Select a product to start your order!
Golden Gate Cannabis Company

Golden Gate Cannabis Company

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

143 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (17)

Price (16)

Dukay1213
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Warm welcome...will return

Popped in the first time a couple weeks ago. They had a crazy deal and the gentleman helping me was super helpful and personable. Will return again and support this place!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
doeBOYwon
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A definite go to

Folks was hella cool. Stocked with a grip of fire. Holding it down right on the corner. Super LEGIT. Catch me wearing my Golden Gate Cannabis Company shirt for sure! So dope I had to give em props!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
kierad29
8 days ago
5 stars

Very affordable

Always has good discounts and deals here. I never leave disappointed
ahniyahc70
8 days ago
5 stars

Fantastic experience

first time! loved it! very helpful.
nautica85
8 days ago
5 stars

BEST AROUND

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE
ether09
8 days ago
5 stars

Check it out

I love coming here. Been a long time customer. They are always honest and give us the best quality for our needs😛
kiaraliz57
8 days ago
5 stars

Great club

Nice dispensary w good bud
anastasija6
15 days ago
5 stars

keeping me medicated

They always got really good quality and quantities of meds
boar67
15 days ago
5 stars

Best bud

Very welcoming environment and customer service ! Neatly organised which makes it very easy to select your buds. all of their herbs are dank!
haleema7
15 days ago
5 stars

Great spot

Best weedshop around with always helpful and polite staff.
calleigh342
15 days ago
5 stars

bomb shop

Came across this place awhile ago, great and really welcoming environment
sterope66
15 days ago
5 stars

The best around

no one takes care of their patients better
yak788
21 days ago
5 stars

The spot

Come here all the time for my medical needs. Best shop around!
gerrietu
21 days ago
5 stars

No competition.

Best weed! Bob marley would roll up here!
arthuree26
21 days ago
5 stars

Best shop in the world

This shop has the dank buds ever this the shop for ur meds
avayah8
21 days ago
5 stars

10/10

The best selection and prices cant be beat!
gisellec4
21 days ago
5 stars

First time!

first time from central Cali. I was treated great.
Gethighayeee
23 days ago
5 stars

hit this spot on vacation

these guys were were more clutch than lebron over the warriors, the vibes they gave off were AMAZING. I picked up on them immediately, great product had me roasted wandering around San Francisco looking for a bite to eat! Just a guy from Michigan who fell in love . I'm calling Cali home soon!
alyssaaa6
1 month ago
5 stars

love this spot

I love coming here! they always hook it up for 420!
kinston53
1 month ago
5 stars

Love this place

Fire weed 🔥 love this place