Select a product to start your order!
Good Chemistry Worcester

Good Chemistry Worcester

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.0

83 reviews

      AshleyJo0324
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      My favorite place

      Always easy to park and they have great customer service. I also love their rewards program (and their flower of course)!
      Chamoah
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Professional staff

      Mari has been an extremely professional when dealing with customers I like to see her smile and ready to help
      amontgomery96
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Good Chem in LYNN

      I've spent anywhere from 7k-10k in the past three or four months buying bud I always have a problem with one budtender....it's gotten to the point where I had to ask him if there was some sort of problem he had that I wasnt aware of he said no no no we are cool dude gave me a lil fist bump, so a day later, I go in today more passive aggressive bs so I had to ask another employee to speak to the manager about the issue....is there an owner I can talk to I've had to stop shopping at other dispos for poor service this guy has worked there maybe two months after I started shopping with them....as the people would you fire the employee who's maybe made about 3 or 4k the 4 months he's worked for you or a costomer who comes in every day and never spends less than $70 a visit and has spent about 10k in 4 months.....when I say I'm in there everyday I mean it. I don't work all day to go to a dispo so I can cool down everytime I leave that place and it's really not fair to me or ppl around me.
      travis666420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent store

      Probably the best dispensary in mass! Very wide selection of flower and pretty much every strain is potent and will get u to where u want to be ..👍👍👍 the church strain and Ingrid strain is an absolutely favorite indica of mine to medicate at night with. And the sour amnesia is a great daytime sativa that will get u up and going for a great high.
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you for the kind words, Travis666420! We hope to see you again soon.
      Official response4 years ago
      Trapra196
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Chemistry

      Great location easy access from I290 and ample parking on Harrison street. Very high quality flower with connissuer cut and large variety of strains. Terpene profile are all great so far, very clean taste. Favorites so far is Purple Durango OG, Orange Bubble gum, Sour Diesel and they are very effective for relaxation and overall wellness. Go check out GOOD CHEMISTRY IN WORCESTER MASS. The staff is absolutely great, knowledgable and can eduacate you on the correct strain for your ailments. You also get 20% of your first order and the prices are cheapest for certain items. They have all smoking accessories as well.
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thanks for the great feedback, Trapra196! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      socialmedia
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Flower is great! Prices were too high. Now better

      The flower is great at this location. The prices are equal with the highest in the state. Please come down in price if you want business from people that have had their license for many years. Also, don't charge $80 for a $54 vape pen from Theory Wellness. Are you too a "non-profit"? Update! Thank you for listening to your customers and lowering your price. I updated by review.
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you for your feedback. We have reduced the prices on all of our products! You can find updated prices on our website at ma.goodchem.org. We also offer a member benefits program which gives you a point for every dollar you spend and a $25 credit for every 500 points you earn, and are offering first time visitors 20% off. We hope to have the chance to serve you in the future!
      Official response4 years ago
      ks1237
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      One of my “go to” places!

      I’ve been driving long distances to Boston ( 3 hours round-trip with traffic) to get the 4 ounces for $1000. Three years of doing that and no more because of Good Chemistry in Worcester! They match that. The difference is that the menu of Flower that GC offers is A+ AND they offer sooooooo many different outstanding strains..... Thank you Good Chemistry!! Great people, great products and prices, and a one hour round trip and back home. Yup, my new “go to”! Kevin S.
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you, Kevin! We appreciate your kind words.
      Official response3 years ago
      xalthanal
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Experience for First Timer

      this place is awesome. they are professional and courteous and fun to talk with. they answered all my questions and made some awesome.recommendations. they're new patient discount was a nice bonus. everything was a good value and extremely high quality. I will definitely be back.
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Hi Xalthanal, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your kind words about our staff, value and the quality of our products. We hope to have the chance to serve you again soon!
      Official response3 years ago
      Carlyhova
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Flower is awesome

      This facility has the most variety of flower out of any of the other cannabis facilities within a 50 mile radius. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. In fact I was truly impressed at how much they care about their patients. As a physically disabled patient myself (currently I walk with a cane because of my genetic disorder) I was thrilled that security not only helped me cross the street (stopped traffic for me and gave me a hand since I was having a particularly difficult day with mobility) and when I came out, he then went across the street to let my husband know I was out and then once again stopped traffic so my husband could pull up and help me get in the vehicle. I will 100% continue to support this facility and encourage both my disabled and non disabled friends to use this dispensary! And I hope they give that kind security guard a nice raise!
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you for your feedback and kind words! We will be sure to pass on your compliments!
      Official response4 years ago
      BobsTrashcan
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Bad Service - Edited

      Edit. Was contacted by a manager and got an apology about the issue I reviewed about. Just the fact that I got a call means alot. The previous times I have gone in it was a good place, so I probably will be going back at some point. Thanks.
      NativeSon508
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Try the Grape Skunk

      Tried something new to me, Grape Skunk. Buds are sticky and thick. Trimmed nicely. The Grape scent is great. Im impressed w Good Chem's Blue Dream for really nailing it on the blueberry profile. The Grape Skunk doesnt disappoint either. These guys have some great strains going and its the top notch customer service keeps me coming back. Thanks again!
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you!
      Official response3 years ago
      findawg
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Flower

      I’ve smoked a lot of medical bud but nothing like good chemistry every other place bud turns to dust when you break it up not this bud it fluffs right up and I’ll won’t go anywhere else for my bud other then good chemistry staff is awesome really know there stuff great selection keep up the good work guys awesome job
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and are happy to hear you enjoy our flower!
      Official response3 years ago
      Alex7605
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      PeaAle2005

      great prices and quality
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you, Alex!
      Official response3 years ago
      sinnfien03
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      sinnfien03

      these guys rock. never a unanswered question..price range is great. even better is the quality ...FIRE 🔥. out of 12 medical dispensarys so far my Run to 🏃 The flowers here are big, bold, and scrumdidlyumptious! Worth the stop
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you for your kind words, we hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future.
      Official response3 years ago
      Traceyleemoore
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      TraceyMoore

      Great people great place!!!
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you, Tracey!
      Official response3 years ago
      cannamommy49
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best around

      Love the look and feel of the shop from the moment I walked through the door. It’s warm and inviting. I Felt at home. The receptionist was amazing and knowledgeable and the bud tenders treated me like I was family. They took their time answering all my questions and never once made me fell dumb or stupid for taking my time. Omg they have the biggest flower selection I have seen and it is all so good looking. The flower was amazing and I can’t wait to go back and try some more. All and all I love this dispensary and have found my cannabis forever home. Thank you.
      gbsmokers
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great experience

      This dispensary has by far the best selection and service I have seen anywhere.Great prices and awesome flower.Don't go by negative posts you see on here,its not true.This place is my new go to and I just love it.Thanks for all you workers do for us.Glen
      NativeSon508
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Another great experince

      Stopped in again today. No line, no wait. This place really is great. Welcomed with a smile by the always friendly security guard. Inside was spotless as usual. Cleaner than most restraunts I frequent. Menu boards easy to read/understand. Bud tender was excellent. The people who work are so easy to talk to. Theres been times Ive spent 20 min just talking about the industry and ideas/suggestions with the manager. The guy is great. Never felt rushed or felt like i was wasting his time. Thats customer service. Today I spoke with a brunette budtender and she was awesome. Knew the menu up and down. Explained how different vapes work, costs and what to expect. Shes a sativa fan as am I so i took her recommendation and bought the Sour Amnesia along with my all time favorite Durban Poison. Great conversation over strains and likes/dislikes of strains. Again a nice educated discussion with a smile and no pressure to quickly make a sale, no rush. Brought over a number of samples to see and smell. Super positive attitude and seemed honestly happy to help me. Loved it. Shes earned a customer. After experincing poor customer service at other RMDs and in the regular commercial retail industry, I will happily wait in line to see her again. People like her and the manager made me feel welcomed and i never forget that.
      KerryBurke
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      My first time visiting this location. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable I explained what I like and the girl was fantastic she said I know exactly what you would like and she was 100% right will visit again THANK YOU :)
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thank you for your kind words, KerryBurke!
      Official response4 years ago
      MattyB44
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best bud around

      I love this place. Stickiest bud I've seen at any dispensary.
      Good Chemistry WorcesterWorcester
      Thanks so much! Hope you come visit us again soon!
      Official response4 years ago