Select a product to start your online order!
Golden Meds - Pikes Peak

Golden Meds - Pikes Peak

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

441 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (3)

sebsy
1 month ago
5 stars

‘Golden’ Service

If you’re looking good product and great service this is the spot. In downtown springs this is the med-dispo to go to. If you have questions you fire away and everyone from Alex, D, Allan, Joel and honestly everyone on staff will give you a great service experience. The great product, sign-on rewards, and people will make you wanna have to comeback lmao.
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thank you for the review! We're proud to have a knowledgeable staff with great budtenders! We're glad you've had good experiences with us! Next time you stop in claim your $5 sesh cone, stay golden!!
Official Response28 days ago
AuntieAmI
10 days ago
5 stars

Customer Service

I was referred to this location for having some of the best tasty bud near downtown. Hands down, deliciousness! Thanks Aaron for your friendly guidance, you really lifted my day ✌ I am happy that my first med shop experience was a hit and I'm glad I signed up!
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thanks for the review! We're so glad you decided to check us our and even more glad you decided to become a member! Next time you stop in claim a sesh cone for $5, stay golden!!
Official Response6 days ago
jasonnn1
12 days ago
5 stars

fast and nice

my first experience with Golden meds was on 4/20 there were about 7 people ahead of me and due to covid only 2 can go in at a time and even with that system I was in and out. less then 20 min. the staff was super helpful and fun to talk too.
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thank you for the review and thanks for checking us out! Next time you stop in claim a sesh cone for $5, stay golden!!
Official Response11 days ago
BrianaaBrii
26 days ago
5 stars

Great Staff

I loved this place. It looks like a super fun environment to work in and also to shop. My budtender was super super nice. He got me in and out so quickly! Great experience.
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thanks for the review! Next time you stop in claim your $5 sesh cone, stay golden!!
Official Response11 days ago
nick420maunsell
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome bud

was helped by a budtender named joel, had some good info on spots around the city and the bud was really nice too, will definitely be going back.
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thank you for the review! Joel is an awesome budtender, we're glad you had a good experience with him! Don't forget to claim your $1 house joint next time you stop by! Stay golden!
Official Response2 months ago
Mhall1118
2 months ago
5 stars

my go to!

joel and nicole always hook it up! my go to spot!
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thank you for the review! Joel and Nichole are amazing budtenders! Don't forget to claim your $1 house joint next time you stop in, stay golden!
Official Response2 months ago
kbnoswag
2 months ago
5 stars

Great buds

Awesome selection and great service
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thanks for the review! If you haven't yet, stop by to claim your $1 house joint! Stay golden!
Official Response2 months ago
ko1997
2 months ago
1 star

Terrible customer service

I called to see what strain was the $65 OZ and the lady that answered the phone was super rude. She rushed me off the phone and hung up before I could ask another question. Don’t answer the phone if you are impatient with patients.
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thank you for your response, we do apologize about the experience and have addressed this issue with our reception team to insure this will not happen again. If you have any other feedback, questions, or concerns please call the store and ask for "D" our GM. Have a great day and Stay Golden!
Official Response2 months ago
brobro20
3 months ago
1 star

Small chip

I had a small chip on my Id was not allowed entry . But I can sure buy alcohol and a gun
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thank you for your response, ID's are always up to owner discretion and although it may just be a chip in the card it may also cut out information that we are looking for. we do understand that you may be able to use your ID card other places however for the sake of being compliant at our place of business we do ask that the ID be damage free. If you have any other questions or concerns regarding this subject please give us a call and ask for our GM "D". Thank you and Stay Golden!
Official Response2 months ago
jaycool70
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome Service and Honesty

Went in, bought some Quality products,when i got home,i realized there was a mistake on my bill,called the store and they immediately fixed problem with no hesitation ,AAA++....p.s the products are top notch, Thanks J.C
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thank you for your honest review, we are happy to have made things right for you! On your next visit, mention that you left a Weedmaps review & claim your $1 house joint! We appreciate your business & hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Madhattre
2 years ago
5 stars

Terrific Dispensary!

This place is fantastic. My wife and I stopped in the just to grab some of the rosin deals and we were blown away by the quality, pricing and outstanding service we received from Diante (sp?). Could not have been nicer gentleman or more helpful. We have both been to many dispensaries all throughout Colorado and we agree, this is one of the better shops we have been to.
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Deontay has one of the best personalities! We are glad to here you are satisfied with the products AND customer service when shopping with us. Please show one of the budtenders your review to redeem a $1 joint/gram/lollipop :)
Official Response2 years ago
Rebeccaspiers80
2 years ago
5 stars

Great staff...good product

Went in for the special and was treated very well. Very pleased with both the flower and the wax.
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
We are maintaining the $20 bundle for you! Thanks for taking time to leave us a review. And the next time you stop by, be sure to show our budtenders your review for $1 gram or lollipop :) STAY GOLDEN!
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

rock my socks

super friendly bud tenders!
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
When we have super amazing patients, it makes our job that much more rewarding! Glad you enjoyed your time here and thank you for leaving us a review. Please show our budtenders for a $1 gram or lollipop with your next purchase :) Stay Golden~
Official Response2 years ago
sonyamoon420
7 months ago
5 stars

great staff

the best place to get pot plus they have little raffle giveaway all the time
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thanks for the great review! Come check out this month's raffle and claim your $1 Joint for leaving us review! Stay golden!
Official Response6 months ago
HypnOlivia
2 years ago
5 stars

Quality Bud/Quality People

Their bud is crumbly but perfect for keef. They have high (get it) percentages for their flower but to a customer service aspect these people are the type you want to have a conversation with about their products. They don't just sell you good bud they are authentic with their personal reviews and advice. They have a passion for learning about weed. Talk to em, they'll hook you up, they'll give you advice for your smoking needs, and they just generally have good converaation.
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
WE LOVE TO TALK! It helps us learn more about your needs since every single one body is different. Thanks for trusting us and taking time to leave such a thoughtful review. Be sure to show your budtender this review for something special with your next purchase ;)
Official Response2 years ago
rosco1312
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing dispensary

Budtenders are amazing Store is clean and organized Flower is great!
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
We appreciate your feed back :) make sure to show our budtenders when you visit us next time so we can throw you a $1 joint/lollipop with your next purchase!
Official Response2 years ago
Sawbi
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Experience

you want quality - they got it variety - yep its there great knowledgeable staff - yep yep most awesome energy and vibes - you know it
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thanks Ms Jolene, we love having you come through and visit!! I hope you had a wonderful Labor Day weekend :)
Official Response2 years ago
Roytorres
2 years ago
5 stars

Jay

luv J she's always a great help and awesome personality
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
We love you, Roy!! Thanks for coming through :)
Official Response2 years ago
Tytianaf
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Service

Stopped by for the first time and was pretty amazed for a downtown location. Prices were great bud was even better. My new dispensary.
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We try super hard to offer competitive pricing! If you show our budtenders this review the next time you shop with us, they'll toss you a gift for $1 :)
Official Response2 years ago
anja_allen
2 years ago
5 stars

love this place

Awesome cool and knowledgeable staff....always good prices and quality. satisfied member here 😘
Golden Meds - Pikes PeakColorado Springs
We appreciate the love!
Official Response2 years ago