time or money all the places around here don’t have top shelf can get better flower on the streets for cheaper lol if u want good flower and live in the Worcester area go to the botanist they have really good flower and is fresher and trimmed good plus the have like 30 strains and another plus is the reward points and the alerts u get about deals all the time they r really good wit tryin to help people save money and hook them up sometimes good chem has the worst reward system it’s nuts and now that it’s rec too omg the people that r in their jeez lol it is Worcester lol it’s just facts the flower is mad dry trimmed bad and not flushed good thats why the ash at the end of the joint is black
      sarnicanabon
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Easy and informative.

      I was coming here recreationally before I got my med card. Really informed staff, lots of great suggestions. Went in last week for the first time as a medical patient and again, the man helping me answered all my questions, recommended some good stuff and was overall really helpful. I go out of my way to come here now!
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We will pass on your kind words to our staff. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.
      Official response3 years ago
      NativeSon508
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      (Med) Easy in and out

      Parked across the street in the Med only lot, showed both IDs and was let in immediately. Probably 15 rec customers in line. 2 Med only registers and no one ahead of me. Excellent service with a great attitude and smile both at the welcome desk and at the register. Flower is always nice big nugs and well trimmed everytime. Great selection.
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your support!
      Official response3 years ago
      NativeSon508
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service (Med Customer)

      Easy in, easy out. Probly 6 people in Rec line outside, reception area was a little crowded but i was let in immediately after my card was checked. 2 med only lines, 5 minutes total. As usual, great customer service and always great attitudes. Love that about this place. Grabbed some Durban Poison, Lavender and Critical Kush. All nice big buds. Well trimmed. No leafy extras. All %s clearly printed on the labels. Kush was packaged 4/16, Durban 6/18, Lav 6/17. I dont think ive ever got anything older than 2 months here. I wish i could say that about other stores. Keep it up GC!
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you!
      Official response3 years ago
      NativeSon508
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      (Med patient) Nice and quick

      Stopped in today, parked in the lot reseved for Med customers directly across the street. No hassle at all. Checked in and there was nobody in front of me in the 2 Med Only registers. In and out in less than 5 minutes. As usual, security, front desk and budtenders were up beat, lots of smiles and had positive attitudes. I love this place. Never any issues, never feel rushed and bud quality is always top notch.
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thanks NativeSon508!
      Official response3 years ago
      DG22
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing

      Great staff. Easy in and out. Fast and great selection.
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thanks DG22, we're happy to hear you had a good experience!
      Official response3 years ago
      NativeSon508
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Durban Poison and Hindu Kush

      Grabbed those two last week. The Durban was great. Huge bud trimmed perfectly as is to be expected here. Great smell. The Hindu Kush was nicely sized and sticky. Staff and atmosphere was outstanding as usual.
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you!
      Official response3 years ago