Going Green Albany

Going Green Albany

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

31 reviews

      zvvvvroooo
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      amazing

      they are the best in the state
      Mmooney0813
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Going green

      I love this place, everyone is so friendly and make you feel welcomed. The knowledge of product how it works I've asked lots of questions and they are patient with me. The variety they carry is wonderful as well. Its the only place I go.
      Rwhiteley0829
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      going green albany

      Great customer service lots of products to choose from great prices I would recommend this dispensary and I will be back they are so nice and friendly very welcoming thanks guys your the best
      5 stars

      Lyle

      Always have a good time picking buds and talking with co workers
      Brendosmoke
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service!

      Awesome bud tenders, great selection
      Emily76
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      going green

      the best deals and most friendly d best service in town
      winniwin90
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      first visit

      very friendly staff. very informative with all products. will definitely return again and again.
      710through48
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      First visit was awesome!

      Thank you ladies for the awesome deal and excellent service! Everything I purchased was delicious :)
      tjflak96
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST specials!

      I love this dispensary. They have specials for flower as low as $3-$4/gram and a member club with rewards. Quality product, affordable pricing, and super convenient (I was in and out in record time both times I've visited).
      aron95
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast And Helpful

      Very nice and outgoing people and great quality at low prices!!
      Watkinsshantell
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast and Friendly

      Always patient and love to help!!
      CJ88
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      comfy vibes and a great selection

      the people that work there are nice and helpful
      Amy518
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Must go!

      The bud and prices are awesome. Staff is super chill and friendly. Highly recommended! :)
      ninjazip29
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Going Green is an awesome place to go.

      been going to going green for about 4+ months now and have always had friendly budtenders. the buds are always good priced and have alot of different kinds all the time.. i tell everyone to go there..
      luckon49
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great selection

      Great selection, nice prices and great staff! number 1 in the area!
      aMapOfWEED36
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Very helpful staff

      I drove nearly an hour to get here because they had a strain I was looking for and I ended up buying 3 others as well. Very nice staff and super chill. Definitely coming back.
      Fibrowonder
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Lacking Info.

      I am not able to see any description or % information on the product I am interested in. Is this common here?
      tat027
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this store.

      I have been to several places and this one is the best so far. Very friendly and helpful people. I will be shopping here more. Thank you very much.
      brittney3
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      gr8 greens

      every time I purchase a product I'm very satisfied!
      Elthespell
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Choice

      I brought a friend in to purchase while I was just browsing. I was a bit embarrassed by not being there to buy for myself but the staff still encouraged me to smell the selection, gave me information on products I was not familiar with, and was warm and friendly the entire time. Professional and Courteous could definitely be applied to this agency. Will come again and again, and encourage others to do the same.
      Going Green AlbanyAlbany / Corvallis
      Happy to hear!!!
      Official response6 years ago