Select a product to start your order!
Golden Gate Cannabis Company

Golden Gate Cannabis Company

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

471 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (39)

Price (37)

      gus_medina415
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      MY GO TO

      For the past (maybe year) have been going here at least once a month and they have it ALL!! Great products! Great prices! And overall great staff! Keep it up! and Thanks #grateful
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Dukay1213
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Warm welcome...will return

      Popped in the first time a couple weeks ago. They had a crazy deal and the gentleman helping me was super helpful and personable. Will return again and support this place!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      doeBOYwon
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      A definite go to

      Folks was hella cool. Stocked with a grip of fire. Holding it down right on the corner. Super LEGIT. Catch me wearing my Golden Gate Cannabis Company shirt for sure! So dope I had to give em props!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      seansean1091
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I ordered a quarter of regular slush and got. Blac

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      onzell230
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Fire!!

      Yo they hooked me up with some seriously fire bud, for real! Check them out!!
      sharonLaron55
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Brilliant deals

      Really great place this, they always have brilliant deals on
      millard12
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Highly Recommend

      Can't recommend these guys enough, really high grade product
      mariadelosange21
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Products

      These guys know how it'd done, some of the realest bud out there! Cannot get enough
      shelbee223
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      All time best

      I've been going to Golden Gate for ages, they've never failed me, I love them!
      marlon2234
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      10/10

      Been going to Golden Gate for a while, always really helpful and they carry some seriously good bud!
      isidora82
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      First time in store

      Went in for the first time the other day, I normally just get it delivered, but I'll be going in from now in, amazing service!
      lauretta2
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      The go to

      My go to for weed, they always have the best stuff in
      kenric625
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing staff!

      The staff are so helpful! Really knowledgable and great people
      feline93
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      I'll be back!

      First time trying Golden Gate and I'm very happy with the bud, I'll be back for sure
      cory441
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing deals

      Golden Gate always have such good deals in store!!
      eilidh30
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Really Helpful

      First time going into the store, the team were super helpful and really friendly
      marilouise42
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Staff

      Really good staff in here, just great people
      FreedYoung
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      At the after party.

      I stock up on some of Golden Gate's fruity prerolls for the after party. That's when sh*t really goes down.
      AnditsTimmy
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      GGC ya'll.

      Got some dank that really hits my face numb. And I got them from GGC ya'll!
      luc445
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      The best to do it

      Golden Gate are by far the best to do it, great customer service and amazing products, delivery or in-store, they're the best!