Select a product to start your order!
Goldn Bloom

Goldn Bloom

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

1,120 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (219)

Price (186)

SmokeyGamin
2 months ago
5 stars

Any chance you get leftcoast pods?

always picking up at least a quarter a week from here, if you guys stocked up on some of my favorite left coast pods that would be amazing!!!!
CEL420
1 month ago
2 stars

Way too expensive!

$89 for an eighth before tax????? This is not competitive at all it’s highway robbery. I can get it at several places around San Diego for $65 before tax.This is the reason why I don’t go here. I go to all of them so I know what’s competitive and what is not and their pricing is through the roof. Inexcusable!
mclovinsback
22 days ago
1 star

Bad CBD disposable pen

I bought a disposable vape on clearance and I only got one hit. just tried Jimmy rigging the rest of the liquid and just made a big mess. Your vapes on clearance are bad and you know it, just did my research.
Johnnysmokee69
22 days ago
1 star

worst workers

the young girls that work there don't know anything, no help with trying to find what I need, never going back to this place, TRASH!
Tabizabeth
2 years ago
5 stars

I’m kinda a regular.

Good prices/ deals, solid flower and edibles. The staff is super chill and friendly. The store is super neat and clean. I also love that they have smell jars because that’s how I pick my flower. All around face place to go Rn.
Anxiety420
3 years ago
5 stars

What the hell...

Alright so long story short: I went in to buy some shit realized I forgot to buy something (which was totally my fault) so I went back to the store with all of my shit I just purchased..only to notice my bud tender forgot to put one of my items back in the bag 😔 went back up there( the next morning 🤦🏽‍♂️), 2 totally different bud tenders fixed my issue. Damn...what a reliable staff. Thanks for understanding. Next time I’ll shop sober 👍🏽
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
It really be like that sometimes! So glad we can be of assistance (:
Official Response3 years ago
KDSmalls15
2 years ago
5 stars

Came through again!!!

Amazing place. Always having different specials. I was about to order some vapes online but drove to Goldn Bloom instead because the deal was too good
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
Glad the timing worked out just right! Hope you enjoy everything you got and we look forward to serving you again soon(:
Official Response2 years ago
bkush472
3 years ago
5 stars

Very nice shop

The design of the shop is cool, things are done very professionally, and they don’t sell fake carts like most of the shops in San Diego.
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
We know exactly what you mean! Thanks so much for the honest review and we are delighted to serve you with only the most authentic of products. We hope to see you again(:
Official Response3 years ago
rhed_eyez
4 years ago
5 stars

False advertisement

Seen the free weed sign went to find out an totally different issue. The is over priced and overrated to new customers don't waste your time!!! I hate places that suppose to be about patients well being in reality just trying to con hard working folks out of dollars!!!
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
Our first time patient offers are clearly posted on our weedmaps page and all advertising. Sorry you thought we were misleading you. We try to be as clear as possible in all methods of communication. In regards to our pricing, We do offer something for every budget including $99 Oz specials, an extensive $35/8th selection along with our Top Tier Urbn Legends shelf. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response4 years ago
AIkidio
1 year ago
5 stars

A dream realized!

I liked the location near the city, that there was more than one security guard for protection, the menu is larger then most collectives, the prices are average going rate for top quality, there are souvenirs to buy with the store name, two Atm's, right buy the check out, the ordering was easy and best of all, the store opens at seven a.m. and everyone is very HAPPY !
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
We're happy that you're happy! Thanks for the kind words :-)
Official Response1 year ago
myboysrockout
1 year ago
5 stars

Great experience

First time visitor. Young lady who helped me was very knowledgeable and gave me several options to choose from! I’ll def go again my next visit out!
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
Thanks so much for coming in and welcome to the family :-) We'll see you next time!
Official Response1 year ago
Donavanb152
1 year ago
5 stars

10/10

Great service, helped get some 🔥 10/10
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
Glad to hear you got the Goldn experience :-) Thanks for coming in - we'll see you next time!
Official Response1 year ago
Celia_goofy
1 year ago
5 stars

Loved

First time coming here and let me tell you Staff was amazing . 10% off for first timers y’all, don’t sleep on this place.Check it out
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
We appreciate you! Welcome to the Goldn Bloom fam - we'll see you next time :-)
Official Response1 year ago
sd420ttv
1 year ago
5 stars

Super helpful and nice staff

The girls working here are always so nice and helpful!! They keep me coming back :) - Patrick
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
Hi, Thank you for your review! We appreciate you as a customer and we look forward to serving you. Have a safe and fun Memorial Weekend! Best, GB Team
Official Response1 year ago
georgeesuarezz
1 year ago
5 stars

top notch dispensary & staff.

surprised to see any kind of negative reviews on here. i’ve been coming here for almost two years now and i’ve never had a bad experience. the entire staff is extremely friendly, down to the security guards. every budtender is very attentive & takes their time with you. i’ve also recommended this place to friends in the past and they’ve always had a good experience.
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
Hi there! Thank you so much for your review and comments. We really appreciate you as a customer and want to thank you for continuing to shop at Goldn Bloom! We hope you and your loved ones are staying healthy and safe during this weird time we are all facing with the COVID-19 outbreak. Cheers, GB Team
Official Response1 year ago
sarcastic.ash
2 years ago
5 stars

PLUGplay ALL day! (:

The only place in SD selling certified Plugplay pods (at the moment). Walked away with an apple slushee pod and battery for $87.97. Tax in total was $13 but my local resident + first time patient discount was 20% off (saved $20). HIGHLY recommend coming by and checking out this place out. Especially if you’re a local!
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
Yessss! We love the Plug & Play! Thanks so much for the review! Come in on Wednesdays for 15% off all the different concentrates we offer (:
Official Response2 years ago
E.Reyes
3 years ago
5 stars

Best customer service EVER

I am always astonished by the customer service being so AWESOME here...
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
We are so happy we can provide an astonishing experience for you. Thank you so much for the love. Hope to see you again soon(:
Official Response3 years ago
teddyabi
3 years ago
5 stars

Felt comfortable

Being the first time in California since it was legalized. So I was at many stores. But in this one I felt most comfortable. It starts with the funny doorman and ends with a good buy recommendation from the budtenders. Any time again!
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
Thanks so much for the love, so happy you had a great time, we welcome you back anytime(:
Official Response3 years ago
bestgrandpa
3 years ago
5 stars

Going to try their wax today

The one cashier bud tender she helped me this morning when I was shopping for a vaporizer .. I was about to get into my I” I can’t make up my mind which one “ mood.. but thank goodness she said the magic word “discount”. .. I will be coming back ..thank you for making me feel welcome ..
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
We'd love to have you anytime! Thanks for the love and we hope you enjoyed whatever you got(:
Official Response3 years ago
josettevega23
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

I love this place . Friendly workers that can help you find what your looking for. Great price and discount deals everyday!
Goldn BloomNormal Heights / North Park
Thanks for the love! We take pride in providing a Goldn experience all around. See you again soon(:
Official Response3 years ago