Select a product to start your online order!
Golden Gate Cannabis Company

Golden Gate Cannabis Company

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

72 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Price (9)

Dukay1213
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Warm welcome...will return

Popped in the first time a couple weeks ago. They had a crazy deal and the gentleman helping me was super helpful and personable. Will return again and support this place!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
doeBOYwon
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A definite go to

Folks was hella cool. Stocked with a grip of fire. Holding it down right on the corner. Super LEGIT. Catch me wearing my Golden Gate Cannabis Company shirt for sure! So dope I had to give em props!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ronja564
1 month ago
5 stars

Local legends

The service really is second to none here. Check this out if you're in the area
zaquan11
2 months ago
5 stars

Worth checking out

In person or delivery, these guys are just really good
conard6
1 month ago
5 stars

Pleasant suprise

This place is low key but now that I've found it I'm not looking back
esgar56
1 month ago
5 stars

Great spot

This store has a fantastic inventory at honestly affordable prices. Definitely worth checking out if you're nearby.
monyae8
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service

These guys recommended me some grease monkey, was exactly what I needed
anniean
2 months ago
5 stars

Great pricing

Got a oz for 135$ by old pal and I’m happy I swung by here because anywhere else id be paying close to 200$ for this and it’s supper great quality for the price !
andhy64
3 days ago
5 stars

Stop by

Big fan of the hash in here
springfrost16
16 days ago
5 stars

great gummies

gotta stop by and pick up some of those tropical gummies
dabria172
16 days ago
5 stars

Back soon

That wedding pie is the bomb
dionisio47
16 days ago
5 stars

Mad selection

so much great bud here
thomasa86
16 days ago
5 stars

Bud buddies

Loving the vibe and selection in here
mae165
16 days ago
5 stars

Check it out

Right now! What are you waiting for
Suckafree415
22 days ago
5 stars

THE club. Hands down.

I really can’t say enough about this dispensary opening in my neighborhood. Takes me back about 20 years when I step inside as there are absolutely NO FRILLS OR BS. Great crew running the place n the owner is a genuine nice guy. There is ALWAYS some quality dank specials for under $25 n you can trust their opinion as I’ve never had anyone try to “upsell” me. Right now they have Tyson Cookies (Durban Cookies) from Tyson Ranch at approx $25 an 1/8otd. That’s a bro deal on some top shelf...dare I say “exotics”. Hit up GGCC. Ask for the dog tag 🐶
kylenf6
24 days ago
5 stars

Needs more shine

This is a great little spot, which isn't as well known as it should be!
dealva5
24 days ago
5 stars

Great club

Check it out if you're in the city
billal73
24 days ago
5 stars

Check it out

whatever you need you'll find some great bud here
andi234
24 days ago
5 stars

Pickup time

Excited to come by and pick up my next order
sibyl21
24 days ago
5 stars

Golden great

chill guys, top bud too