Select a product to start your order!
Golden Meds - Pikes Peak

Golden Meds - Pikes Peak

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

474 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (5)

ChrisSeale
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Deal! Excellent sign on bonus!

I went in to pick up a mobile order and ended up buying more and signing on! Got some live resin and a free straw as a sign-on bonus! Thanks Alex!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thanks for the review! We strive to have great deals and great choices for sign over bonuses! Next time you come in, claim a $1 house joint and stay golden!
Official Response1 month ago
domCorona
1 month ago
5 stars

thanks Nichole

had a great first experience. great quality.
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thanks for the review! We're so glad you decided to check us out! Next time you stop by, show this to your budtender to claim a $1 house joint!
Official Response1 month ago
ANNARANAE01
2 months ago
5 stars

alex

always good vibes!! ☺️☺️☺️😎😎😎
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thank you for the review! Stop by and show this review to your budtender to claim a $1 joint and stay golden!
Official Response2 months ago
mnkyluver1
2 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

The employees at Golden Meds are so nice! When you walk in, they smile at you and make you feel so welcome. They are very knowledgeable and are there to answer any questions you need! I love going to visit. The last time I went in, Felysha and Tiffeny quite literally made my day. If you're looking for great deals, this is the place to go!
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thank you for the feedback! Tiffeny and Felysha are amazing and we're glad you had a good experience! Show this review to your budtender to claim a $1 joint next time! Stay golden!
Official Response2 months ago
cicisenpai
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing first visit!

I recently got my med card and my first visit was to Golden Meds. Check in was simple, and Alex was incredibly kind and helpful in helping me find the perfect meds for my needs. I am now a loyal customer and will recommend this dispensary to everyone!
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you decided to check us out and hope to see you again soon! Stop in and show this to your budtender for a $1 joint! Stay golden!
Official Response2 months ago
CastedShadows
2 months ago
5 stars

Convenient

Pretty close by to me, the staff was helpful, Nichole was nice and helpful. The prices are much better than a lot of places.
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thanks for the feedback! We strive to have competitive pricing and a phenomenal staff and we are so glad you had a good experience in our store! Show this review to your budtender to claim a $1 joint next time and stay golden!
Official Response2 months ago
KushMetcalf420
2 months ago
5 stars

Love golden meds

I just entered in a raffle to win oculus for five dollars you can’t beat that! Make sure you get in today to enter the raffle and check out all the sweet flower they’re stocked up on!
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thank you for the review! Show this review to your budtender to claim a $1 joint and stay golden!
Official Response2 months ago
slaterwhite39
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing!

First time in the store, but Tiffeny treated me like I was right at home!
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thanks so much for the review! We're glad you decided to check us out. Tiffeny is fantastic, we're happy you had a good experience with us! Next time you stop by, show this review to your budtender to claim a $1 joint! Stay golden!
Official Response2 months ago
Kennys17g
2 months ago
5 stars

Great experience every time

Man, I come in this dispo 2-4 times every couple weeks and every time it’s always a great experience. They always have the best deals, and are always hooking it up for their members. Today I was helped by Nicole, thanks for that blue dream and that ambrosia imma definitely let y’all know how that was! Thanks for hooking it up always y’all, stay high
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thank you so much for the review! We love having you and and appreciate that you keep coming back! Hope you enjoyed the products you ended up with! Don't forget to claim your $1 joint and stay golden! See you next time!
Official Response2 months ago
valeynikov
3 months ago
5 stars

my #1 spot

only place i trust to understand my needs. They have a great team, great products and great prices. thank you falysha (sorry i know i misspealed it), d, kellen, alex, aaron, and everyone else on the team! Y'all rock!
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thank you so much for the review! We're so glad you've had good experiences at our dispensary! Next time you come in, claim a $1 joint and stay golden!
Official Response2 months ago
DamienMitchel
7 days ago
5 stars

Awesome deals.

Went to get an ounce of shake, only to find out they had a deal going and I was able to get two ounces.
bluebubbles247
8 days ago
5 stars

Top #1 Shop!!

The people here are probably the greatest group of individuals! You will not walk away disappointed. The deals here are pretty amazing. Alex is usually the guy who helps me and he does an awesome job! Thanks, Halena ☺️
Lisawasylk
8 days ago
5 stars

Great Prices, Great place to shop

The store is very Clean and Well Organized. The first time I went in I felt like I was a regular customer. Tiffeny was extremely knowledgeable and answered ALL of my many question. She gave me several options and explained what the best solution for what my needs are. I was blown away by how low the prices are for the great products I received. I felt like I had been a long time customer. I will definitely be returning
Madman51
10 days ago
5 stars

Love y’all

Best dispensary ,wonderful bud tenders and the best top shelf flowers and variety in town. bloom county strains are the best keeping the range is amazing all of them are perfect keep ordering new bloom county strains and I’ll keep getting ozs ,dabs are cheap and great as well love y’all ❤️🔥💣🙏 oreoz and grape gasoline,Malibu just too name a few too definitely try .looking forward to trying even more strains from y’all 🔥❤️🙌🏼🐐also if anyone complains about this place is lying and cheap as hell and doesn’t wanna spend a little extra for the best so trust me this is the spot to go…keep pushing ❤️🔝🔥🐐
NearlyOutOfWeed
16 days ago
5 stars

Chill Downtown Place

They have a great location and some great prices on products. The employees are all super friendly and awesome.
Jaslowe92
22 days ago
5 stars

Nichole was amazing!

I've not had the most satisfactory experiences shopping here but Nichole changed my whole perspective! I'll definitely be back soon! Recommend to anyone!
ZaZa4Life
24 days ago
5 stars

Gas

Great prices best 7/10 deals
secretlili21
26 days ago
5 stars

Awesome service

I went for my first time with my new med card today and got excellent service from a super cool dude named Alex. He explained so much to me in just the few minutes I was there plus helped me out with a killer deal and I am super excited to become a member with Golden Meds. Worth the visit!
jaxsondbrown
29 days ago
5 stars

The First and Only

Wow. I cannot express how much it makes me happy to go to GM. I only recently got my card and they were the closest so the first one I went to, haven't stepped in foot of another dispo since. The sign on deals are great, the resign deals are great, the prices are great in general and the biggest thing- theyre so. damn. nice. Once i got my name legally changed and on my card, Dominic (god I hope thats his name) was like "congrats dude!" and that meant the world to me. They always seem upbeat and happy to be there, and like they enjoy their jobs which makes the store seamlessly pleasant. Thank you everyone, espc D, Alex, and Nichole!
dezmoon420
1 month ago
5 stars

Alex is the Man

If you go to golden meds make sure you go see Alex cause he's the best Bud tender in the world and he is very polite, courteous, patient, knowledgeable, and friendly. Thanks Alex for always being so Good. Your friends Dez and Sonya